Customer reviews for Kids' Joshua Infant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Joshua Infant

The Joshua by Buster Brown is the perfect shoe for your little man, whether he’s taking his first steps or stepping out into a world of firsts. The side Velcro strap allows for easy on and off while the Toe Zone Technology ensures proper fit.

  • Faux-leather upper
  • Soft padded insole
  • Non- marking outsole with Toe Zone Technology
  • Overall Rating:
    4.8 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (25 reviews) 25
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 25 reviews
    5 Stars
    20
    4 Stars
    5
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Joshua Infant
    Review 1 for Kids' Joshua Infant
    This review is fromKids' Joshua Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Buster Brown

    PostedMarch 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Montreal, Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoes are so cute, soft and confortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Joshua Infant
    This review is fromKids' Joshua Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very cute!

    PostedFebruary 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very well made shoe."
    Pros: Stylish, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Joshua Infant
    This review is fromKids' Joshua Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great sandals

    PostedFebruary 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my son. Great for and great price."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Joshua Infant
    This review is fromKids' Joshua Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice Sandal

    PostedFebruary 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a well made, durable sandal. My son seems to be comfortable wearing them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Joshua Infant
    This review is fromKids' Joshua Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My baby LOVES them!

    PostedFebruary 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It's the only pair of shoes/sandals my baby LOVES to wear! After almost an hour I didn't notice any rubbing spots or red marks either."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Joshua Infant
    This review is fromKids' Joshua Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedFebruary 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nicely padded and comfortable for little feet. Well made and are nice. Size comparison to Vans are 1/2 size smaller."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Joshua Infant
    This review is fromKids' Joshua Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Adam most comfortable and stylish boy in the land.

    PostedNovember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my grandson, Adam and both, he and his mother love them. Adam insists on wearing them everyday ... rain or shine."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Cons: wish they came in more colors.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Joshua Infant
    This review is fromKids' Joshua Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Buster Brown Kids' Joshua Infant

    PostedNovember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Fairfield, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cute, adorable sandals, seems durable, my nephew loves them.
    Good price too.
    "
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Joshua Infant
    This review is fromKids' Joshua Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice shoes

    PostedNovember 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "True size very comfortable for a toddler."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Joshua Infant
    This review is fromKids' Joshua Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute sandals

    PostedOctober 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cant wait for him to wear these. Bought in next size for the spring summer"
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Joshua Infant
    This review is fromKids' Joshua Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Durable

    PostedJuly 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Tucson AZ
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "This was a good product for 1 year old. It was something that I needed for him when I'm in a hurry."
    Pros: Versatile
    Cons: kind of narrow
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Joshua Infant
    This review is fromKids' Joshua Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My 2 year old approves!

    PostedJune 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is very comfy, my 2 year old has been wearing them everyday since I purchased them. Great quality sandal for a great price!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Joshua Infant
    This review is fromKids' Joshua Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good shoes

    PostedJune 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Boston Ma
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "thhis shoes are cofotable"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Joshua Infant
    This review is fromKids' Joshua Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Boys Sandal

    PostedJune 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Perfect all around sandal."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Joshua Infant
    This review is fromKids' Joshua Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Gorgous On My Grandson!

    PostedJune 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are so comfortable on my 3 year old grandson, he loves to put them on. And he hates shoes!"
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Joshua Infant
    This review is fromKids' Joshua Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice shoes!

    PostedJune 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice basic sandal. My favorite kind for little boys!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Joshua Infant
    This review is fromKids' Joshua Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Confortable/looks great

    PostedApril 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Livonia, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This will be my Joshua's 2nd pair of Joshua sandals only because he out grew his other ones. He was able to run and play and look great too all summer long. We didn't have to worry about him hurting his toes or any other part of his feet."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Joshua Infant
    This review is fromKids' Joshua Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them!!!

    PostedApril 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Lexington, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are my son's favorite new shoes. They are easy for him to get on and off himself and are of good quality. Size does run a little bigger than other shoe brands, like Nike."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Joshua Infant
    This review is fromKids' Joshua Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great little shoe

    PostedApril 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Goergia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great shoe for my little tot, soft leather, easy to walk in."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Joshua Infant
    This review is fromKids' Joshua Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedApril 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love this shoe and it makes any dressier outfit look great and really work great for church"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>