Customer reviews for Women's Air Exceed

Women's Air Exceed

Push yourself to the limit in the Nike Air Exceed cross trainer. It features a leather upper with mesh vamp for breathability and a midfoot support system, cushioned heel Air-Sole unit and traction outsole.

  • Leather upper with overlay details, lace up front,
  • Padded insole, Tri-Vis Air-Sole heel unit for cushioning
  • Foam and rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.305 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (318 reviews) 240
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 318 reviews
    5 Stars
    169
    4 Stars
    98
    3 Stars
    35
    2 Stars
    11
    1 Star
    5
    285 of 318(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Air Exceed
    Review 1 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super comfortable. It has great support and cushion. Perfect for working shoes."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So comfortable

    PostedAugust 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased the Nike Exceed shoes recently and I so satisfied with my selection. The shoes are comfortable, true to size, and convenient as a price. i am looking forward to purchase another pair."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Smooth Features

    PostedAugust 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "There shoes are very comfortable and lightweight."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    not as comfy as i hoped

    PostedAugust 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: ohio
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "ordered 1/2 size up and they just fit, seem narrow"
    Pros: cute
    Cons: Not Breathable
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love my sneakers!!"
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJuly 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "The shoe is very true to size... I would recommend getting half a size bigger. They might stretch later on but can't say because I have not had them that long. The shoe is a bit narrow so it fits very snug. It's a nice sneaker though... I would recommend it based on appearance."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable and light weight

    PostedJune 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Alpharetta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have been trying to find the perfect tennis shoe for about 3 years and this is the shoe!!! So comfortable and light weight. I have already bought another pair to be ready when this pair wears out."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great support. ..can be a little restrictive.

    PostedJune 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Overall these are great shoes. They have great support but are a little stiff. Still trying to break them in. The top of the heel on the shoe cuts into my Achilles tendon and causes a bit of pain, but I'm hopeful that will go away once they are broken in."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
    Cons: very stiff
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My Favorite Athletic Shoe

    PostedJune 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: East Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I exercise every day, either at the gym or walking. The Nike Air Exceed is the best athletic shoe I have ever bought. This order was my second pair. I am wondering if I should go ahead and order another pair just in case I cant find this particular style when my new pair wears out!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great work shoes

    PostedMay 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: AuGres, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am a dental assistant on my feet almost all day. These are very comfortable work shoes!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Shoes!

    PostedMay 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Lightweight, comfortable shoes. Will buy again!"
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these

    PostedMay 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love my new shoes!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMay 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was looking to replace my older white Nike's and these were the closest I could find. They have a bit less accent gray than my older shoes so I swapped out the white with some gray laces. I haven't worn these long enough to rate the support or durability but they seem to be comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    nike runner

    PostedApril 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love this shoe, its very comfortable. Feels great."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product is great!!

    PostedApril 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very comfy. They were a bit tight around my foot but once I loosened up the laces they were much more comfy."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Herman Munster would enjoy these......

    PostedApril 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Performance 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "This is the stiffist pleather ever. Additionally the soles are so rigid you'll be stomping around like Frankenstein!"
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes!

    PostedApril 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes because of the all white and air pocket for the heel! I enjoy going on long walks with my dog and baby--- You do need to break them in a little at a time as the heel of my foot gets tender at times!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedMarch 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am in the medical field so I need sharps and fluid resistant footwear. This is the second pair of Nike Air Exceed that I have purchased. They are perfect for what I need and the price is right! Famous Footwear makes the price even better with coupons and rewards."
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: new york
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Excellent"
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    These shoes were cool

    PostedMarch 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Edwardsville, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoe was cool, it had great support around the heel of my foot (which is what I needed). I have always been a fan of a great white shoe & love Nike."
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Cons: Not Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>