Customer reviews for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler

Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler

It’s never too early to get her into Nike. The Sunray Protect sandal is the perfect choice for a tyke who’s newly testing the walking waters. The Velcro® entry makes for an easy on, while the stretchable spandex material moves right along with her.

  • Stretchable Lycra spandex upper
  • Lightweight Phylon midsole
  • Non-marking, molded outsole with lugged traction
  • Overall Rating:
    4.796 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (54 reviews) 51
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 54 reviews
    5 Stars
    43
    4 Stars
    11
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    54 of 54(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    Review 1 for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    This review is fromKids' Sunray Protect Toddler.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nike sandals

    PostedSeptember 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very good shoe. This shoe is very comfortable."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    This review is fromKids' Sunray Protect Toddler.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My Granddaughters loved these boots

    PostedAugust 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: San Antonio, TX
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My Granddaughter loved this sandal. It did not make her foot sweat and the material is breathable. The sole is flexible and does not slip on the wet surfaces."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    This review is fromKids' Sunray Protect Toddler.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Outdoor fun

    PostedAugust 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: las vegas, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Fell very comfy."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    This review is fromKids' Sunray Protect Toddler.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome!

    PostedAugust 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes worked out great! Cute and loved that they covered the toes!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    This review is fromKids' Sunray Protect Toddler.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great multi-purpose shoe

    PostedJuly 31, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Iowa
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for vacation for my 3 year old and she loves them. They're a great multi-purpose shoe. Comfortable, able to get wet, cute! The quality is great - they've already been put through the wash several times after playing in creeks and puddles and they've come out looking great!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    This review is fromKids' Sunray Protect Toddler.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. They are so cute and comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    This review is fromKids' Sunray Protect Toddler.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Sores

    PostedJuly 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The only complaint I have about these shoes is that they rubbed sores on the inside of both of my daughter's feet."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    This review is fromKids' Sunray Protect Toddler.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    excellent

    PostedJuly 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these! Great for water parks and everything else. Purchase a size larger."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    This review is fromKids' Sunray Protect Toddler.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cute shoes

    PostedJuly 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: New Athens, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my grandaughter and she loves them"
    Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    This review is fromKids' Sunray Protect Toddler.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute

    PostedJuly 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "She likes them but they seem a bit narrow"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    This review is fromKids' Sunray Protect Toddler.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute & Comfortable

    PostedJune 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very versatile and comfy for my 2yr old. She loves to play in these nikes"
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    This review is fromKids' Sunray Protect Toddler.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect for a Non-Stop Toddler

    PostedJune 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These easy-on/easy-off sandals are perfect for a busy toddler on the go. My 3 1/2 year old daughter is able to take them on and off all by herself (a definite plus). The non-slip soles are great for all types of surfaces, and the easy comfort top seems to be very comfortable. All in all - a good choice for the spring/summer!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    This review is fromKids' Sunray Protect Toddler.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great pair of water shoes!

    PostedJune 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Londonderry NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "A little pricey, but worth the money spent. I love how they cover my daughters toes- no scraped up feet. She loves wearing them as well."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
    Cons: strap could be a bit longer
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    This review is fromKids' Sunray Protect Toddler.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Wonderful sandal!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    This review is fromKids' Sunray Protect Toddler.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The only store that have this in stock

    PostedAugust 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Miami
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves them!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    This review is fromKids' Sunray Protect Toddler.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Sandal

    PostedAugust 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: kansas city, mo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Shoes look small and maybe a bit narrow but fit is perfect. They look smaller than they actually are. Great buy with 1/2 off deal, and wonderful Nike product."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    This review is fromKids' Sunray Protect Toddler.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfy supportive shoe but runs small

    PostedJuly 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought this shoe for my one year old who is starting to walk. The straps are nice and soft on her feet and supportive for walking. The shoes do run small. My daughter normally wears a size 3 but those were too small so I had to order a 4 and they fit great!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    This review is fromKids' Sunray Protect Toddler.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    perfect for summer

    PostedJuly 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Marshall, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes are exactly what my 2 year old needed to run around and play outside, they stay on, she doesn't stub her toes and they wash up great!"
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    This review is fromKids' Sunray Protect Toddler.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great!

    PostedJuly 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "My daughter's feet are narrow, so I liked that these shoes were rather narrow and that I could tighten them across the foot. She is 13.5 months and the size 5 is perfect. She doesn't have the normal fat-baby feet."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Sunray Protect Toddler
    This review is fromKids' Sunray Protect Toddler.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome sandal

    PostedJune 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes for my 18 month old daughter! Can easily pull them on and off!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>