Customer reviews for Kids' Logan

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Logan

Your dapper young man will be looking sharp when he steps out in the Logan dress shoe from Buster Brown. And with Buster Brown’s Toe Zone Technology, it’s easy for you to make sure he gets the perfect fit!

  • Faux-leather upper
  • Padded footbed
  • Rubber non-marking outsole with Toe Zone Technology
  • Overall Rating:
    4.415 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (53 reviews) 40
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 53 reviews
    5 Stars
    29
    4 Stars
    20
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    1
    49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Logan
    Review 1 for Kids' Logan
    This review is fromKids' Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Ring bearer shoes

    PostedJuly 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my son to wear in his sisters wedding. They were dressy enough to look great with his suit and comfortable enough to dance in at the reception."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Logan
    This review is fromKids' Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    nice but narrow

    PostedJuly 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: washington dc
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "good and simple style"
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable
    Cons: too simple
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Logan
    This review is fromKids' Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedMarch 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Blanding, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I really like these shoes. This is the fourth pair I have gotten of the buster brown shoes and I have loved all of them. They do scuff a little on the top/front of the shoe but that's what happens to little boy shoes. We have loved every pair we have gotten."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Logan
    This review is fromKids' Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Kids Shoe!

    PostedMarch 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these for my son for a wedding and he says they are very comfortable. Good quality for a great price!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Logan
    This review is fromKids' Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable dress shoe

    PostedFebruary 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I had a very hard time finding a nice and comfortable dress shoe for my son. They arrived right on time and fit perfectly!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Logan
    This review is fromKids' Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable but boyish looking

    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Philadelphia area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "THe shoe seemed to short for my son. He's a 6 and his toes touched the end. They appear comfortable."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: kiddy looking
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Logan
    This review is fromKids' Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedNovember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son hates church shoes, but doesn't mindwearing these"
    Pros: Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Logan
    This review is fromKids' Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    goods shoes

    PostedSeptember 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "good sturdy shoe for not much money. There isn't much of a selection when it comes to boys dress shoes."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Logan
    This review is fromKids' Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this item is excelent and the price is great."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Logan
    This review is fromKids' Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product is great for the price!

    PostedAugust 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have brought this shoes for the last couple of school year and have had good results. They last the school year if the child is not rough on shoes. Pretty good shoe for the price!"
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: will need to put polish on
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Logan
    This review is fromKids' Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedAugust 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought them for my son's dress uniform. They ran small. I'd say about one size. They looked to be a nice quality. I would have got another pair but there were none in the store.."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Logan
    This review is fromKids' Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent Choice for Kids

    PostedAugust 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Miami, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very stylish and comfortable at the same time for children"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Logan
    This review is fromKids' Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedJuly 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "A great classic shoe for boys, stylish & great fit."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Logan
    This review is fromKids' Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Buster Brown still great.

    PostedMay 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Omaha, NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I used to buy Buster Brown shoes for my kids and was always pleased.
    Now I bought these shoes for my grandson and he loved the comfort and the slip on. Usually he has trouble with shoes hurting, but not these. They look great with just trousers or his suit. Great quality.
    "
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Logan
    This review is fromKids' Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfort and style

    PostedMay 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice great for price, comfortable. Would buy others from this maker."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Logan
    This review is fromKids' Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Big Boy Shoes

    PostedMay 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Just got these for my 4 yr old and he was so excited as he could put on himself. Size was a little too big so i had to return in store."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Logan
    This review is fromKids' Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great for boys!

    PostedMay 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Cary NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son doesn't like dress shoes but was great with these. Love em'"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Logan
    This review is fromKids' Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very comfortable shoes

    PostedMarch 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves these shoes and wants to wear them all the time."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Logan
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    no complaints from the boys

    PostedJanuary 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "A great dress shoe that rendered no complaints from 9 and 10 year old boys. They are comfortable and easy to wear (2-3 times/week) - and even ok to play football in (much to my chagrin)
    My complaint is that they didn't wear as well as i would have liked - the material split and scuffed very quickly (but then again, dress shoes are not made for football...). I will, however, buy them again since the price is right and the boys like them!
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Cons: Chafes, Wears Out Fast
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Logan
    This review is fromKids' Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    good shoes

    PostedMarch 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Highland Mills, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My boys love these shoes ,they good for school unifrom."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>