Customer reviews for Men's Moc

Men's Moc

Slip into the ultra comfortable Moc slippers by Bearpaw.

  • Suede upper in a casual moccasin slipper style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Decorative tied accent at vamp
  • Sheepskin lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.703 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(202 reviews) 183
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 202 reviews
5 Stars
155
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
200 of 202(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Moc
Review 1 for Men's Moc
This review is fromMen's Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extreme comfort

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit great and feel wonderful. Soft inner lining that keep feet warm and durable outside. Feeling like walking on pillows."
Pros: soft and comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Moc
This review is fromMen's Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and warm with a sole!

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Heber City, UT
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are comfortable solid slippers. They are soft enough to relax in a tough enough to go out and get the paper. I wear them year round, and a couple of time have run our for an errand without putting my other shoes on in their place.
They have all the good characteristics of moccasins, soft, light and form fitting, plus the warmth of fleece and a sole to keep your grip and balance.
"
Pros: just soft enough!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Moc
This review is fromMen's Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These slippers are so comfy and warm they are great for just throwing on and going outside. Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Moc
This review is fromMen's Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable and Comfortable

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These slippers are very good quality. The sole is thicker, so it is very durable and can be worn to run out and grab the mail, etc. The inside is well cushioned, warm, and comfortable. Great to slip on when you get home in the evening! Definitely worth the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Moc
This review is fromMen's Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best slippers evarrrr!!!!!

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"If I could build a house surrounded by the fluff in these slippers, I would chop off all my extremities."
Pros: comfy, warm, fuzzy, life changing, great fit
Cons: i don't have another pair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Moc
This review is fromMen's Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"By far the comfiest pair of slippers I've ever owned. These are the second pair of identical slippers I've purchased. However, the new ones had to be returned as a result of improper sizing. Can't wait to get the replacements!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Moc
This review is fromMen's Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are just as described. True to size and good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Moc
This review is fromMen's Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"You will love these. My son never takes them off!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Moc
This review is fromMen's Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: omaha
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I wear a 9 but had to order up as the 9was kind of tight fitting they are the most comfortable slipper shoe I own at the moment if you wear size nine I would recommend you order a size ten they fit perfect not only can you wear them in doors but outdoors as well and koodos to famous foot wear these arrived quicker then I was expecting them to and you can't bes t that price love them!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Moc
This review is fromMen's Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoes. This is the second pair that I have bought for my son. They are very comfortable and warm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Moc
This review is fromMen's Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and cozy

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these as one of my son's birthday gifts. He had been asking for a pair and his older brother has a tan pair of these. They are very comfortable and he is very happy to have them! I did have to return the pair I bought for a bigger size. I bought a size 10 and he is a 10 1/2 that was my fault. They are very durable!!"
Pros: can wear outside
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Moc
This review is fromMen's Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great slipper

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fremont, NH
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my husband loves these....comfortable, warm and have some support to them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Moc
This review is fromMen's Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these slippers! Super warm and cozy!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Moc
This review is fromMen's Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bearpaw slippers

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These Bearpaw slippers are great during cold weather months like we're experiencing now. I like that they're not too firm or too soft. If you're looking for that in-between type of support these may be right for you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Moc
This review is fromMen's Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Men's slippers

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son absolutely loves these slippers. He kicks off his shoes the minute he gets in the house and long gone are the times of running around in stocking feet. He puts these right on and stays in them. Not bad for an 11 year old who loves being barefoot !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Moc
This review is fromMen's Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Geat slippers

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Albany, ny
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great slippers...keep your toes warm..got them at end of year sale. Can't beat it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Moc
This review is fromMen's Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slippers

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Erie County, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these slippers for my husband so he would stop wearing our sons! My 19 year old son also has a pair and wears them everywhere! Great product! Our family loves Bear Paws."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Moc
This review is fromMen's Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These moccasins are made of great material and are very comfortable! I love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Moc
This review is fromMen's Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slippers

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"warm, comfortable & look great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Moc
This review is fromMen's Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my son in a size 13 and they fit him perfectly.He loves them.They are very warm and great quality for the price .I ordered them online and we received them within a week. Very satisfied"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>