Customer reviews for Women's Adissage

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Adissage

After working out, do away with your sneakers and ease your tired feet into the adidas Adissage sandal. The massaging footbed will revive your feet in seconds, and the natural air-conditioning will feel like heaven on earth.

  • Synthetic upper with adjustable hook-and-loop closure
  • Nubby footbed massages foot
  • Long-lasting, lightweight midsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.583 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (108 reviews) 91
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 108 reviews
    5 Stars
    82
    4 Stars
    15
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    4
    1 Star
    2
    97 of 108(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Adissage
    Review 1 for Women's Adissage
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    happy daughter

    PostedApril 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "bought these for my daughter and she is very pleased with them. arrived quickly, great price."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Adissage
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product is super comfortable !!

    PostedApril 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Columbia, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchase the pink and black Adidas sandals for my 13 yr old daughter.... She love the stlye and says the are like walking on a cloud.
    I'm a happy mom!!!
    "
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Adissage
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable and adjustable

    PostedMarch 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These flip-flops are comfortable and adjustable to various widths of feet. i had tried my sons on before just to run into the basement and liked the way the massaging foot bed felt on my feet. Had to get my own pair."
    Pros: Comfortable, massaging to feet
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Adissage
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these!!

    PostedMarch 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Jacksonville, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these about three years ago now and still love them. The velcro attachment still stays snug, and these are very comfortable."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Adissage
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy!

    PostedDecember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super comfortable and very cute."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Adissage
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great gift item

    PostedDecember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: dallas, texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It's what my daughter has been asking for and she loves them. Comfortable and stylish."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Adissage
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product holds up well

    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: PHILADELPHIA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "FAMOUS FOOTWEAR IS FAST WITH THEIR SHIPPING AND ALWAYS A FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Too rigid
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Adissage
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The most comfortable.

    PostedDecember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these slides. I wear them all the time at home to get my feet massaged."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Adissage
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Just ordered my second pair! Love these Adidas, especially in the summer. It actually does help "massage" your foot. It takes some used to in the beginning, but after that they're really comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Adissage
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Would buy over and over again

    PostedNovember 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I actually bought these as a gift for my mom after buying a pair for myself! I love love love these shoes!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Adissage
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedSeptember 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These does are great in comfort and they are stylish. You can wear them with almost anything and they look good."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Adissage
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedAugust 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Fort Polk La
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these shoes. So comfortable, true to size. She wears them everywhere....Thank you"
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Adissage
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter absolutly loves these. She won't leave the house without them. When it got chilly outside she just threw some sock on with them."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Adissage
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great slip ons

    PostedJuly 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great slip on sporty sandals. The pointy insole took a little while to get used to, but doesn't hurt my sensitive feet anymore."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Adissage
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Hamilton, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter's favorite summer shoe"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Adissage
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these slides...feel great!!

    PostedJune 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My feet hurt most of the time... So any comfort is a plus. So glad I tried them.
    Love these slides...feel great!
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Adissage
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Lowell,MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these!!!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Adissage
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love this Shoe

    PostedJune 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am very active and when it come to active sandal. that can be with my daily life then these types of shoes!, I have a Active side and a Girly side This fits my active Side. I have Bought Ton and Tons of these types of shoes. What girl doen't like shoes..?"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Adissage
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Not what I expected

    PostedMay 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes look like the picture, but I'm pretty dissapointed, in that I thought they were going to feel good, but they are really hard and pointy and hurt my feet. They are made well, but seem really long. I am going to keep them, because I just got them for around the pool in the summer. I'm just hoping that maybe if I wear them with some socks,I might be able to soften up the soles so I can wear them with my bare feet."
    Pros: Durable
    Cons: Uncomfortable, Too rigid
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Adissage
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedApril 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great, stylish sandals for spring/summer. I love the light pink color and the adjustable strap. They go great with jeans, shorts, and even sweatpants."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>