Customer reviews for Women's Vezzy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Vezzy

The Crocs Vezzy flip-flop is classic Crocs comfort from heel to toe. It features a suede overlay on the thong-style upper with a double-cushioned comfort footbed that supports and performs all day long.

  • Molded EVA upper with anti-microbial and odor-resistant croslite™ material footbed and outsole
  • Slender profile with elevated heel constructed specifically for women’s feet
  • Double-cushioned footbed with circulation nubs to stimulate blood flow

  • Overall Rating:
    4.645 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (107 reviews) 93
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 107 reviews
    5 Stars
    77
    4 Stars
    24
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    1
    104 of 107(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Vezzy
    Review 1 for Women's Vezzy
    This review is fromWomen's Vezzy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedJune 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Dallas, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I would recommend these crocs. They are great for those with heel spurs or problems with feet. A couple things I would prefer is to have them available in 1/2 sizes and with a little more padding in the heel. Wears out quickly depending on how often they are worn. I wear mine often."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Vezzy
    This review is fromWomen's Vezzy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love Vezzy!

    PostedJune 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable flip-flop. I have received many compliments on it; the shiny patent trim dresses it up just enough and takes it one step above the ordinary looking flip-flop. Another winner from Crocs!"
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Cons: wish they came in more colors
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Vezzy
    This review is fromWomen's Vezzy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    These sandals are durable and good looking...

    PostedMay 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are comfortable except for the "grippers" on the bottom of the shoe...it is a little uncomfortable for my feet.."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Cons: Uncomfortable, "grippers" are bothersome
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Vezzy
    This review is fromWomen's Vezzy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMay 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: new jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "great flip flop comfortable only draw back is if you take 1/2 size 7 little too small 8 a little to big. great.comfort in the heel.after working outside i can just hose them off"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Vezzy
    This review is fromWomen's Vezzy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "i had these flip flops last year too.I loved them and my puppy chewed it up so i had to get a new pair."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Vezzy
    This review is fromWomen's Vezzy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Like walking on air!

    PostedMay 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cushioning is superb making them comfortable to wear for hours. Light weight and provides great support. Love the lift in the heel."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Vezzy
    This review is fromWomen's Vezzy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedMay 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable & a little nicer than regular flip flops. I wear a 7 in everything, and these fit true to size. Looking forward to wearing these all summer:-)"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Vezzy
    This review is fromWomen's Vezzy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best Fit

    PostedMay 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Stafford, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandles were given as a Mother's Day gift. These Croc cradle your feet in comfort. Run true to size. None slip."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Vezzy
    This review is fromWomen's Vezzy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfort and style!

    PostedMay 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Greensboro, NC
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These are so comfortable, I want to wear them everyday. My foot is narrow and they fit perfectly!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Vezzy
    This review is fromWomen's Vezzy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMay 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Grand Prairie, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Loved the sandals once my feet adjusted to the strap between the toes."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Vezzy
    This review is fromWomen's Vezzy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Sandals!

    PostedMay 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought a pair f these last year and still have them. Wanted a second pair this year. They do not rub your feet or smell after wearing them every day. Great sandals!!!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable, great with everything
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Vezzy
    This review is fromWomen's Vezzy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these Crocs

    PostedMay 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I NEVER thought I would be writing a review about Crocs. I am not a fan of the clogs. I bought a pair of sandals and fell in love with the comfort. When I saw these I had to try them. They will be my go to shoes all summer. Love them!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Vezzy
    This review is fromWomen's Vezzy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable

    PostedMay 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Springfield, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Got these in black/black and brown/pink. Really like the Crocs flip flops because of the comfort they offer!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Vezzy
    This review is fromWomen's Vezzy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Ergonomically fantastic

    PostedMay 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are my favorite flip flop. I own three pair. One of my friends complimented them and I bought her a pair as a birthday gift. Ergonomically fantastic. The shiny-ness on the band dresses them up a bit but they are definitely casual. I won't buy a different black flip flop. My only complaints are a) the other half of the band is a faux suede type of material (so it's comfortable on the top side of the foot) BUT it wears easily ... not sure how to explain that but they lose the 'crispness' of their look after a while ... as all things do, I suppose; and b) they are somewhat pricey for a flip flop ... I don't buy them unless I have rewards to use or a coupon code."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Vezzy
    This review is fromWomen's Vezzy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedMay 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Springfield, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have about 6 pairs of Crocs flip flops and decided to add this (and the black ones) to the collection. I love the way they look and they are very comfortable... I don't like the flat flip flops and these have a higher heel for support/comfort."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Vezzy
    This review is fromWomen's Vezzy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    SO VERY COMFORTABLE FROM MOMENT ONE

    PostedMay 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It was great to have a pair of shoes that did not have to be broken in. They are very comfortable and stylish too. I could have 6 pairs in all different colors and be set for life! Quality seems good so I am hoping they will be around for a long time."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Vezzy
    This review is fromWomen's Vezzy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    finally crocs with style

    PostedMay 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Clearfield, Ut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I love how light and airy they feel and how sleek they look compared to the regular croc. I bought a size 7 which is my shoe size and I wish I would've bought a size larger. If they would've had half sizes they would've fit perfectly. I would love it if they came in more colors."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Vezzy
    This review is fromWomen's Vezzy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Extremely satisfied

    PostedMay 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Rupert, Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love my Crocs. I have a pair of black ones that I bought over a year ago and I've worn them over and over and they are still in good condition so that's why I bought my brown ones. They are a little different from my black ones but they are just as comfortable."
    Pros: all of the above
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Vezzy
    This review is fromWomen's Vezzy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: mohegan lake, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this shoes are incredibly comfortable. not only I live in it in summer, I also use it as home slippers in the winter. everyone who has a wide foot has to have these shoes. I have three pairs and I just bought a pair for my friend. She is in love with these shoes."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Vezzy
    This review is fromWomen's Vezzy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Crocs

    PostedApril 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love all Croc flip flops."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 next>>