Customer reviews for Women's Air Exceed

Women's Air Exceed

Push yourself to the limit in the Nike Air Exceed cross trainer. It features a leather upper with mesh vamp for breathability and a midfoot support system, cushioned heel Air-Sole unit and traction outsole.

  • Leather upper with overlay details, lace up front,
  • Padded insole, Tri-Vis Air-Sole heel unit for cushioning
  • Foam and rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.283 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (300 reviews) 226
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 300 reviews
    5 Stars
    156
    4 Stars
    94
    3 Stars
    34
    2 Stars
    11
    1 Star
    5
    268 of 300(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Air Exceed
    Review 1 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product is great!!

    PostedApril 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very comfy. They were a bit tight around my foot but once I loosened up the laces they were much more comfy."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Herman Munster would enjoy these......

    PostedApril 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Performance 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "This is the stiffist pleather ever. Additionally the soles are so rigid you'll be stomping around like Frankenstein!"
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes!

    PostedApril 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes because of the all white and air pocket for the heel! I enjoy going on long walks with my dog and baby--- You do need to break them in a little at a time as the heel of my foot gets tender at times!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedMarch 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am in the medical field so I need sharps and fluid resistant footwear. This is the second pair of Nike Air Exceed that I have purchased. They are perfect for what I need and the price is right! Famous Footwear makes the price even better with coupons and rewards."
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: new york
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Excellent"
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    These shoes were cool

    PostedMarch 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Edwardsville, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoe was cool, it had great support around the heel of my foot (which is what I needed). I have always been a fan of a great white shoe & love Nike."
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Cons: Not Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Fast service - good product

    PostedMarch 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Whitmore Lake, mi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "shipping and delivery was quick and effecient. Quality of the merchandise was excellent for the cost."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Cons: Not Supportive Enough
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedMarch 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "still very cute"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love these shoes

    PostedMarch 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the second time I have bought these shoes. I love the look and they are easy to keep clean since there is little mesh. If you looking for a nice white shoe for a reasonable price. These are it!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great all white shoes

    PostedMarch 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Dillon, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I needed shoes that were all white, can be cleaned off and comfortable for nursing. These are great!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
    Cons: Not Breathable, Not Supportive Enough
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe!

    PostedMarch 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the look of this shoe! They are lightweight, have good stability, cushioning and support. I wear these to work, so my feet spend at least a good 9 to 10 hours in them - and they are really comfortable and a great fit. I'm really happy with my purchase!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    There still Nike

    PostedMarch 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Surprise, Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these because I love Nike Air shoes. However, this time I am a little disappointed because they are not as cushioned as the Nike Air I have worn in the past. They look great, fit great the style is nice, they just aren't as comfortable when I'm on my feet all day."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
    Cons: Not Supportive Enough, less cushioning then other nike air
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    true to description

    PostedMarch 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are perfect and just like they are in the picture, they also came in before the estimated delivery date."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Not impressed

    PostedMarch 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Picture looks better than shoe, run very narrow, and buy a whole size bigger than usual."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    I had to return them

    PostedMarch 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I love these sneakers and I love the way they look however I did return them because the top of my foot sets too high for them I guess! It was a bummer because I really liked the look of them! They are nice and bright white and the leather was nice because most sneakers these days are so airy that my toes get so cold in the winter!"
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great support

    PostedFebruary 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: west memphis, ar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great support for my aching heels (after standing for 8 hours straight) but the back of shoe hugs a little too tightly (do not have huge legs or cankles) and left a small blister on the back of my foot/leg. Thankfully, they've seemed to loosen up a bit and don't bother me after a few weeks of wear. Overall I love the support."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Cons: Poor Traction, Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice Shoe: Needs to be worn in

    PostedFebruary 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Beggs OK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Overall the shoes are a great buy. I purchased a pair similar in black around 9 years ago and remember thinking they were too narrow. Once worn in, these are great shoes and they last longer than the next guy in my opinion. Mine are as expected right but I'll wear them in."
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    sleek Nike

    PostedFebruary 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh
    Gender: Female
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I was attracted to the sleek look of this shoe, however, they were narrow and 1/2 size too small. I need to return them to get a bigger size. I can't really comment on the support, performance of this shoe until I return."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    HILLARY'S COMFY WOMEN'S NIKE AIR EXCEEDS

    PostedFebruary 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: CALUMET MICH,
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these nikes they have very good support and air bladder heel cant wait to buy another pr soon. I walk 7 days aweek and wear them to work very very comfy. thanks famous footwear:)"
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Air Exceed
    This review is fromWomen's Air Exceed.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nike Air, Always great support

    PostedJanuary 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have always been happy with Nike Air shoes. They never fail to support, and look good doing it. Having tried lots of other brands and styles, I just hopr they keep these coming."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>