Customer reviews for Women's Air Exceed

Women's Air Exceed

Push yourself to the limit in the Nike Air Exceed cross trainer. It features a leather upper with mesh vamp for breathability and a midfoot support system, cushioned heel Air-Sole unit and traction outsole.

  • Leather upper with overlay details, lace up front,
  • Padded insole, Tri-Vis Air-Sole heel unit for cushioning
  • Foam and rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.31 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (345 reviews) 260
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 345 reviews
    5 Stars
    183
    4 Stars
    107
    3 Stars
    39
    2 Stars
    11
    1 Star
    5
    310 of 345(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Air Exceed
    Review 1 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedOctober 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Forsyth, ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Love the shoes just wrong size... Returned them only to not find my size in the store as well so ended up purchasing a different shoe"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great sneaker

    PostedOctober 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Boston, Mass
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like this style sneaker. Very feminine. I like the snug fit of them. Would definetly recommend them ."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Leather sneaker

    PostedOctober 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I would recommend a wider width since the leather is more constrictive."
    Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    looks good but tight fit

    PostedOctober 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: WI.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I was trying to replace a Nike Reax style I had that was part mesh. Tried this style instead. Nice looking shoe. Tight fit, could hardly lace it shut. The size ran small. I wear a 7 1/2 med width. Toes were right at the front. Very uncomfortable fit despite nice looks. No arch support either.
    I returned them.
    "
    Cons: No Arch Support
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedSeptember 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice quality shoes

    PostedSeptember 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I have to break them in, they fit too snug for my taste. Overall I purchased this shoe because I like the style, look and feel. I also got two pair for a reasonable price."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedSeptember 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: ocean pines
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I liked these but just too snug, had to return..."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedSeptember 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Butler, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the second time I have purchased these shoes. Awesome shoes! They came on time and I used a coupon code and saved money. Thanks!"
    Pros: Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Can't beat Nike!

    PostedSeptember 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Canonsburg, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very supportive and comfortable, plus they look nice!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love this pair

    PostedSeptember 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair. Very comfortable"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love it

    PostedSeptember 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great sneaker. Comfortable and affordable. Would recommend to others"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable

    PostedSeptember 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am a nursing student so comfortable shoes are a must an these are great to wear for my clinicals full support an you can wear them all day an feel no discomfort"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great appearance

    PostedSeptember 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Yakima, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Shoes are very cute, and not heavy at all."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Cons: Not Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome style

    PostedSeptember 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Marysville, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I had to return these shoes unfortunately as I now need a wider width shoe due to selling of my feet some days. These do not come in wide width sizes. I was disappointed as I really like the look and style of them!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great looking sneaker:)

    PostedSeptember 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Hudson Valley NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "It is a great looking sneaker. A little narrow in the front. Needs to be broken in a bit. Can't wear no-show socks until back of sneaker around back of ankle loosens up. I think they are worth it"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome shoe

    PostedAugust 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Second pair if these I've had!! Love them"
    Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedAugust 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe although I always wear a size 9 in Nike and had to have a 10 in this style."
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    tight

    PostedAugust 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Just a little too small. Would need next size up."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe!

    PostedAugust 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes! For my job, I'm on my feet a lot and these provide me ample amount of comfort and support. They are also stylish so that's a plus! I've been getting these shoes now for the past 3 years and I usually buy several pairs so I've got plenty on hand."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great for nursing students

    PostedAugust 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I bought these for nursing school and they're perfect. I recommended them to other nursing students too."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Cons: narrow and stiff
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>