Customer reviews for Men's Kaleb

Men's Kaleb

Slip right into comfort and style with the Kaleb casual slip-on from Crocs.

  • Canvas upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Frayed details
  • Dual elastic goring panels for a secure fit
  • Canvas lining, removable cushioning insole
  • Croslite™ traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.726 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(204 reviews) 184
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 Stars
155
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
202 of 204(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Kaleb
Review 1 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Picky Husband LOVES These Shoes!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a very picky husband when it comes to shoes. If it were up to him, he'd wear work boots or tennis shoes everywhere he went. Unfortunately, those aren't always the most appropriate shoes to wear, depending on where we're going. He made a comment that he kind of liked a pair of canvas shoes that a friend of his had on, so I got to looking and found these shoes for him. He absolutely LOVES them, saying they're some of the most comfortable shoes he's ever worn. He has paired them with both jeans and khaki shorts, and they look good either way. I would definitely recommend these shoes to others!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe doesn't look like a croc at all. Good fit and very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good for around house

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice casual shoe for around house or casual dining"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice for around the house

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"2nd pair I've owned. Good for casual or around house."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Summer Shoe

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: FRESNO, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and I wear it all the time with my shorts."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoes

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son is on his second pair. He just loves them and they go with everything!! Not to mention the great price. These shoes are a win win!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Would consider getting a second pair"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My husband loves these. This is his second pair. He wore out the first pair!!!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband has really flat feet and usually can't wear slip on shoes, but these shoes are the first that are both comfortable and fit well."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very lightweight and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crocs are great!

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arkansas
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my husband's second pair of Crocs. They are super-comfortable. He wears them everywhere."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not the comfortable footbed I expected from Crocs

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe does not have the comfort I have been acustomed to in Croc's products. Pressure to the arch seems to make my feet tired and achy after a short wear. Walking a long distance is out of the question, even though I do that in my regular Croc's sandals and have for years."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: not comfortable, tired feet
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super comfy casual shoe for guys

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered these for my husband, who wore his Croc Santa Cruz's out so I ordered these to replace them. Unfortunately, they were just a little tight on him across the top of the foot since they are a different style. He said they were still super comfortable and he was disappointed they weren't quite right. We had to return them. I was amazed at how well his other pair held up with daily wear. Don't be afraid to buy Crocs for men!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of shoes !!!

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and great for a one stop casual shoe. I wear mine almost everyday for walks, around the house or casual outings. This is the 2nd pair of these I have owned and I still wear the first pair and bought the second so I could have a pair in each of the colors that are available. I highly recommend them !"
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

top

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"good"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Surprisingly comfortable shoe

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta, Ga
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I brought a pair of these Crocs Kaleb in the store looking for a that was light weight and comfortable on my feet after a long hard day of work.. I found these shoes to be perfect! I've enjoyed this shoe so much that I had to order another pair to have in a different color. This shoe takes the pain out of the long walks in the mall or in the park I use to have after a days work. The shoe runs a size too small so if your a size 10 go up to an 11. I was very impressed with this shoe, I just wish they made them in more colors.."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product has great features

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia.PA
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very stylish and most importantly very comfortable and very good for everyday wear with shorts or jeans and just plain casual outfits. Great pair of shoes. Highly recommend these."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Durable, great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for anything

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband loves these shoes for everything. On the pool deck, on the lawn mower, relaxing after a long work day."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's Kaleb
This review is fromMen's Kaleb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

crocs

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my third pair of these shoes. The only complaint that I have is they do not make 1/2 sizes. other than that they are awesome!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>