Customer reviews for Women's Chelsea

Women's Chelsea

Show your skills in the DC Shoes Chelsea skate sneakers.

  • Textile upper in an athletic skate style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Contrasting logo details
  • Textile lining with a cushioning footbed
  • Rubber wrapped midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole with DC’s trademarked “pill” pattern
Overall Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Chelsea
Review 1 for Women's Chelsea
This review is fromWomen's Chelsea.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These sneakers look great

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very excited about these great sneakers. The black and white will go with anything. This is only my second pair of DCs but I will keep wearing and buying them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Chelsea
This review is fromWomen's Chelsea.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoes

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hastings, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the polk a dots and the pink is more of a darker shade of pink but theshoes pop. I love these shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Chelsea
This review is fromWomen's Chelsea.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like the DC sneakers

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Springfield, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like the DC sneakers and pick up a pair whenever possible."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Chelsea
This review is fromWomen's Chelsea.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like these shoes

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Flagstaff Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these shoes. They are mega comfortable and fly"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Chelsea
This review is fromWomen's Chelsea.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. they are so cute"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Chelsea
This review is fromWomen's Chelsea.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have always worn heels, running shoes or flip flops. During the summer I always find myself having aching feet from wearing flip flops too much. I recently purchased these shoes for a Vegas trip and will absolutely be buying more in different colors!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Chelsea
This review is fromWomen's Chelsea.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the look

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes, they are the as close as I can get to the converse look. Which the converse are to narrow! These are perfect!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Chelsea
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 30, 2010
Customer avatar
From: Houston, Tx
Gender: Female
 True to size
 True to width marked
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoes are really cool and Awesome. To me they are comfortable :) I'm Satisfyed with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Chelsea
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Support 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Performance 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide