Customer reviews for Women's Rumblers-Kitty

Women's Rumblers-Kitty

Give yourself style something to purr about with the Skechers Cali Rumblers-Kitty thong sandal. It features a shiny patent faux-leather upper with metal ring ornament with rhinestone accents and metal stud details.

  • Patent faux-leather upper with stud and rhinestone accents
  • Cushioned and textured sculpted foam footbed
  • Lightweight ¾” foam midsole, 2 ½” wedge heel, flexible traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.7 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (200 reviews) 189
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 200 reviews
    5 Stars
    153
    4 Stars
    39
    3 Stars
    4
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    1
    189 of 195(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    Review 1 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great sandals to dress up or down

    PostedApril 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Wesley Chapel, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I have these in white and loved that they are now available in black"
    Pros: goes anywhere
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cute shoes

    PostedMarch 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the shoes. Very comfortable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Summer sandals

    PostedMarch 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Really cute and great for pool or anywhere. Comfortable heel"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So comfortable!!

    PostedMarch 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Alabama
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are like walking on air! They are so comfortable yet stylish. I love them!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome sandals!

    PostedJanuary 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these sandals so much this is the second pair I've bought. They are very comfortable. I wore them every day to work from spring through the summer. They are perfect for shorts or dress pants."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Big fan of this shoe

    PostedJanuary 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Sunny Isles, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have used this shoe for the last 4 years. Since discovering them I have found no other to match style and comfort. I live in Florida and sandals are a basic must have. This shoe crosses over to match casual and a little dressy. They feel like you are walking on a cloud. The negatives are you can only wear them so many times in the sand as the sand will cause the toe part to break off, also sometimes you have to break them in as the circular part may cause you discomfort the first 5 times wearing it. So they last about 6-9 mos hard core everyday wear and then I just order a new pair, because they are super cute and COMFORTABLE!"
    Pros: comfort, style, good heal size
    Cons: breaks if used often in sand, sometimes needs breaking in
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice slip on

    PostedDecember 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: San Francisco, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The style is very nice. I can wear them casual due to the slip on style or dressy because they have a little bit of sparkle. They are comfortable; lightweight and cushiony. I like them a lot because they compliment my feet."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love, love, love my shoes

    PostedNovember 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordere these shoes online. I wore out my first pair and thought I would never find these shoes again.....so comfortable, lightweight, and affordable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This is my 2nd pair

    PostedNovember 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable shoes. I just purchased my second pair. The quality is okay. The first pair, the toe connecting part broke. But, I don't know if that is because of the quality or because I wore them just about every day."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedNovember 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Columbus, OH
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes in Black and love them so much I had to order the White. They are so comfortable and goes with everything."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable shoe

    PostedSeptember 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe...it is the 3rd pair I have purchased for myself. I have one white & two pair of black that I wear frequently from about May to September. I actually bought a black pair for a friend of mine as a gift!!
    The pillow-cushion comfort along with the dressy style allow me to wear to work and remain comfortable all day!
    I highly recommend this shoe!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    A bit over-priced (even on sale)

    PostedSeptember 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the look of these shoes but got a blisters on the tops of my feet from the straps the first day I wore them. I've worn them a couple of times and had to put band aids on to prevent more blisters from forming. It's a shame because I really like these shoes. They look cute with jeans, or shorts or skirts. I think they are overpriced though since the entire sole is rubber and it really is just a fancy flip flop."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great summer footware

    PostedSeptember 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love this brand. I have the same sandle in white and wear these two interchangebly. Great for the casual look!"
    Pros: Comfortable, look good too!
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy!

    PostedSeptember 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Brunswick, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Since I have slightly wide feet, finding comfortable shoes is a nightmare. Very rarely do I find a shoe, not in a wide size, that is comfortable, and to purchase online without trying them on is almost a guaranteed return. However, these sandals fit great and are extremely comfortable. These are keepers for sure."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are very comfortable. I wear them every day. I would recommend to everyone."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfy Shoes

    PostedSeptember 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are perfect sandals to wear for every day walking or even a night out. The stap adornments dress it up so its not a plain flip flop and the sandal is so light it's like you aren't wearing anything! I love it so much, I bought 2!!"
    Pros: very comfortable and light weight.
    Cons: beads can fall out.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love at First Step!

    PostedAugust 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: San Antonio, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes! They are super comfortable. As soon as a white pair is available, I'm gonna get a pair."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedAugust 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These cute flip flops give me some added height, which is much appreciated since I'm only 5'1""
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Buy these!

    PostedAugust 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Kaneohe, HI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair (white, now black). They are so comfortable right out of the box. Stylish, too. I always get compliments on my first pair, and I was so happy to find them again in a different color. I have had my first pair for 2 years, and they have seen alot of miles and still look good (even if my puppy chewed on them a little :-)"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Rumblers-Kitty
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers-Kitty.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    these shoes are so comfortable

    PostedAugust 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It's hard to find shoes with this heel and be so comfortable. Even though they are slides, my feet don't slide forward in them. I also have them in white, and they can be very casual, or semi dressy."
    Pros: very comfortable
    Cons: only available in black and white
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 next>>