Customer reviews for Kids' Torch 4 PS

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Torch 4 PS

The Nike Air Torch 4 is the perfect running shoe for kids on the go.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Air Sole unit at rear
  • Low-light reflectivity enhances safety
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.789 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(71 reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
71 of 71(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Torch 4 PS
Review 1 for Kids' Torch 4 PS
This review is fromKids' Torch 4 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute shoes

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Torch 4 PS
This review is fromKids' Torch 4 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sharp looking!

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great shoes for kids. My only complaint is the back of the heel comes up high so you have to wear high socks otherwise your kid will get a blister. She said they are comfortable and she loves the looks of them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Cons: high heel back
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Torch 4 PS
This review is fromKids' Torch 4 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes for little girls!

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. Not only are they cute, they are comfortable for her while she plays sports."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Torch 4 PS
This review is fromKids' Torch 4 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Eudora, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit perfect and my daughter absolutely loved them!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Torch 4 PS
This review is fromKids' Torch 4 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these shoes

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nike always fits her foot well so we are very happy with the fit and style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Torch 4 PS
This review is fromKids' Torch 4 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Em!!

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are way cute and seem super comfortable for my daughter!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Torch 4 PS
This review is fromKids' Torch 4 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Size runs slightly small, but I anticipated this. My daughter loves them and they seem to be wearing well so far."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Torch 4 PS
This review is fromKids' Torch 4 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike kids Torch 4 PS shoes

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"MY daughter loves these shoes!!!!! She is 4 and when she put them on she says, " Oh mama these shoes are so light!!" She plays hard and has experiences no chafes or blisters like many new shoes will do. Would recommend these for anyone with an active child you loves to run and play!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Torch 4 PS
This review is fromKids' Torch 4 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nike kids torch

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is the perfect shoe for my granddaughter who is very hard on shoe. They are reliable good for her feet. I would recommend this shoe to anyone that wants a comfortable fit."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Torch 4 PS
This review is fromKids' Torch 4 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes, great price! My daughter loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Torch 4 PS
This review is fromKids' Torch 4 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SUPER CUTE!

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute!!! Very bright pink....i was a little hesitate at first because of all the black but ended up loving them. Super cute for little princesses :)"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Torch 4 PS
This review is fromKids' Torch 4 PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe! Good fit.

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Norfolk, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. She wanted "black Nike's" for Christmas. When I saw these I thought they would be perfect and they are!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Torch 4 PS
This review is fromKids' Torch 4 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Mom

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Jenks, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was very happy with these shoes. I went out & bought a pair for myself in womens size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Torch 4 PS
This review is fromKids' Torch 4 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved these shoes. They seem true to size."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Torch 4 PS
This review is fromKids' Torch 4 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We bought these for my six year old
and she loves them! Both comfortable
and really cute.
"
Pros: Cushioning, cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Torch 4 PS
This review is fromKids' Torch 4 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Wichita, Ks
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Torch 4 PS
This review is fromKids' Torch 4 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great colors

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Byram new jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the colors. Especially or my active daughter. The black wears well and doesn't appear dirty while the pink makes it trendy."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Torch 4 PS
This review is fromKids' Torch 4 PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great shoe

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Well worth the price. Great awesome looking and fitting shoes! Highly recommended."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Torch 4 PS
This review is fromKids' Torch 4 PS.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"MY DUAGHTER LOVE THESE SHOES."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Torch 4 PS
This review is fromKids' Torch 4 PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Friedens, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter is soo picky but she loved the style and the fit of this shoe!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>