Customer reviews for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Brisbane PS/GS

High style graces the playground when he steps out in the Brisbane from Polo by Ralph Lauren. The canvas or leather upper will set him apart from the crowd while the padded insole will keep his feet comfy all day long.

  • Canvas or leather upper
  • Padded insole
  • Vulcanized rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.44 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (25 reviews) 20
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 25 reviews
    5 Stars
    16
    4 Stars
    6
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    1
    25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    Review 1 for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    This review is fromKids' Brisbane PS/GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good shoe!

    PostedJanuary 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The only problem I had was that I didn't realize it was a men shoe size. Otherwise great shoe for great price"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    This review is fromKids' Brisbane PS/GS.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    not a toddler shoe

    PostedDecember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Wide
    Too wide
    "ordered this shoe under the assumption that it was a toddler shoe. had to return them cause they were another size group."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    This review is fromKids' Brisbane PS/GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Beautiful shoes at a great price. Thanks!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    This review is fromKids' Brisbane PS/GS.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    sHOES

    PostedDecember 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "THE SHOE FITS OKAY. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS AGAIN.../"
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    This review is fromKids' Brisbane PS/GS.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    This product is okay

    PostedNovember 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "This is a real good deal but the sizing is too small."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    This review is fromKids' Brisbane PS/GS.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedNovember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: stratford ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the shoes, my child is very happy with them and I'm happy with the price"
    Pros: Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    This review is fromKids' Brisbane PS/GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    loved the feel of the shoes

    PostedOctober 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: south carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "loved the look of shoes"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    This review is fromKids' Brisbane PS/GS.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Grey Polo Shoes

    PostedAugust 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are true to size and width. They are very comfortable and will go with just about anything that you have if you want to dress casual or just with a pair jeans and t-shirt."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    This review is fromKids' Brisbane PS/GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This shoe is great.

    PostedJuly 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Lanham, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I brought this shoe for my grandson. It is a perfect fit. The shoes look great and he says they feel good on his feet. The color is very good also."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    This review is fromKids' Brisbane PS/GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Kids Shoes

    PostedJune 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am very satisfied with my purchase, my son absolutely love them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    This review is fromKids' Brisbane PS/GS.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good casual shoe

    PostedApril 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these for my son to wear to an outdoor family gathering; he never complained once. They were a little bigger than his other shoes the same size. But nothing major. He and I loved the style!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    This review is fromKids' Brisbane PS/GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect for your little gentleman

    PostedApril 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the Polo canvas style sneakers for my son. They make him look so dapper and I like the preppy look. Also, you can throw them in the washer on gentle cycle and they are good as new. I have purchased several pairs in different colors and patterns. A great value!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    This review is fromKids' Brisbane PS/GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great for spring/summer. Great price too"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great product

    PostedFebruary 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Fits my son's foot perfectly."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    This review is fromKids' Brisbane PS/GS.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great dress/casual shoe for boys

    PostedFebruary 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Wide
    Too wide
    "This shoe is great for boys dress casual shoe. Everything was great about it except I was sent the wrong size shoes, so I need to exchange them"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Durable

    PostedOctober 12, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very durable. My son has had these shoes for several months and they still look nice."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Looked and felt like great quality

    PostedSeptember 6, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Shillington PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Had to return these because they were too big for my son. They don't have his available size right now but I wish they did. The quality of the sneaker was fabulous and so cute!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes!!

    PostedSeptember 1, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought two pair of these shoes; one for my 10 year old and another for my youngest. They love them!! The shoes look great and are really easy to wipe clean(white rubber sole)."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    i have been watching these shoes for a while

    PostedMay 17, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: st. louis mo
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "im pleased with this purchase!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Brisbane PS/GS
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Deal!

    PostedDecember 20, 2010
    Customer avatar
    From: Fort Worth, TX
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So adorable!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>