Customer reviews for Kids' Raggmo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Raggmo

They'll be able to play all day in the ease of the sporty adidas Raggmo sandals. The quick-drying upper will keep them comfortable in wet conditions or on dry land.

  • Non-absorbent quick-dry EVA upper with neoprene straps
  • Supersoft UltraFOAM™ EVA footbed for quick-drying comfort
  • Molded EVA outsole for lightweight comfort
  • Overall Rating:
    4.727 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (22 reviews) 18
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 22 reviews
    5 Stars
    16
    4 Stars
    6
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Raggmo
    Review 1 for Kids' Raggmo
    This review is fromKids' Raggmo.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very comfy

    PostedOctober 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Fallbrook, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son said these are his favorite flip flops so far. Very Comfortable!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Raggmo
    This review is fromKids' Raggmo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    going on 2nd pair

    PostedAugust 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son is growing out of his first pair of these super comfortable flip flops. He wanted to get a bigger size of the same ones b/c he loved these so much. They are very comfortable, don't make his feet stink, and he wears them all summer. He says it feels like they massage his feet. I'm sure he'll stick to these a he grows older."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Raggmo
    This review is fromKids' Raggmo.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good shoes

    PostedJuly 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves these flipflops. Had another pair for a few summers that he out grew. They are sturdy and comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Raggmo
    This review is fromKids' Raggmo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great, sporty flip flop

    PostedJune 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Republic Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my son & he loves them. They are very sporty & stylish. He says they are comfortable & seem to hold up well to the abuse of a 6 year old. Well worth the price!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Raggmo
    This review is fromKids' Raggmo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Adidas Raggmo flip flop

    PostedJune 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: sacramento, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I had another pair exactly like these. I wore them all of the time for several years until I finally wore them out. I checked on line and found a new pair because I loved them so much. They are really comfortable and great by the pool because they are not slippery and dry fast too."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well, great for the pool area
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Raggmo
    This review is fromKids' Raggmo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super comfy sole

    PostedJune 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Newark DE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves these flip flops! They have super comfy soles and are true to size!!"
    Pros: Cushioning, very comfy
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Raggmo
    This review is fromKids' Raggmo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My son loves these!

    PostedMay 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The footbed is soft and comfortable for him plus they are way more durable than cheaper flip-flops so I dont expext him to have a "blow-out" this summer!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Raggmo
    This review is fromKids' Raggmo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Well made shoe

    PostedApril 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves these sandles and they are very comfortable. I feel better, too, knowing he has a more substantial flip flop on his foot"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Raggmo
    This review is fromKids' Raggmo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them

    PostedMarch 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Desloge, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very cute!"
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Raggmo
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great boys' flip flops!

    PostedJuly 20, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves these adidas raggmo flip flops. He had them last summer and unlike standard flip flops these held up all summer long. He liked them so much he wanted the same ones for this summer. High quality and well made. We had to buy up a size for fit."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Raggmo
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    COMFORTABLE

    PostedJune 27, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: NY
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a great sandal......My son loves them! They fit me (his mom) as well and they are very comfortable....should've ordered an extra pair for myself! In fact, I think I will do just that! I also ordered a Nike pair of sandals (flip flops), but these Adidas sandals were superior in every aspect and I ended up returning the Nike."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Raggmo
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    good support

    PostedMay 20, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my son wanted flip flops, but has problems with heel pain if he doesn't wear shoes with good support. He loves these, very comfy and still cool looking"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Raggmo
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My son loves them!

    PostedMay 12, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Sunbury, PA
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves his new flipflops. They are cooler than wearing sneakers all the time but he can still run around and play while wearing them. They are made to take a beating unlike most flipflops you buy."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Raggmo
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    For my son

    PostedMay 11, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Ontario, OH
    Gender: Male
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I got these for my 4yr and he loves them. He has a wide foot so if you plan on getting these you might want to go up one size."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Raggmo
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable fit

    PostedJuly 26, 2010
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great pair of slippers. Very comfortable, my son loves it. Runs half size small."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Raggmo
    Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.4 / 5
    4.4 / 5
    7 out of 7 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4.3 / 5
    4.3 / 5
    Quality 
    4.4 / 5
    4.4 / 5
    Style 
    4.6 / 5
    4.6 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    2.6 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    2.7 / 5
    Too wide