Customer reviews for Women's Patricia

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Patricia

Same Crocs comfort. New Crocs style. The Patricia is a sassy new addition to the Crocs line. This lightweight slip-on sandal may have a new look, but the great feel is all the same.

  • Slip-on sandal
  • Shock-absorbing sole
  • 2” wedge platform heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.556 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (392 reviews) 370
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 392 reviews
    5 Stars
    293
    4 Stars
    51
    3 Stars
    27
    2 Stars
    15
    1 Star
    6
    381 of 392(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Patricia
    Review 1 for Women's Patricia
    This review is fromWomen's Patricia.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Bummed!!

    PostedJuly 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I already own a pair of this style of shoe and I love them. However, when I ordered this shoe online one shoe strap was made too small and I couldn't get my foot into it. I was very disappointed with the defect/mis-match. I was really looking forward to have a new pair of this style because they are so comfortable. Apparently they are discontinuing this item so I won't try to have them replaced. I don't want to take a chance at getting another pair of defect leftovers."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Cons: discontinued item
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Patricia
    This review is fromWomen's Patricia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Patricia Crocs are great

    PostedJune 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love my Patricia II crocs so when I saw the original Patricia crocs on sale I bought them too. Very nice quality and style. These are Brown and I love the color. Like milk chocolate. I like Patricia II style and fit just slightly more but these are great too. Fit true to size for me."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Patricia
    This review is fromWomen's Patricia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    the product was what I was looking for

    PostedJune 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: St Clair Shores , Mi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So far I have not used the crocs I bought wished I could have gotten them in black . They are the shoes I wanted."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Patricia
    This review is fromWomen's Patricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect for when you don't want a fancy sandal

    PostedJune 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: CHICAGO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "was looking for a casual sandal especially for weekends
    this one is perfect, comfy, stylish and afforable
    "
    Pros: Flexible, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Patricia
    This review is fromWomen's Patricia.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Hurts my little toe

    PostedJune 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Indianapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Problem was caused by previous shoes but noetheless these Crocs still rub on my sensitive little toe, which will limit the amount of time I can wear them."
    Pros: Stylish, Durable
    Cons: Chafes, Difficult to Walk In
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Patricia
    This review is fromWomen's Patricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The best sandal Ever!

    PostedJune 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchase these every year because I wear them constantly.
    They look great with pants, shorts, and skirts. The wedge heel give
    them a dressy look without being unstable to run in.
    Just a tip. If you find your little toe pinching, use a warm hairdryer
    on the strap(s) to warm it and then gently stretch the strap or
    slip them on with a sock and walk in them till they cool. Do not overheat.
    This will get them comfortable faster!
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Patricia
    This review is fromWomen's Patricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great sandal!

    PostedMay 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The most comfortable & versatile summer sandal I own!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Patricia
    This review is fromWomen's Patricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable Feet

    PostedMay 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "If you want your feet to be comfortable, not too organic, and still have a little bit of height then these are the shoes to get. You can wear them all day, walk in them all day and be glad you wore these sandals."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Patricia
    This review is fromWomen's Patricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    amazing comfort

    PostedApril 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for work, I love them. Have them in both black and brown"
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Patricia
    This review is fromWomen's Patricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love my Crocs

    PostedJanuary 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: central florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love my Crocs. Wear them all the time and receive many compliments.
    Just had to add brown to my collection of navy, black and tan, got any other colors?
    "
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable, last a long time
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Patricia
    This review is fromWomen's Patricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great show love them... very confortable.."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Patricia
    This review is fromWomen's Patricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Postive!

    PostedDecember 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I own 3 pairs of the Crocs (Patricia style). They are extremely comfortable. I also receive many compliments when I wear them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Patricia
    This review is fromWomen's Patricia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedNovember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Rosenberg, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Comfortable and stylish."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Patricia
    This review is fromWomen's Patricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome!

    PostedNovember 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these crocs. Stylish and comfortable."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable, cool
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Patricia
    This review is fromWomen's Patricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great resort wear

    PostedNovember 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wore my previous pair to the point of needing a replacement. I wear them with shorts, skirts, dresses, on a cruise, on a tour, walking in sand, to dinner etc etc. In fact, I brought them to my son's wedding and when the dancing started, off came the heels and into the crocks I went!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Patricia
    This review is fromWomen's Patricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    CrocsRock

    PostedOctober 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Whittier, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Love my Crocs! They are so comfortable and really absorb shock as you walk. I wish they came in half sizes but its not a huge problem."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Patricia
    This review is fromWomen's Patricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes. Have already recommended to a friend."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Patricia
    This review is fromWomen's Patricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe !

    PostedAugust 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: San Leandro, Ca.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great confort, good heel height and cute too ! Have it in black and brown."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Patricia
    This review is fromWomen's Patricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    croc's patricia

    PostedJuly 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Charlton, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are a great alternative to flip flops. They're so comfortable and attractive; you could wear them to the beach and even out to dinner."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Patricia
    This review is fromWomen's Patricia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Light and easy to wear

    PostedJuly 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "As Crocs are great shoes these are no exception. Light and easy to wear. However straps on the top made me blisters on my little toes both sides. It may be my feet, but I did not have this before with other Crocs. Since I had Crocs before I wanted for these to be my solution for summer and did not return it. After my blisters healed, I am wearing it day and night. It is still great summer shoe!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>