Customer reviews for Women's Silverthorne

Women's Silverthorne

The stylish Minnetonka Moccasin Silverthorne thong sandal is worth its weight in gold. It features a soft matte or metallic leather upper with braided leather laces accents and brushed metal beads. A rolled leather toe thong post opens to dual instep straps.

  • Matte or metallic leather upper
  • Cushioned faux suede footbed
  • Flat traction outsole, 1.25” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.761 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (155 reviews) 136
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 155 reviews
    5 Stars
    128
    4 Stars
    23
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    3
    153 of 155(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Silverthorne
    Review 1 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great show

    PostedAugust 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these sandals. Very well made and comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedAugust 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals caught my eye right away. They are comfortable and
    I really like the styling.
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So Comfortable

    PostedAugust 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have been wearing this sandal for many years. Very comfortable and true to size"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love this shoe! It is so comfortable!!

    PostedAugust 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Leesburg, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I own a pair of white minnetonka sandals. I ordered a navy blue pair and black pair of the same shoe because it is such a great sandal! The sandals are not only comfortable, but dressy too. They can be worn for so many occasions. Comfort is the key, as well as versatility. This sandal has it all!"
    Pros: great choice of a sandal!
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE these sandals

    PostedAugust 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have these in brown and black and absolutely love them! I will keep buying these until they stop making them or I die, which ever comes first. : }"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My third pair in black

    PostedJuly 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Los Angeles
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I found these shoes years ago and have worn out 2 pair so ordered them again. They can be dresses up or down and I can wear all day comfortably"
    Pros: can be casual or a little more dressy
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Its good

    PostedJuly 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Look Awesom"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Minnetonka Moccasin Women's Silverthorne

    PostedJune 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Huntingtown, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are stylish and so comfortable. I own them in black and brown. Very good quality."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product is so comfortable

    PostedJune 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these sandals! They are just what I was looking for. Very comfortable, stylish and practical. Great price as well. Found these sandals in the store but they weren't in my size, so I easily went online and ordered my size, a few days later I got them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable summer shoes

    PostedJune 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: San Antonio, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have very small feet and have a hard time finding appropriate shoes, but these shoes fit perfectly and are very comfortable. They were definitely a great find for me."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super

    PostedJune 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. Very comfortable and get a lot of compliments."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best Ever

    PostedMay 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I order in brown and navy and I am so happy. Must admit I tried them on at the local store before ordering on line. They are very comfortable and no breaking in necessary. Just put them on and go. I plan on ordering in more colors."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great sandals!

    PostedMay 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals were exactly what I was looking for! Great fit and great price! Summer, here I come!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Heartbroken about quality

    PostedMay 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Davenport, Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wore these for the second time today. They are very comfortable, but was heartbroken when I realized halfway through the day, that the ball of the right foot had an unusual bump and was hurting my foot. Upon inspection, I found the sole was broken from edge to edge across the ball of the shoe. It isn't cracked all the way to the bottom, but because it is plastic, it hurts. I have not been able to return them, but plan to. I will exchange them, as they were so comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these sandals

    PostedMay 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my third pair of this sandal and I love them. Once broken in, they are so comfortable and I love the way they look on my feet."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These are awesome

    PostedMay 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So comfortable, cute and love that they aren't totally flat"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy and well-made

    PostedMay 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair of these sandals. They are very comfortable and they hold up to daily wear really well. Love the look, too!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love the look and feel of these sandals.

    PostedMay 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Milwaukee, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals are very comfortable. I originally just bought them in black but loved them so much I went back and bought them in brown also."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMay 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have many pairs of these sandals...love them, however the toe strap was a little rough on these...hopefully after wearing them they will soften up"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Favorite Brand, Favorite Sandal

    PostedMay 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I'm the biggest Minnetonka fan in the state of TX... I love my new sandals, I have them in brown & pewter as well."
    Pros: stylish & comfortable
    Cons: if you have rought heels they'll wear out faster
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>