Customer reviews for Men's Kaleb

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Kaleb

Slip right into comfort and style with the Kaleb casual slip-on from Crocs.

  • Canvas upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Frayed details
  • Dual elastic goring panels for a secure fit
  • Canvas lining, removable cushioning insole
  • Croslite™ traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.723 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(220 reviews) 197
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 220 reviews
5 Stars
166
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
218 of 220(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Kaleb
Review 1 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Crocs

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ct
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these Crocs to take on vacation. I wanted something comfortable to walk in and these definitely worked out fine. I could wear these with shorts and pants and they looked good."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for beach or island walking

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: new jersey shore
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"on my 3rd pair and they never disappoint"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Cons: Lacks Versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everyday comfort

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Media,PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the 2nd pair of Croc slip-on shoes I've purchased for my husband. He loves how comfortable these shoes are and that he can wear them with his bathing suit or on a casual date night. The price was just right compared to what we paid for his 1st pair bought while on vacation in the islands."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Staten Island ,NY
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe that will give you comfort and my go to shoe during
warm days. Great with a pair of shorts or casual pants too. Last 3 years wearing this shoe and bought it in various colors.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Swedesboro, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have ordered these shoes before and my husband liked so much he wanted another pair."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, great shoe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous shoes!

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great style and very comfortable shoes! My husband wears them all the time."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort casual

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"From color to fabric to ease of on & off, all good."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

absolute favorites

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are my favorite shoes. I love that they have a felt-type liner, so they aren't hot and don't make my feet feel sweaty, like some of the rubber foot-beds do. This is my second pair, since I couldn't keep my son out of my first pair. Love the color, very versatile."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super comfy and look great!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy, casual shoes for work or play

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair of this style of crocs my husband has worn. He likes them for casual wear and says they are really comfortable. The first pair got a hole in the toe after about a year of regular wear. Good shoe for jeans, khakis or shorts."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them so much we got two pair

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Alabama
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are comfortable and the color go with practically anything. I only wish they came in black with a dark sole instead of a light sole. If they did we would buy another pair"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my crocs

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Joshua Tree, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been buying these crocs for years, this is my 4th pair since 2010. Im a repeater with the same shoes once I know they're great. These are comfortable to wear with and without socks, in the cold or in the dead of summer and I live in the desert. My feet to sweat and breath nicely through the material. The shoes don't fall apart either and can be washed in the machine.
They also go with almost everything!!
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

third pair... love them.

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable, stylish, and perfect for summer with shorts and with jeans in the winter. I have several pair."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Picky Husband LOVES These Shoes!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a very picky husband when it comes to shoes. If it were up to him, he'd wear work boots or tennis shoes everywhere he went. Unfortunately, those aren't always the most appropriate shoes to wear, depending on where we're going. He made a comment that he kind of liked a pair of canvas shoes that a friend of his had on, so I got to looking and found these shoes for him. He absolutely LOVES them, saying they're some of the most comfortable shoes he's ever worn. He has paired them with both jeans and khaki shorts, and they look good either way. I would definitely recommend these shoes to others!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe doesn't look like a croc at all. Good fit and very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good for around house

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice casual shoe for around house or casual dining"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice for around the house

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"2nd pair I've owned. Good for casual or around house."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Summer Shoe

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: FRESNO, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and I wear it all the time with my shorts."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoes

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son is on his second pair. He just loves them and they go with everything!! Not to mention the great price. These shoes are a win win!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Would consider getting a second pair"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>