Customer reviews for Women's Cinchful

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Cinchful

No matter what happens while you wear these clogs, your secret is safe with us. The Cinchful by Aerosoles features a feisty 3” heel, split-toe contrast stitching and leather-trimmed buckle detail.

  • Leather upper
  • Contrast stitching
  • 3” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.717 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (60 reviews) 47
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 60 reviews
    5 Stars
    45
    4 Stars
    13
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    60 of 60(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Cinchful
    Review 1 for Women's Cinchful
    This review is fromWomen's Cinchful.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great buy!!

    PostedOctober 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes!! Very comfortable and love that they are easy to slide on and off!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Cinchful
    This review is fromWomen's Cinchful.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedAugust 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very cute and stylish! Look good with jeans and dress pants."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Cinchful
    This review is fromWomen's Cinchful.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJune 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes look really cute with a pair of Levi's. Very stylish."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Cinchful
    This review is fromWomen's Cinchful.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love these shoes!

    PostedMarch 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great! I need heels for work, but I cannot wear traditional heels. These are perfect to walk in and very stable. I inserted a gel cushion which made them wearable all day long. They are easy to clean as well."
    Pros: Stylish, Stable, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Cinchful
    This review is fromWomen's Cinchful.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great comfortable shoes!!!

    PostedMarch 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is actually my third pair of these!!! They feel like they were made for my feet!!! Last season I purchased black and brown and because I wore them so often I needed to replace the black!!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Cons: none!!!!
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Cinchful
    This review is fromWomen's Cinchful.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes for sure....

    PostedMarch 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Eugene OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great shoes and I have bought all of them that look like this by this maker. Famous Footwear rocks and are great about handling any problems that arise..."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Cinchful
    This review is fromWomen's Cinchful.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedFebruary 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is very comfortable and great to wear at the airport. I by a new pair every year because I wear them so much. They are very stylish and go great with jeans. They run about a 1/2 size smaller then I actuality wear but I love this shoe"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Cinchful
    This review is fromWomen's Cinchful.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very well made

    PostedFebruary 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Birmingham AL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered this shoe because I needed something comfortable yet stylish and the positive reviews helped confirm my choice. They are quality shoes and definitely comfortable, and look nice with slacks or long, slightly boot cut jeans. In fact they are exactly what is needed for a boot cut jean, but I would not wear these with a dress or skirt for anything! They are not pretty enough for that. They are very long, even though they fit properly. I assume that this is the style intended.
    They are great for slacks and jeans though and give a lovely line, and that desired lift without being too high or uncomfortable at all. I didn't even need a break-in period! You can buy these with confidence! I wear a 6M pretty much in every shoe and this was no exception - true to size. The stitching detail and buckle add a nice finishing touch.
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
    Cons: a little long-looking in the toe
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Cinchful
    This review is fromWomen's Cinchful.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great!

    PostedFebruary 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very happy with this purchase. A great product and a great deal. The shoes are very comfortable!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Cinchful
    This review is fromWomen's Cinchful.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedFebruary 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a wonderful shoe. True to size."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Cinchful
    This review is fromWomen's Cinchful.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Not sure about these

    PostedNovember 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Phoenix, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I've owned several of these exact shoes before but for some reason, these seem very long in the toe area. I went and tried the next half size down and they are a little snug and my heel hangs off the back of them by about 1/8 of an inch. I'm hoping that they'll stretch out enough that I'll be able to wear them comfortably. I don't know if they are made differently or from another country but beware if you've bought these before."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Cons: long in the toes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Cinchful
    This review is fromWomen's Cinchful.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Get these shoes!!!!

    PostedOctober 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I buy these mules everytime they go on sale and I have several different colors and textures. They are wonderful!! Comfortable and I love that I can just slip my foot into them and go."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Cinchful
    This review is fromWomen's Cinchful.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very Comfortable!

    PostedOctober 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Buena NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the style, comfort, and fit of these shoes! I can wear them to work all day long and my feet still feel great at the end of the day. Love the non-slip soles on the tile floors, especially on wet rainy days. Love that they slip on and off my feet, so I can take them off as soon as I walk in the door at home. Great shoes!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Cinchful
    This review is fromWomen's Cinchful.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedSeptember 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Central Islip, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Got these for work and love them! They are super comfy and look great with dressy pants or jeans. Just the right height, too!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Cinchful
    This review is fromWomen's Cinchful.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super Comfortable

    PostedSeptember 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Nice fit, super comfortable and they instantly dress up whatever you are wearing, jeans or dress pants. Great price too!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Cinchful
    This review is fromWomen's Cinchful.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable shoe for fall weather

    PostedSeptember 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is perfect for the Fall - very comfortable and good with jeans or dress pants."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Cinchful
    This review is fromWomen's Cinchful.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good pants shoe

    PostedSeptember 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love this shoe to wear with dress pants until it gets cold enough to wear boots. It is cut high on the instep so it stays on securely and doesn't "slap"."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Cinchful
    This review is fromWomen's Cinchful.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best shoe ever for lots of walking

    PostedSeptember 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes!! I have to do lots of walking for my job and have not found another style of shoes as comfortable to wear with dress pants."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Cinchful
    This review is fromWomen's Cinchful.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The Best of Comfort and Style Work/Play

    PostedMay 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Troy, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Came back for another pair because of the timeless sophistication and walkable heel. Great all around mule that stays on your foot and looks good with everything.. I would buy a pair evey year in every color offered."
    Pros: Stable, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, sophisticated
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Cinchful
    This review is fromWomen's Cinchful.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these style shoes. They are about the only style I wear. They are comfy, stylish, and affordable!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>