Customer reviews for Women's Napoli

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Napoli

Classic style takes a sophisticated turn with the Napoli dress pump from Franco Sarto. It features a smooth leather upper with round toe, 1/2” platform sole and just-right 3” heel.

  • Leather upper
  • Cushioned footbed, round toe
  • 3" covered heel, 1/2" platform
  • Overall Rating:
    3.638 / 5
    3.6
     / 
    5
    (47 reviews) 38
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 47 reviews
    5 Stars
    10
    4 Stars
    17
    3 Stars
    15
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    2
    35 of 47(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Napoli
    Review 1 for Women's Napoli
    This review is fromWomen's Napoli.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable, timeless style, looks great with a dress or jeans."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Napoli
    This review is fromWomen's Napoli.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Loved these shoes, they are comfortable yet stylish!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Napoli
    This review is fromWomen's Napoli.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Very nice shoe but did not fit!

    PostedOctober 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "This is a very nice shoe! Great quality and style. I ordered my usual size. But when the shoe arrived it did not fit. I could hardly get it on my foot! I am not sure if the shoe was marked wrong or if it runs small. So I really can't rate the comfort factor. The good thing is that I could easily return the shoes to my local Famous Footwear store. They did not have the shoe in a larger size. But I found a really nice pair of ankle boots."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Napoli
    This review is fromWomen's Napoli.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    I love the style

    PostedOctober 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great for the office. Great quality"
    Cons: they are too tight in the toe area
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Napoli
    This review is fromWomen's Napoli.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Not A 3 Inch Heel

    PostedSeptember 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very cute shoe, but runs a tad big and definitely does not have a 3 inch heel as the description suggests. More like 4 or 4 1/2...had to return."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Napoli
    This review is fromWomen's Napoli.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great!

    PostedSeptember 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes for work!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Napoli
    This review is fromWomen's Napoli.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Too narrow

    PostedAugust 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "I bought these in wide width but they wouldn't fit on my foot at all. Disappointing because they were very cute. Had to return."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Napoli
    This review is fromWomen's Napoli.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable and stylish

    PostedAugust 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "The nude color looks better but i was in need for a black pair for work so i pick this up. Overall great purchase."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Napoli
    This review is fromWomen's Napoli.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Nice shoe but..

    PostedJuly 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Scottsdale, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the style of shoe but after wearing shoe was 1/2 size to big. I am a true size 7, needed a 6.5"
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Napoli
    This review is fromWomen's Napoli.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJuly 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Too tight in toe box"
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Napoli
    This review is fromWomen's Napoli.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    too narrow too small

    PostedMay 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I wear an 8.5 regular shoe. I ordered these in a 8.5 R and 9 Wide. Neither was comfortable. Very narrow at toe."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Napoli
    This review is fromWomen's Napoli.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect for dress uniform army (ASU)

    PostedMay 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoe! Is exactly in regs for "black pumps" (ar670)"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Napoli
    This review is fromWomen's Napoli.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Shoe runs very Small

    PostedMay 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I purchased a size 7 wide, which is what usually take. The shoes are too small. Otherwise, the shoe is beautiful."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Napoli
    This review is fromWomen's Napoli.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedMay 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "The style is very nice & just what I was looking for, however it fit a half size smaller & is very narrow at the toe. I do not see that these come in wide and had to return them"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Napoli
    This review is fromWomen's Napoli.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I like the look and the product but the shoe was about a 1/2 size to small from the size I normally ware."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Napoli
    This review is fromWomen's Napoli.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute Shoes!

    PostedNovember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are really cute however, they were just a bit too high for my dress slacks."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Napoli
    This review is fromWomen's Napoli.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedNovember 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Beautiful shoe. The cut of the shoe did not fit my feet."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Napoli
    This review is fromWomen's Napoli.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedNovember 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Queens, NY
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Shoe is comfortable for the most part. Made for a narrow foot and runs 1/2 size bigger than usual. Front of shoe is a bit short which toes show. Heel is actually 4" high unlike the height originally stated. Going to exchange for 1/2 size smaller."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Napoli
    This review is fromWomen's Napoli.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Franco Sarto

    PostedNovember 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: streamwood
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great dress shoe for work. Black goes with everything. They are comfortable and sylish."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Napoli
    This review is fromWomen's Napoli.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    PostedOctober 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Not a very comfortable shoe, but they do look nice."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>