Customer reviews for Women's Plushious

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Plushious

If want a shoe that’s both plush and luscious, step into the Plushious strappy dress sandal from What’s What. The soft, multi-strap leather upper features contrast stitching and a back strap with adjustable metal buckle.

  • Leather upper
  • 3” wedge heel
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.541 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (37 reviews) 30
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 37 reviews
    5 Stars
    26
    4 Stars
    7
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    0
    33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Plushious
    Review 1 for Women's Plushious
    This review is fromWomen's Plushious.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Disappointed

    PostedMarch 14, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Coconut Creek, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I loved this sandle so much. It is very comfortable but the cushion started lifting from the heel area. I bought another style in another color from Aerosoles and it was doing the same thing. If you don't plan on wearing it often then you should be fine but if you wear if often like I do then I wouldn't recommend this shoe."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Cons: poor quality
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Plushious
    This review is fromWomen's Plushious.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedFebruary 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This sandle is so comfortable! Can be worn with pants or capri's or a cute dress. I can wear these all day with no problems. True to size."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Plushious
    This review is fromWomen's Plushious.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    like walking on air

    PostedDecember 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Long Island, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these sandals before going on vacation. I brought them with me and was a bit concerned as i had only tried them on and not worn them before going on vacation. I had no need to be concerned after all! These sandals are so comfortable and light! I wore these for most of my trip which included a lot of walking. The wedge is a great height and the cusioning is awesome. I would higlhy recommend this sandal to anyone that wants both height and comfort!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Plushious
    This review is fromWomen's Plushious.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfy so far

    PostedNovember 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got these just last week and it's winter, so I haven't had a chance to really wear them outside. I did wear them around the house for about a 1/2hr or so and they were pretty comfy. I'm taking them on a tropical trip later this month and expect to get some good wear out them. I have another similar pair in tan that I got last yr and they were very comfy.....I wore them a lot. I like Aerosoles, they have comfy shoes and the styles have gotten a lot better!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Plushious
    This review is fromWomen's Plushious.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Fantabulous

    PostedOctober 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Bridgetown Barbados
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes, comfortable, stylish, and simply adorable.
    Would recommend them anytime
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Plushious
    This review is fromWomen's Plushious.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedSeptember 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are very comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Read comment (1)
    Comments (1)
    Customer avatar
    By Kezayie
    from Bridgetown Barbados
     
    Please wait while more information about Kezayie is loaded.
    Additional information about Kezayie could not be loaded.
    Excellent
    ,
    Posted October 24, 2012
    "Heyyyy, got my shoes today, Perfect fit. love them love them, love them. No problems wat so ever. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.!!!!!"
    0points
    0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
    Comments (1)
    Read comment (1)
    Review 7 for Women's Plushious
    This review is fromWomen's Plushious.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    perfect for work

    PostedSeptember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "i could run a marathon in these wedges"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Plushious
    This review is fromWomen's Plushious.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish and Comfortable

    PostedSeptember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Marblehead, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great arch support, soft cushiony soles, sexy and stylish, and crosses over from casual to somewhat dressy. I can wear these shoes for hours on end in comfort, and they work with many different styles of clothing, from sundresses to jeans. I also have them in a dark brown, and they are my favorite sandal."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Plushious
    This review is fromWomen's Plushious.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedAugust 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Saginaw, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. This is my second pair I bought to replace my ones that had worn out. Very easy to walk in and wear for long periods of time, even if you are not used to wearing much of a heel."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Plushious
    This review is fromWomen's Plushious.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute summer Wedge

    PostedJuly 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have been searching all summer for an all black wedge. These are both causal and dressy enough to wear to work. The are extremely comfortable and I can walk long distances in them. Love this shoe! I just hope this pair lasts longer than the other Aerosoles pair of shoes I bought."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Plushious
    This review is fromWomen's Plushious.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedJuly 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Just like any other A2 shoes I've purchased, I love these shoes! They are comfortable even though they are high, provide good support and are very cute!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
    Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Plushious
    This review is fromWomen's Plushious.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable

    PostedJuly 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoe is very comfortable and nice looking. I really like them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Plushious
    This review is fromWomen's Plushious.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "love these shoes. very comfortable!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Plushious
    This review is fromWomen's Plushious.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    PostedJune 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very uncomfortable, the straps dig into foot/toes and unstable construction."
    Cons: Uncomfortable, Chafes, Unstable/Hard to Walk In
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Plushious
    This review is fromWomen's Plushious.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best stand at work shoe for summer!

    PostedJune 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Lancaster, pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These wedges are super comfortable! I have a job that requires 8 hours of standing, AND wearing season appropriate attire. In the summer it is hard to find a shoe that will be comfortable all day and look good. These wedges look great, and give cushion and support to your feet all day long!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, awesome
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Plushious
    This review is fromWomen's Plushious.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Like Nails in my Heels

    PostedMay 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These were comfortable in the store. When I got home, I put them on and wore them around my carpeted bedroom for about 15 minutes to see how they were. I decided almost immidiately they were uncomfortable. I took them off, and the Aerosoles brand under the heel was already worn off, so I couldn't return them.
    SO ... I'm wearing them. They aren't giving me blisters are making my life miserable. However, it's like the sole underneath the heel has flattened out and gone away. It's almost like you can feel a nail poking you in your heel. I've never experienced this with shoes before, and it's terribly uncomfortable, even when sitting.
    Also, if you have high arches, the straps over the top of your feet are snug, even on the loosest setting."
    Pros: Stylish, Stable
    Cons: Uncomfortable
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Plushious
    This review is fromWomen's Plushious.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great all around sandal

    PostedMay 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I just purachsed these shoes for a second time b/c I wore out the first pair I owned. I wore them out because they are quite comfortable and go with practically everything in the summer. I wear them to work with dress slacks and I wear them with jeans and summer skirts on the weekend. You can't go wrong with these sandals!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Plushious
    This review is fromWomen's Plushious.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice sandal

    PostedMay 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Clearwater, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cute and comfortable. I'm considering buying in another color."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Plushious
    This review is fromWomen's Plushious.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love love love these shoes! Comfortable, light, dressy and casual."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Plushious
    This review is fromWomen's Plushious.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good looking, comfortable shoe

    PostedMay 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Long Island, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "First time I wore them I was pleased. I look forward to a summer wearing them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>