Customer reviews for Kids' Sweet Classic High

Kids' Sweet Classic High

He’ll dig the cool classic style that this hip staple brings to his wardrobe and you’ll love the quality that Nike brings to this shoe. The Sweet Classic Mid High fashion sneaker features a mid-rise silhouette, classic Nike swoosh, and a striped vulcanized rubber midsole.

  • Nubuck or textile and synthetic upper
  • Cushioned insole, EVA midsole for advanced cushioning
  • Non-marking rubber outsole for traction and durability
  • Overall Rating:
    4.651 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (43 reviews) 32
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 43 reviews
    5 Stars
    29
    4 Stars
    13
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    41 of 43(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    Review 1 for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Classic High.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes my daughter loved them

    PostedFebruary 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Phoenix, az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter matches them with everything. Nike classics were hard to find very happy to find them at famous foot wear."
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Classic High.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    perfect fit!

    PostedJanuary 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves his shoes. They were well worth it and surprisingly a perfect fit."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Cons: durability
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Classic High.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    PostedDecember 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Bergen County, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    User submitted photo
    "I have been searching for these sneakers for a long time in a basic black or white. Found a few, but wasn't crazy about the colors they had for women. I found them in kids and am very happy!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Cons: Not Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Classic High.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great sneaker

    PostedNovember 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Bronx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I'm a women's 8 1/2 which converts to a 6.5 in kids . They fit perfect and are comfy!"
    Pros: Good traction
    Cons: No Arch Support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Classic High.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "We shopped online for shoes this year. My 8 year old son chose these ones & was super excited when they arrived. He really loves them & they look really nice on."
    Pros: my son loves them!
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Classic High.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    hot shoe

    PostedAugust 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Looks even better in person."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Classic High.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Not sure how much support they will give him, but my son loves the style of these sneakers."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Classic High.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great sneakers!

    PostedAugust 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Tracy, mn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves these sneakers they are casual yet look great with jeans, sweats and jeans!!! Love the black and gold!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Classic High.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    8yr old love these

    PostedAugust 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We ordered this shoe online. And when it arrived we loved it even more. Very stylish shoe. Great shoe at a great price."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Classic High.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome

    PostedAugust 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Wow , I have never purchased sneakers online. I must say I am very happy and surprised. They were exactly what I expected. FFW you rock!!!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Classic High.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very classic look

    PostedAugust 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Luck, Wi
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my 10year old, and he loves the classic look, very excited to wear them to the upcoming school year"
    Pros: classic look
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Classic High.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe!

    PostedAugust 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe was perfect for my son. perfect color and fit!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Classic High.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Nice shoes for young kids."
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Classic High.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    good shoe

    PostedAugust 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves them. He's 10 and picky about his shoes being "cool"."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Classic High.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Price Nice shoes

    PostedAugust 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my 8yr old he loves them but make sure to redo the shoe strings or they will be kinda on the tight side"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Classic High.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great product

    PostedJuly 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "you can never go wrong with Nike products. Got my kid size and it fits perfect."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Classic High.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Kid Shoes Rock

    PostedJuly 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Tampa FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These were ordered for my son and they are awesome...he loves them"
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Classic High.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    OLD SCHOOL

    PostedJuly 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Waxahachie TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love my new, old school, KIX!!!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Classic High.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My Son loves these shoes. He stated they are comfortable and stylish. Thank you ;-)"
    Pros: Good traction, Durable
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Sweet Classic High
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Classic High.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    For Girls

    PostedMay 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son has a pair of these shoes in a different color so I thought these would be great. Which they are, however I would not recommend them for boys. The circles on them truly do look like polka dots and the laces have a glittery sheen."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Cons: for girls only
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>