Customer reviews for Women's Chuck Taylor Low

Women's Chuck Taylor Low

Check out the instant cool of these classic Converse Chuck Taylor Low athletic shoes.

  • Lace-up canvas upper
  • Vulcanized striped rubber midsole, toe cap, outsole
Overall Rating:
4.47 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(200 reviews) 165
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 200 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
188 of 200(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
Review 1 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great color!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great color...bright peachy coral. Love the look and feel of Converse shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Customer Service

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Easy quick return to a local store to swap for a different color. Will definitely order from the site again."
Pros: Durable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

clown shoes

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Richland, Wa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted orange low tops. The color on my screen looked perfect. NOT....they came and they were more neon coral pink then orange. I tried them on and they were so huge. I returned them to the store. The girls had a more positive reaction to the color then I did."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Bright!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great! True to size & super bright! My daughter LOVES them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really liked these converse, however the color was really more of a neon, which was not what I was looking for."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable wear!!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect fit and love it!"
Pros: Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love converse to begin with, but the color really pops and they add great color to most outfits!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Converse

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love wearing Converse, so I knew the shoe would fit and be great. The only thing was the color was not what I expected. I wanted it to be more of an darker orange."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

like the shoe was wrong size

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: SC
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"cute color"
Pros: Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love them"
Pros: Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yep

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter is a big fan of converse. She received these for her birthday and loved them."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my daughter loves converse. The color is awesome"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purple converses

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Every year i get new converses for school they're cool fun and stylish,"
Pros: Durable
Cons: no ankle support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Room to grow

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"But I love the style and color."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my girlfriend, she absolutely loves them! She's a size 7, and the size 5 that I bought them fits her perfectly!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Mexico
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My granddaughter only wears Converse sneakers.
Although we had a sizing issues, i.e., if you are ordering for a women, size 8, you have to order a men's size 6, the shoes are of good quality and a snazzy look."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Converes

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size and love all the colors!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter LOVES her Tie Dye Chucks

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ellenwood, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased 3 pairs of tie-dye Converse All-Stars. My daughter commented that the soles have more support than the All-Stars already in her closet. The colors are vibrant. BEWARE - KNOW YOUR CONVERSE SIZE BEFORE YOU PURCHASE ALL-STARS ONLINE. A women's 8, is a men's 6. The true size is about a 7 1/2. For Junior sizes (the sizes before adult shoe sizes) run about a 1/2 size too big."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the design

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love these shoes! I got them for the upcoming school year and I will wear them a lot. They are very comfortable and the color is just as it looks on the screen. When you order, know that whatever size you order is in men's sizing. If you order a 7, you are getting a Men's 7, which is a women's 9. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product!"
Pros: Durable, Breathable, cool color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Chuck Taylor Low
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice color

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Fits like converse always does. I put narrow because all converse are narrow fitting."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>