Customer reviews for Men's Kaleb

Men's Kaleb

Slip right into comfort and style with the Kaleb casual slip-on from Crocs.

  • Canvas upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Frayed details
  • Dual elastic goring panels for a secure fit
  • Canvas lining, removable cushioning insole
  • Croslite™ traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.732 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(194 reviews) 175
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 194 reviews
5 Stars
149
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
192 of 194(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Kaleb
Review 1 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very lightweight and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crocs are great!

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arkansas
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my husband's second pair of Crocs. They are super-comfortable. He wears them everywhere."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not the comfortable footbed I expected from Crocs

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe does not have the comfort I have been acustomed to in Croc's products. Pressure to the arch seems to make my feet tired and achy after a short wear. Walking a long distance is out of the question, even though I do that in my regular Croc's sandals and have for years."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: not comfortable, tired feet
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super comfy casual shoe for guys

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered these for my husband, who wore his Croc Santa Cruz's out so I ordered these to replace them. Unfortunately, they were just a little tight on him across the top of the foot since they are a different style. He said they were still super comfortable and he was disappointed they weren't quite right. We had to return them. I was amazed at how well his other pair held up with daily wear. Don't be afraid to buy Crocs for men!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of shoes !!!

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and great for a one stop casual shoe. I wear mine almost everyday for walks, around the house or casual outings. This is the 2nd pair of these I have owned and I still wear the first pair and bought the second so I could have a pair in each of the colors that are available. I highly recommend them !"
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

top

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"good"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Surprisingly comfortable shoe

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta, Ga
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I brought a pair of these Crocs Kaleb in the store looking for a that was light weight and comfortable on my feet after a long hard day of work.. I found these shoes to be perfect! I've enjoyed this shoe so much that I had to order another pair to have in a different color. This shoe takes the pain out of the long walks in the mall or in the park I use to have after a days work. The shoe runs a size too small so if your a size 10 go up to an 11. I was very impressed with this shoe, I just wish they made them in more colors.."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product has great features

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia.PA
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very stylish and most importantly very comfortable and very good for everyday wear with shorts or jeans and just plain casual outfits. Great pair of shoes. Highly recommend these."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Durable, great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for anything

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband loves these shoes for everything. On the pool deck, on the lawn mower, relaxing after a long work day."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

crocs

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my third pair of these shoes. The only complaint that I have is they do not make 1/2 sizes. other than that they are awesome!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go-to shoe

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"If my husband could wear these to bed, he would because he practically lives in them!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool shoes, very comfortable.

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wasn't too sure about these shoes at first, but when they arrived and tried them on and used them for shores around the house, I was pleasantly surprised. They are very comfortable and have become my "after-work" shoes."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable Casual Shoes

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are simply great. I have had two pair prior to this that I wore out, and just ordered another two. Can't say enough good things about them. Super comfy!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em!

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very light weight and comfortable! Very good quality. I love them!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Golden Arches

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia PA
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is comfortable and has excellent arch support. Not the greatest style but its casual and cleans up well."
Pros: Comfortable, arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: clinton, ct
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i love these shoes...extremely comfortable"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort!

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Amazing comfort Great looking shoe for a great price. Gonna buy one of the other colors too!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great summer shoe

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought first pair last summer and came back for more. Shoes get more comfortable every time you wear them. Recommended to friend's last summer and they have also bought them again this year."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite shoes

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I don't wear anything else. I have 4 pairs.
I recommend them to anyone.
"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>