Customer reviews for Kids' Delta Force Low PS

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Delta Force Low PS

She’ll look cute as a bug running around the schoolyard in these leather Nike athletic shoes with a full lace-up front and a cushioned insole! Perfect for the park or playground, too, these shoes also have a shock absorbing, non-marking, grippy rubber sole that makes child’s play even more playful.

  • Leather upper
  • Padded ankle collar and tongue
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.632 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (38 reviews) 32
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 38 reviews
    5 Stars
    25
    4 Stars
    12
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    Review 1 for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low PS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe was very flexible when it came to matching outfits for my six year old! She loves them and wants to wear them all the time!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low PS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The girls like this shoe

    PostedApril 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I purchase this shoe because my daughter school gym code required all black shoe this shoe is perfect and only has a touch of pink my daughter fav color now her 2 cousins and her used the same shoe for school"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low PS.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedApril 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The sneakers were very cute and affordable. This offer what a great deal!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low PS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    pretty pink

    PostedMarch 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves her new shoes, she is ready to wear them."
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low PS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    School shoes

    PostedMarch 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my daughter to wear to school. She was so excited that she gets to wear athletic shoes that is uniform code standard and it's girly. They have to be black but it has a touch of her favorite color. I'm very satisfied."
    Pros: Good traction, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low PS.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedFebruary 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Tolleson, Az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves her shoes"
    Pros: Cushioning, Durable
    Cons: No Arch Support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low PS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoe

    PostedFebruary 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: SoCal
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great sho, love it. It take a beating and bounces right back."
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low PS.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedDecember 14, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Myu daughter loves the style and colors. loves the way she plays in them."
    Pros: Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Cons: Poor Traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low PS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good Shoes

    PostedNovember 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Gilbert, AZ
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So far my daughter has no complaints and there easy to clean after her playing at school."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low PS.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice Sneaker

    PostedOctober 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Central Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Fits well and looks good, very happy with the shoe especially for the price!"
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low PS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent tennis shoes

    PostedSeptember 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Eugene, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my daughter is very picky, but so far she loves these...I can barely get her to wear anything else! They fit perfectly, the look stylish, and she says are very comfy!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low PS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves them!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low PS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedAugust 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are soo cute and my daugther loves them. Great buy!!"
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low PS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great product

    PostedAugust 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: dallas tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Enjoyed this product and it was a great deal."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low PS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    looks Great!

    PostedAugust 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Usually my daughter is very hard to buy for as she prefers sparkly, and "cool" shoes, But she loves these!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low PS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very cute

    PostedJune 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: charlotte, nc
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my 5 yr old. I wanted black sneakers that were stylish and these shoes were exactly what I was hoping for."
    Pros: Durable, cute
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low PS.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice all black shoe!

    PostedFebruary 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Clarkston, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Needed an all black athletic shoe for dance and my daughter loves them! Plus they are cool."
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low PS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoe

    PostedJanuary 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Las Vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these shoes! They fit great and quality of material is good also."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low PS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very wonderful shoe

    PostedDecember 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: talladega,al
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my 3 daugters loved them especially the colors."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Delta Force Low PS
    This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low PS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Durable sneakers for running around, my kid loves them"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>