Customer reviews for Women's Court Graffik SE

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Court Graffik SE

Brighten things up in the stylish Court Graffik skate shoes by DC Shoes.

  • Leather upper in a performance skate style
  • Contrasting logo detail
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue collar
  • Textile lining, cushioned insole
  • Traction outsole with DC’s signature “Pill” pattern
Overall Rating:
4.511 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(92 reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
84 of 92(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Court Graffik SE
Review 1 for Women's Court Graffik SE
This review is fromWomen's Court Graffik SE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair of these shoes for my granddaughter, she has had other dc shoes but these are her favorite"
Pros: Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Court Graffik SE
This review is fromWomen's Court Graffik SE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tooele, UT
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great style with a great price"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Court Graffik SE
This review is fromWomen's Court Graffik SE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LIKED THE SHOE

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I LIKED THE SHOE FOR MY DAUGHTER BUT THY WERE A LITTLE SMALL,,,,SO I RETURNED THEM FOR A HALF SIZES BIGGER"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Court Graffik SE
This review is fromWomen's Court Graffik SE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes.

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Albany, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Daughter loves them. Fits good. Comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Court Graffik SE
This review is fromWomen's Court Graffik SE.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not so hot

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tennessee
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Shoes r really cute. One of mine was defective but the one that was ok was very uncomfortable. They are very flat."
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Court Graffik SE
This review is fromWomen's Court Graffik SE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Em

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tooele, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Can't wait to buy more.... :-)"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Court Graffik SE
This review is fromWomen's Court Graffik SE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Shoes

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wyoming
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes came quickly. I had ordered a size to small for my daughter. Her friend loved them, so she paid me for them and I ordered another pair for daughter. They are comfortable, made with tough materials. The colors are bright and vibrant. The service staff is more then helpful."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: Poor Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Court Graffik SE
This review is fromWomen's Court Graffik SE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very fashionable

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Washington, DC
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very hip and stylish... It looks great with short-shorts, jean capris, and even tennis dresses. The colors make any white outfit "pop.""
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Court Graffik SE
This review is fromWomen's Court Graffik SE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and stylish. I would recommend."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Court Graffik SE
This review is fromWomen's Court Graffik SE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are a grate looking shoe, takes a little bit to brake in!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Court Graffik SE
This review is fromWomen's Court Graffik SE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute shoes

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I LOVED THESE SHOES THEY WERE SO PRETTY UNFORTUNATELY THEY WERE TO SMALL BUT THEY FIT MY DAUGHTER AND SHE LOVES THEM"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Court Graffik SE
This review is fromWomen's Court Graffik SE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Milwaukee
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love it"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Court Graffik SE
This review is fromWomen's Court Graffik SE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i really love them

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"they were to small but i am currently trying to get a different size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Court Graffik SE
This review is fromWomen's Court Graffik SE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the colors

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really liked these shoes"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Court Graffik SE
This review is fromWomen's Court Graffik SE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good deal

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: oak ridge, tn
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"shopped around and couldnt find a 9.5 so i was glad to find em here."
Pros: cool colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Court Graffik SE
This review is fromWomen's Court Graffik SE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. Loves the lime green soles, multi-colored shoe laces. Comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Court Graffik SE
This review is fromWomen's Court Graffik SE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Got these for my daughter

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got there for my 12year old she loves them."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Court Graffik SE
This review is fromWomen's Court Graffik SE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

should come with 2 pairs of shoelaces.

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"needs 2 sets of shoelaces, one black, one to match other color of shoe. mine came with one pair of bright pink laces that I do not like"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Court Graffik SE
This review is fromWomen's Court Graffik SE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them great shoes"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Court Graffik SE
This review is fromWomen's Court Graffik SE.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bad Color

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Central PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sneaks are for 11 year old girl - not the best for taking care of things. She has worn them twice and I see white scrappings in the black color. Thot that DCs would be a little better quality"
Pros: pleasing style
Cons: poor quality color
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>