Customer reviews for Women's Rumblers-Kitty

Women's Rumblers-Kitty

Give yourself style something to purr about with the Skechers Cali Rumblers-Kitty thong sandal. It features a shiny patent faux-leather upper with metal ring ornament with rhinestone accents and metal stud details.

  • Patent faux-leather upper with stud and rhinestone accents
  • Cushioned and textured sculpted foam footbed
  • Lightweight ¾” foam midsole, 2 ½” wedge heel, flexible traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.709 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (213 reviews) 202
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 213 reviews
    5 Stars
    165
    4 Stars
    39
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    1
    199 of 207(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    Review 1 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    cute sandals

    PostedJune 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: butler, pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I like the style of these shoes but the first ones I ordered fell apart the second step I took. I returned them with no hassle. It took about 5 days to get then in the mail both times. The second pair I received were made much better than the first. I war then almost everyday although the circle is a bit uncomfortable."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfy

    PostedJune 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "love love love!!! awesome fit, stylish, can wear all day and look good too!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great fit

    PostedJune 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these sandals. This is my second go-round with both the black and white pairs as I totally wore out the last 2. I love them. Comfy, stylish, great fit."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love these shoes

    PostedJune 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are comfortable and cute enough to wear everywhere. It is the perfect heel size for a sandal."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    AAAHHHHHHHH

    PostedJune 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe - had it in white so I ordered the black pair - PERFECT! very comfy"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Versatile!

    PostedMay 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Dress it up or down. Rhinestones and heel make it wearable with most anything!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great sandals to dress up or down

    PostedApril 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Wesley Chapel, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I have these in white and loved that they are now available in black"
    Pros: goes anywhere
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cute shoes

    PostedMarch 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the shoes. Very comfortable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Summer sandals

    PostedMarch 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Really cute and great for pool or anywhere. Comfortable heel"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So comfortable!!

    PostedMarch 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Alabama
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are like walking on air! They are so comfortable yet stylish. I love them!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome sandals!

    PostedJanuary 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these sandals so much this is the second pair I've bought. They are very comfortable. I wore them every day to work from spring through the summer. They are perfect for shorts or dress pants."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Big fan of this shoe

    PostedJanuary 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Sunny Isles, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have used this shoe for the last 4 years. Since discovering them I have found no other to match style and comfort. I live in Florida and sandals are a basic must have. This shoe crosses over to match casual and a little dressy. They feel like you are walking on a cloud. The negatives are you can only wear them so many times in the sand as the sand will cause the toe part to break off, also sometimes you have to break them in as the circular part may cause you discomfort the first 5 times wearing it. So they last about 6-9 mos hard core everyday wear and then I just order a new pair, because they are super cute and COMFORTABLE!"
    Pros: comfort, style, good heal size
    Cons: breaks if used often in sand, sometimes needs breaking in
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice slip on

    PostedDecember 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: San Francisco, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The style is very nice. I can wear them casual due to the slip on style or dressy because they have a little bit of sparkle. They are comfortable; lightweight and cushiony. I like them a lot because they compliment my feet."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love, love, love my shoes

    PostedNovember 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordere these shoes online. I wore out my first pair and thought I would never find these shoes again.....so comfortable, lightweight, and affordable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This is my 2nd pair

    PostedNovember 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable shoes. I just purchased my second pair. The quality is okay. The first pair, the toe connecting part broke. But, I don't know if that is because of the quality or because I wore them just about every day."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedNovember 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Columbus, OH
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes in Black and love them so much I had to order the White. They are so comfortable and goes with everything."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable shoe

    PostedSeptember 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe...it is the 3rd pair I have purchased for myself. I have one white & two pair of black that I wear frequently from about May to September. I actually bought a black pair for a friend of mine as a gift!!
    The pillow-cushion comfort along with the dressy style allow me to wear to work and remain comfortable all day!
    I highly recommend this shoe!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    A bit over-priced (even on sale)

    PostedSeptember 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the look of these shoes but got a blisters on the tops of my feet from the straps the first day I wore them. I've worn them a couple of times and had to put band aids on to prevent more blisters from forming. It's a shame because I really like these shoes. They look cute with jeans, or shorts or skirts. I think they are overpriced though since the entire sole is rubber and it really is just a fancy flip flop."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great summer footware

    PostedSeptember 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love this brand. I have the same sandle in white and wear these two interchangebly. Great for the casual look!"
    Pros: Comfortable, look good too!
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy!

    PostedSeptember 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Brunswick, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Since I have slightly wide feet, finding comfortable shoes is a nightmare. Very rarely do I find a shoe, not in a wide size, that is comfortable, and to purchase online without trying them on is almost a guaranteed return. However, these sandals fit great and are extremely comfortable. These are keepers for sure."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 next>>