Customer reviews for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Delta Force Low - GS

Give him an athletic style in the Nike Delta Force Low sneakers.

  • Synthetic upper in an athletic lifestyle sneaker style
  • Perforations for breathability
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Non-marking rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.683 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(139 reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
137 of 139(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
Review 1 for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low - GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product will hold up

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Product is made well. It is true to size. Great colors for a boy. Seems very sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low - GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2nd Time Buying

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rowlett, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these last year and my 7 year old liked them so much that I had to buy another pair for the new school year. They look great with many different outfits. My kid is hard on shoes and these Nike's held on to the torture."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low - GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boys delta force

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We'll made true to size nice looking nikes my son loves them"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low - GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic shoe

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very affordable, classic nike design, and extremely comfortable."
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low - GS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike Delta Force Low

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Albany, Nre York
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would definately recommend these sneakers. I purc hased them for my 9 year old. They are true to size and are well made."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low - GS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves her new sneakers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low - GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: chicago il
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought this shoes for my nephew. He loves his new shoes and says they are very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low - GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son loved this shoe

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: douglasville,Ga.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was purchased for my son who is 10. He loves the shoe especially the colors. Say its comfortable. Great price ."
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low - GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great durable shoe for boys that play hard

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My boys go through shoes so quickly. It only takes a couple months for holes to appear, especially when most athletic shoes have a mesh type fabric upper. That is why I wanted to try these Nikes and so far they are comfortable and easy to wipe down after a long day of school and play."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low - GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the shoes and the quality is amazing"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Cons: Poor Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low - GS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great kids show

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe fits well and is aethestically pleasing to the eye. My son actually liked this shoe."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low - GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great style

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Georgetown, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very attractive, durable, economical, and my grandson loves them. These shoes hold up great under the rigorous activity of my 10 year old grandson. I would recommed them to anyone with an active child."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low - GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fresno, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Shoes are very stylish but run small and narrow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low - GS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very good purchase and made his day!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low - GS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great wear

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was so happy to get these before Christmas for my son because he has a school play and needed black shoes for it and he would rather have sneakers then anything else."
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low - GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!!

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Little Rock, AR
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loved these shoes. They seem to be made well and are very stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low - GS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a staple in my 9 year olds wardrobe. I love them true to size and shipped pretty quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low - GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the shoes they were just as described!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low - GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sneakers are nice,comfy, and practical!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Delta Force Low - GS
This review is fromKids' Delta Force Low - GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe I think they are very stylish and my son loves them"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>