Customer reviews for Women's Silverthorne

Women's Silverthorne

The stylish Minnetonka Moccasin Silverthorne thong sandal is worth its weight in gold. It features a soft matte or metallic leather upper with braided leather laces accents and brushed metal beads. A rolled leather toe thong post opens to dual instep straps.

  • Matte or metallic leather upper
  • Cushioned faux suede footbed
  • Flat traction outsole, 1.25” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.713 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (160 reviews) 141
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 160 reviews
    5 Stars
    130
    4 Stars
    24
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    5
    156 of 160(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Silverthorne
    Review 1 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Disappointed

    PostedOctober 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    User submitted photo
    "I bought these sandals before and I really liked them. I ordered 2 pair online, received them in April, 2014. The black pair completely worn out and piece between toes torn out. Very disappointed. I really liked these sandals. Maybe a received 2 pairs of poorly made? In search of a better quality sandal."
    Cons: poorly made
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Bought Every Color

    PostedSeptember 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Orange County, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these sandals. I bought a color in every color. The quality and style is perfect. They're comfortable and I've walked significant distances in them and they are very comfy. I wish they mad more color."
    Pros: quality, style
    Cons: need more colors
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them!!!

    PostedSeptember 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased my mom and I a pair two years ago and love them so much. We just bought another pair so that we can replace our last pair which we have worn out...
    I would highly recommend these sandals, they are not only comfortable but cute."
    Pros: Comfortable, trendy
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Fell apart quickly

    PostedSeptember 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Oregon
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have worn these no more than 30 times and the piece that goes between your toes came out of one shoe completely and irreparably as I was walking. They had a lot of life left in them. That's too bad because they are cute, but not worth your money since they clearly aren't made well."
    Cons: not made well
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    minnetonka

    PostedSeptember 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: lansdowne,pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "you have to get smaller than your true size otherwise they are great I have three pair"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great show

    PostedAugust 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these sandals. Very well made and comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedAugust 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals caught my eye right away. They are comfortable and
    I really like the styling.
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So Comfortable

    PostedAugust 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have been wearing this sandal for many years. Very comfortable and true to size"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love this shoe! It is so comfortable!!

    PostedAugust 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Leesburg, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I own a pair of white minnetonka sandals. I ordered a navy blue pair and black pair of the same shoe because it is such a great sandal! The sandals are not only comfortable, but dressy too. They can be worn for so many occasions. Comfort is the key, as well as versatility. This sandal has it all!"
    Pros: great choice of a sandal!
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE these sandals

    PostedAugust 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have these in brown and black and absolutely love them! I will keep buying these until they stop making them or I die, which ever comes first. : }"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My third pair in black

    PostedJuly 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Los Angeles
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I found these shoes years ago and have worn out 2 pair so ordered them again. They can be dresses up or down and I can wear all day comfortably"
    Pros: can be casual or a little more dressy
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Its good

    PostedJuly 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Look Awesom"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Minnetonka Moccasin Women's Silverthorne

    PostedJune 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Huntingtown, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are stylish and so comfortable. I own them in black and brown. Very good quality."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product is so comfortable

    PostedJune 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these sandals! They are just what I was looking for. Very comfortable, stylish and practical. Great price as well. Found these sandals in the store but they weren't in my size, so I easily went online and ordered my size, a few days later I got them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable summer shoes

    PostedJune 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: San Antonio, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have very small feet and have a hard time finding appropriate shoes, but these shoes fit perfectly and are very comfortable. They were definitely a great find for me."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super

    PostedJune 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. Very comfortable and get a lot of compliments."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best Ever

    PostedMay 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I order in brown and navy and I am so happy. Must admit I tried them on at the local store before ordering on line. They are very comfortable and no breaking in necessary. Just put them on and go. I plan on ordering in more colors."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great sandals!

    PostedMay 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals were exactly what I was looking for! Great fit and great price! Summer, here I come!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Heartbroken about quality

    PostedMay 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Davenport, Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wore these for the second time today. They are very comfortable, but was heartbroken when I realized halfway through the day, that the ball of the right foot had an unusual bump and was hurting my foot. Upon inspection, I found the sole was broken from edge to edge across the ball of the shoe. It isn't cracked all the way to the bottom, but because it is plastic, it hurts. I have not been able to return them, but plan to. I will exchange them, as they were so comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Silverthorne
    This review is fromWomen's Silverthorne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these sandals

    PostedMay 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my third pair of this sandal and I love them. Once broken in, they are so comfortable and I love the way they look on my feet."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>