Customer reviews for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker

Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker

The Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Stretch Lace Ox sneakers will make sure she shines all day long.

  • Glittering metallic canvas or animal-print canvas upper in a casual slip-on sneaker style with a rubber cap toe
  • Elastic lacing system
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Vulcanized striped rubber midsole, grippy rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker
Review 1 for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Stretch Lace Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Quick, simple and no surprises!

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Yuba, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were a, "Mom my shoe won't fit!", rush. I ordered on a Thurs and had them on Sat. They were exactly as the picture showed and I love the no tie 'laces'!"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable, i love the full coverage toe!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Stretch Lace Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves converse and especially these with the all the colors on top of the black."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Stretch Lace Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Stretch Lace Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute! Cute! Cute!

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Stretch Lace Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Converse Stretch Lace ups

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter LOVES this style of shoe. This is our second pair of this style, she completely wore out the first pair. We got the next size up and this new pattern which she really likes as well."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Stretch Lace Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Flashy Sneakers

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Miami, Fl.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter got these for Christmas and she absolutely LOVES them!!!! They are not only very stylish, but super comfortable as well. She loves to look cute, while she's running around or dancing and these are the perfect shoes for both!!!"
Pros: Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Stretch Lace Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Run big

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute, and are quick to take on and off. Beware that they run very large. I would buy one to one and a half sizes smaller than the normal shoe size."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: sizing runs very large
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Stretch Lace Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My niece has the hardest time keeping her shoes lace while running around playing all day long this are prefect and super cute!"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Stretch Lace Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Young teens love these

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hilton Head, SC
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My niece loved these Converse....the animal print was a huge hit!"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Stretch Lace Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Greenville,SC
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My grand-daughter loves them! And they got here in plenty of time for Christmas."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Stretch Lace Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute !

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this one matching with my daughter. both of us are so happy and it fits well and comfortable :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Stretch Lace Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Melrose Park, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are adorable!!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Stretch Lace Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super cute shoes

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My kid loves these shoes. I love the quality. Just wish her feet weren't growing so fast so she could wear them longer!"
Pros: Good traction, Durable, cute!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Stretch Lace Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Albany, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These sneakers are adorable - they do run a bit big but so cute! Love that the laces are stretch and we do not have to actually tie them."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Stretch Lace Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!!

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"A little big, but she'll grow into it. Super cute!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Stretch Lace Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these online for my daughter and they were way too big. She wears a 4 and 1/2 and i bought a 5 and they fit me and i wear a 7 so beware that they run very big in size. Very cute though. I ended up taking them back and she picked out something else."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Stretch Lace Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is an outfit maker!

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: DeBary, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these for my 9 year old daughter to add to her growing collection of Converse shoes. She was reluctant to go the 'no laces' route, but has ended up loving these shoes better than all of her lace up styles. The colors are vibrant and make every outfit look stylish. Perfect for school and play and the same great quality of all Converse shoes."
Pros: Durable, colorful, Easy to Put On
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Stretch Lace Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super cute!!!

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: rochester hills, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very cute shoes...my daughter loves them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Stretch Lace Sneaker
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide