Customer reviews for Kids' Bryce II

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Bryce II

For clean dress style, the Bryce dress oxford from Buster Brown is just the shoe you’re looking for. It features a faux-leather upper with stitching accents, full lace-up front and Toe Zone Technology on the sole for the perfect fit.

  • Faux-leather upper with lace-up front
  • Padded insole
  • Non-marking outsole with Toe Zone
  • Overall Rating:
    4.319 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (47 reviews) 37
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 47 reviews
    5 Stars
    29
    4 Stars
    12
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    3
    42 of 47(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Bryce II
    Review 1 for Kids' Bryce II
    This review is fromKids' Bryce II.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great pair of shoes!

    PostedJuly 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great pair of shoes. This us the second time i buy them."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Bryce II
    This review is fromKids' Bryce II.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Basic Boys Dress Shoe

    PostedJuly 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Port Orchard, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have consistently purchased Buster Brown's shoes for most of my seven children because of price, quality and style which they provide a lot for the price. I have purchased their boys dress shoes multiple times and have never been disappointed in any of the Buster Brown shoes that I have purchased and will continue to buy them in the future!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Bryce II
    This review is fromKids' Bryce II.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great dress shoes!

    PostedJune 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are fantastic! My son needed these for a wedding with a tuxedo and they looked so nice with his outfit! Very classy and also comfortable for lots of running and playing afterwards."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Bryce II
    This review is fromKids' Bryce II.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    the best in the market

    PostedJune 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "when someone ask me,what brand to buy in kids shoes,I proudly recommend BUSTER BROWN."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Bryce II
    This review is fromKids' Bryce II.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice shoes

    PostedApril 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Woodhaven, NY
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this shoes are very comfortable...my son likes so much"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Bryce II
    This review is fromKids' Bryce II.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This is a good product

    PostedApril 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son likes the shoes. They fit perfectly."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Bryce II
    This review is fromKids' Bryce II.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Looks great for kids at a nice price

    PostedMarch 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have twin boys and this is the second time buying these shows as they outgrew their last pair. It is a nice yet comfortable dress shoe."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Bryce II
    This review is fromKids' Bryce II.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJanuary 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Middle New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are so comfortable that my son wants to wear them to play in -- in addition to wearing them to church."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Bryce II
    This review is fromKids' Bryce II.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product was comfortable for my son

    PostedNovember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son has a very thick foot and it is hard to find wide dress shoes but these fit great!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Bryce II
    This review is fromKids' Bryce II.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice looking shoe

    PostedNovember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Boardman, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes to go with my 7 year old's Sunday suit. He wanted tie shoes this time. These look nice with his suit and he likes them. The laces don't want to stay tied so that is frustrating but I can always get different laces if I need to. Overall we are happy with these shoes."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Bryce II
    This review is fromKids' Bryce II.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These shoes are nice-looking and comfortable

    PostedOctober 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my husky nephew and they are really nice looking and wide enough for him. Also, the quality of the shoes is pretty good and I am very satisfied with my purchase. The price is very good and so is the shoe...... It has just about everything you look for when buying shoes !!!!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well, dressy, true to width
    Cons: dont see any
    Yes, I recommend this product.
     
    Products related to my review
    Kids' Jason
    5 out of 5(1)
     
     
     
     
     
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Bryce II
    This review is fromKids' Bryce II.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice Dress Shoe

    PostedOctober 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is very nice for church or any reason to dress up your little guy. My son said they are comfortable, and they hold up pretty well"
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Bryce II
    This review is fromKids' Bryce II.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice Boy's Dress Shoes

    PostedOctober 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very stylish and comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Bryce II
    This review is fromKids' Bryce II.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great pair of shoes

    PostedSeptember 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have been looking for school shoes for my son for quite awhile. These shoes are comfortable and durable. Very well made."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Bryce II
    This review is fromKids' Bryce II.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Sturdy Show

    PostedSeptember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son wears these shoes to school and they usually hold up well during the school year."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Bryce II
    This review is fromKids' Bryce II.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect complement to any school uniform.

    PostedSeptember 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes look great; very sturdy and stylish. I buy them every year because the quality is outstanding. My son has worn these shoes everyday for the entire school year and never complained about the fit."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Cons: this shoe is never available into the store
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Bryce II
    This review is fromKids' Bryce II.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great looking!

    PostedAugust 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "A little heavy on the foot, but very classy looking!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: little heavy
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Bryce II
    This review is fromKids' Bryce II.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great value

    PostedJuly 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Boys grow out of shoes so quickly. You can't beat the value of this sturdy, classic shoe. Great for any occasion."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Bryce II
    This review is fromKids' Bryce II.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my so goes through shoes pretty fast these are true to size didnt' lose shine and very happy with my purchase!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Bryce II
    This review is fromKids' Bryce II.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice shoe.

    PostedMay 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my son to wear with his suit for his First Communion. They fit great and were comfortable for him. Would recommend!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>