Customer reviews for Women's Chuck Taylor Low

Women's Chuck Taylor Low

Check out the instant cool of these classic Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Lo athletic shoes.

  • Lace-up canvas upper
  • Vulcanized striped rubber midsole, toe cap, outsole
  • Unisex sizing. Men’s sizing shown. For women’s, click here
Overall Rating:
4.457 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(127 reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
117 of 127(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
Review 1 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

wrong size listed

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Ordered these sneakers as a women's 8 and ended up with a mens 8 which is a women's 10. It stated women's converse sneaker and the sizes did not list as being unisex. Sent back asap and will eventually receive a refund."
Pros: brand
Cons: size listed wrong
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
By Jake2008
from Cedar Rapids, IA
 
Please wait while more information about Jake2008 is loaded.
Additional information about Jake2008 could not be loaded.
Sizing is deceiving!!!!
,
Posted April 15, 2014
"The same thing just happened to me. Says WOMENS all over the place & the "unisex bullet" is not even in the same screen when ordering. So disappointed!!! BTW - I have ordered several in the past with no problem."
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 2 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly r recommend.

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are absolutely gorgeous, and feel wonderful. I work at a Middle School, and the Teachers said they have never seen Converse in that style. They asked where I got them, I will be looking for them to get a pair as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Converse Queen

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been wearing converse my entire life. These were something different for me the color is fun and funky. I love them!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Converse

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Orange Park, Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Daughter loved the color! Received many compliments too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Color!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm trying Converse for the first time. The color is amazing and they are very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent all around...

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great Quality..."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter loves these shoes

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter has owned a pair of these for over a year and they are still her favorite shoes. I decided to get her another pair to add some different colors to her choices."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Williamsport, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was a gift and she loves them!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too fun!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These converse are so colorful. Great neon laces on a dyed shoe. My girl is going to freak when she opens these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sneakers!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Howell, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I already like Converse but had never seen this color....great color with just about anything!"
Pros: Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Converse!!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love Converse! Reminds me of earlier fun times!"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Converse

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love converse. Great color. Try to collect all varieties."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

order wrong size

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"it looks good. however, since it only shows in man's sizes and i dont realize that. my shoes is too long. need to exchange"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

colorful

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: tx
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these for my 11 year old she loves the fit and the colors"
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very trendy

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers are a must have for the pre- teens and teens! Super trendy and look adorable with so many outfits!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: Poor Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Odd color

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Originally I though this was a blue, but it is an odd green colored blue. Just be cautious as not really depicted as good in pics."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: color
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great kicks

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Yorl, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Luv them!!! they are exactly as shown."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoes for kids

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Since these are unisex please make sure you order the right size"
Pros: Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

WRONG

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"The shoe would be perfect of I were a MAN wearing a size 8. A WOMAN size 8 means a WOMAN size 8. Thanks for ruining a BIRTHDAY PRESENT!!!"
Pros: color
Cons: wrong size
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this shoe is classic style

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had been looking for these sneakers for months, without success. I wear a women's size 5 (men's 3). I had given up since the color is kind of summery, but there they were on the website and the only size left was a 3. I couldn't get my credit card out fast enough. Love them!!"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>