Customer reviews for Women's Trouser 6Pk Assorted

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Trouser 6Pk Assorted

Put your best foot forward in these trouser dress socks from Famous Footwear! They come in an assortment of colors and textures to make sure you’re covered on all counts.

  • 6 pair
  • 92% nylon, 8% spandex
  • Fits women’s shoe sizes 4-10 ½
  • Overall Rating:
    4.706 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (17 reviews) 14
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 17 reviews
    5 Stars
    12
    4 Stars
    5
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Trouser 6Pk Assorted
    Review 1 for Women's Trouser 6Pk Assorted
    This review is fromWomen's Trouser 6Pk Assorted.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great socks

    PostedJuly 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Good quality sock and fit is good. Not too thick or thin."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Trouser 6Pk Assorted
    This review is fromWomen's Trouser 6Pk Assorted.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great for work

    PostedFebruary 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these are just what i needed for work to not show too much skin while wearing skirts or flats."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Trouser 6Pk Assorted
    This review is fromWomen's Trouser 6Pk Assorted.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    fast shipper!

    PostedJuly 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "the trouser socks run slightly narrow and are a little long for my liking.
    they are very nice colors and textures though.
    "
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Trouser 6Pk Assorted
    This review is fromWomen's Trouser 6Pk Assorted.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    dress socks

    PostedMarch 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "perfect weight/thickness
    great for when you don't want to wear stockings under pants but still need to cover your feet
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Trouser 6Pk Assorted
    This review is fromWomen's Trouser 6Pk Assorted.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Value

    PostedJanuary 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Dallas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I would recommend to a friend"
    Pros: value
    Cons: no con
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Trouser 6Pk Assorted
    This review is fromWomen's Trouser 6Pk Assorted.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good fit

    PostedNovember 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice feel to them, perfect with my dress shoes for working all day."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Trouser 6Pk Assorted
    This review is fromWomen's Trouser 6Pk Assorted.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Just what you would expect

    PostedMarch 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Bellingham, WA
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are trouser socks, but they are nice trouser socks that stay up, but aren't too tight at the top. Also, there is no bulky, uncomfortableness to the toe seam."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Trouser 6Pk Assorted
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    perfect

    PostedNovember 11, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Wilson, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These trouser socks are a perfect fit and the colors are great. The price is good, too."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Trouser 6Pk Assorted
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    a bit pricey, but good quality

    PostedMay 23, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Tampa, FL
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "socks were good quality, which led me to buy, despite the price which I felt was high even for pack of six. Not sure the grey color was needed, wouldn't be useful that often, I think."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Trouser 6Pk Assorted
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Trouser socks

    PostedMay 20, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "With a nice variety of colors and fabrics, these are the type of trouser socks I like to wear. The price was reasonable and they look great. I would definitely recommend them to others."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Trouser 6Pk Assorted
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 11, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These trouser socks are warmer than pantyhose and are much more stylish. I love the colors in this pack."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Trouser 6Pk Assorted
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    socks

    PostedJanuary 4, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Davenport, Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love colors and fit."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Trouser 6Pk Assorted
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very nice socks

    PostedJanuary 4, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Rhode Island
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These socks were very nice work trouser socks. Especially like that they include a gray pair. Gray boots and shoes are very popular right now and I've not been able to find any gray socks."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Trouser 6Pk Assorted
    Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    4 out of 4 recommend this product
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide