Customer reviews for Women's Tahoe

Women's Tahoe

The J-41 Footwear Tahoe sporty casual slip-ons boast style, comfort and performance.

  • Mesh, textile and vegan upper in a casual slip-on sneaker style
  • Water-ready construction
  • Bungee lacing system
  • Textile lining
  • Cushioning Jeep® Memory Foam footbed cradles and supports foot with anti-odor and quick drying elements
  • Non-marking, partially recycled compressed rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(205 reviews) 193
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 Stars
145
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
3
189 of 205(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tahoe
Review 1 for Women's Tahoe
This review is fromWomen's Tahoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ayer,ma
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the style , love the comfort, love the compliments"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tahoe
This review is fromWomen's Tahoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i have these in pink and grey and love them! so i saw these ones on sale and HAD to get them. i am a size 10 in everything but my 10's are tight so i ordered these in an 11 and they are perfect fit!!! love my j-41's !!!"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tahoe
This review is fromWomen's Tahoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Outdoors

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the shoe I always wanted but never knew existed. The tread is fantastic for keeping a good grip on boulders and trees."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tahoe
This review is fromWomen's Tahoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Syracuse NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the j-41 line it's very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tahoe
This review is fromWomen's Tahoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: pueblo, co
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable. Fit snug, but not tight."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tahoe
This review is fromWomen's Tahoe.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Defective Inside Seam

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was not sewn together and is poky, can't wear! :("
Pros: Stylish
Cons: defective
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Tahoe
This review is fromWomen's Tahoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Style

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Miami, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The Jeep 41 Tahoe has both comfort and style. They were comfortable the moment I tried them on."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tahoe
This review is fromWomen's Tahoe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

hot water shoes

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: binghamton ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"these shoes are nice but the minute u put them on your feet the feet get really warm. Im not sure if that is intentional so that you can have warm wet feet but it was kind of annoying because I wanted to wear them for water shoes in the summer and I don't want to be extra warm. other than that they are very durable looking and comfortable. I do have a wide foot and they weren't too tight but a little on the tight side."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Tahoe
This review is fromWomen's Tahoe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable, but arch a little funny

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are VERY cute, and true to size -- but the arch support rubbed my foot in a very uncomfortable way that I knew I couldn't live with. I was disappointed. :("
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Tahoe
This review is fromWomen's Tahoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoes Ever!!!

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Found these in gray had to get the black! So comfortable and cute. Someone stops and asks me where I got them every time I wear them! Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Tahoe
This review is fromWomen's Tahoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

J-41

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wow. I love these shoes. I was looking for something to hike in, but I am on my feet all day at work, and I LOVE the support and comfort I get from these shoes.
I would buy a second pair. They fit well, got the right size the first time, and I don't order shoes online very often.
The best thing is that they are from recycled (tires) material.
"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Tahoe
This review is fromWomen's Tahoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my new shoes!!

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sebastopol CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very happy with my new shoes, J-41 Footwear Women's Tahoe! They are light and comfortable all day!
I bought a pair last month in white also and I am sure I will be getting another pair in the future."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Tahoe
This review is fromWomen's Tahoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great water shoe

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and stylish water shoe"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Tahoe
This review is fromWomen's Tahoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable right out of the box. Very stylish can wear them with just about anything."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Tahoe
This review is fromWomen's Tahoe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

4 Stars

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought the White and Grey pairs. Perfect for biking and kayaking. These do not have the support and comfort I expected during a recent trail hike. Overall true to size, and very stylish. 4 Stars."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile, Durable
Cons: needs more arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Tahoe
This review is fromWomen's Tahoe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

4 star review

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought the White and Grey pairs. Perfect for biking and kayaking. These do not not have much arch support and are not as comfortable as I expected during a recent trail hike. Overall, true to size, very stylish and a great shoe. 4 Stars"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile, Durable
Cons: needs more arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Tahoe
This review is fromWomen's Tahoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe!! Very comfortable and cute! I would and did recommend to friends and people who walk or stand all day."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Tahoe
This review is fromWomen's Tahoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I get compliments every time I wear these shoes. Easy to slip on and off and fairly comfortable. I did get a blister the first time I wore them. Arch support is not great but it does have some. Cute shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Tahoe
This review is fromWomen's Tahoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am beyond pleased with both your excellent customer service and my j-41 tahoes. I wear an ankle foot orthotic which makes finding stylish, comfortable shoes difficult. I purchased two pairs in different colors. This is my fourth pair of j-41s. Thankyou."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Tahoe
This review is fromWomen's Tahoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Been wearing these for years. These feel like they are part of your feet. So comfortable!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>