Customer reviews for Men's Diameter

Men's Diameter

The Skechers Diameter slip-ons are weekend ready.

  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on style with a bicycle toe
  • Twin elastic goring panels ensure a secure fit
  • Padded collar
  • Perforation accents and overlay details
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.53 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(319 reviews) 309
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 319 reviews
5 Stars
200
4 Stars
101
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
296 of 311(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Diameter
Review 1 for Men's Diameter
This review is fromMen's Diameter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product in great shape & has great features

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These Sketchers are very confortable and very nice looking. They are a graet shoe and we are very pleased with them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Diameter
This review is fromMen's Diameter.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. He liked the casual style and the comfort of the memory foam insert."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Diameter
This review is fromMen's Diameter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pendleton,OR
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are far more comfortable than higher priced shoes. I ordered 3 sets so that I'm not wearing them out."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Diameter
This review is fromMen's Diameter.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great sketcher product as always! Needed to go up a size. Great trendy style"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Diameter
This review is fromMen's Diameter.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Everyday Shoe

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear these shoes a lot...maybe too often! They fit great...easy on and off...and they work in a lot of situations. I wear these to work with khakis or jeans, and I am on my feet all day so these shoes are good for moving around. I like the look of them and feel. Really good shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Diameter
This review is fromMen's Diameter.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Returning

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Hard to get on, not as cushiony as expected. Returning and getting regular sketchers tennis shoes."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Diameter
This review is fromMen's Diameter.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

knockaround shoe

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"just wanted a shoe I could slip on and off around the house during the cold months..works fine.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Diameter
This review is fromMen's Diameter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wagoner, Oklahoma
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes. I wear them to church and they feel like my tennis shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Diameter
This review is fromMen's Diameter.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and reliable shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Diameter
This review is fromMen's Diameter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cedar Rapids, IA
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. This is my second pair. They are the most comfortable slip on that I have ever owned. Would recommend this shoe."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Diameter
This review is fromMen's Diameter.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them!

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A bit pricey but love the quality and style."
Pros: Stylish, Durable
Cons: price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Diameter
This review is fromMen's Diameter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Skechers

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rhode Island
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice shoe to wear to work and feel comfortable in but still look like your wearing a dress shoe."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Diameter
This review is fromMen's Diameter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hiesman

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Alexandria, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes. I bought these as a replacement for the exact same style he has had for the past couple of years. He wore them constantly and simply wore them out! I was so glad to have found the same shoes. He is happy to have a new pair :)"
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Diameter
This review is fromMen's Diameter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keep coming back for more

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are for my son, who wears them to death, and then wants another pair just the same as a replacement. They are the perfect combination of style and comfort."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Diameter
This review is fromMen's Diameter.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable, stylish can be worn for smart or casual."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Diameter
This review is fromMen's Diameter.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not the same Color

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes is too dark in real but pictures shows it as a lighter brown otherwise they are comfy"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Diameter
This review is fromMen's Diameter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best casual shoes I've owned.

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Upstate New York
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore out my first pair of these Sketchers. I was very happy when I found another pair to replace them. They fit in well with both casual and semi-formal dress. I even wore them once to play 18 holes of golf, and they held up well. Rarely had I received compliments on my shoes, but I did often with these."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Diameter
This review is fromMen's Diameter.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too small

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"this shoe runs small narrow and short"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's Diameter
This review is fromMen's Diameter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice style for young men

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Olathe, Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these for my younger son because his older brother had a pair and loved them. They wear well and were comfortable. I actually bought another pair for my oldest son in both black and brown because he loved them so much.
The problem I had with this pair for my youngest son had nothing to do with the shoe. He has a wider foot and with the top of the shoe coming up as far as it does on the top of the foot, he couldn't even get them on.
Another style plus for these is that they can be worn as casual, or casual-dress shoes. My oldest son wears them with both jeans or dress pants. He literally wore them out.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's Diameter
This review is fromMen's Diameter.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boise, ID
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe leather scratches easily is the only flaw that I seem to have an issue with."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>