Customer reviews for Kids' Tricia

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Tricia

Put their feet in something warm and stylish when the cool weather rolls in—the Tricia boot by Zodiac American Original! It features a suede upper with stitched seam detail, warm faux lining and an ultra-cushioned insole for incredible comfort.

  • Suede upper, round toe
  • Faux sheepskin lining, shock-absorbing foam midsole
  • Durable rubber non-marking outsole with traction pattern

  • Overall Rating:
    4.534 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (193 reviews) 161
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 193 reviews
    5 Stars
    126
    4 Stars
    55
    3 Stars
    4
    2 Stars
    5
    1 Star
    3
    184 of 193(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Tricia
    Review 1 for Kids' Tricia
    This review is fromKids' Tricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My daughter loves them!

    PostedJanuary 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Gurnee, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "She loves the comfort and the bright color! They are well made. We also have them in blue!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Tricia
    This review is fromKids' Tricia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJanuary 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these boots!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Tricia
    This review is fromKids' Tricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJanuary 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are so easy to match with an outfit! My daughter loves them!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Tricia
    This review is fromKids' Tricia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice boot

    PostedJanuary 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves her new boots. She says they are super soft and comfy. She even wanted to wear them to bed as slippers."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Tricia
    This review is fromKids' Tricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent boots at lots less than Uggs

    PostedDecember 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 10 yr old LOVES them!! She's worn them daily since she got them for Christmas."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Tricia
    This review is fromKids' Tricia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedDecember 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: orlando,fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my daughter loves them"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Tricia
    This review is fromKids' Tricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cutest ever!

    PostedDecember 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Meadville, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are too cute - I bought them for my niece for Christmas! She loves them."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Tricia
    This review is fromKids' Tricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect

    PostedDecember 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "A great shoe. True to size, and very stylish. My daughter Ioves it"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Tricia
    This review is fromKids' Tricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Daughter's favorite boots

    PostedDecember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Got these boots as a surprise Xmas gift for my daughter. She was super excited to pull them out of the box and gave me a huge hug! (Score one for Mom!) She's not hung up on the whole need for the big name Uggs & these look just as good to me!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Tricia
    This review is fromKids' Tricia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Rich chocolate brown

    PostedDecember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: St. Louis, Mo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "once she put them on she didn't want to take them off"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Tricia
    This review is fromKids' Tricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love them

    PostedDecember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: frisco tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these boots. She has been wearing them 3 -years now and we always buy black & brown. This time she also wanted pink. They are sturdy & last through wear and tear. My daughter lives in them, they sre a definite staple of her wardrobe."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Tricia
    This review is fromKids' Tricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Zodiac American

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "What a great pair of boots! My daughter will love them for xmas."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Tricia
    This review is fromKids' Tricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Adorable

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Fuzzy, warm , and bright!!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Tricia
    This review is fromKids' Tricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love these

    PostedDecember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: cleveland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the looks and feel. I bought them for my grand daughter and they may be a size too small. We will know on Christmas day."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Tricia
    This review is fromKids' Tricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great house shoes for kids!

    PostedDecember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Las Vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have a pair of these boots in an adult size and wear them around the house and after skiing and LOVE them. They are very comfortable and warm and easy to take on and off. I bought a pair for my 7 yr old and 9 yr old and they don't want to take them off. Style and fit are awesome!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, just the right amount of warmth
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Tricia
    This review is fromKids' Tricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great brand of boots. Cheaper than uggs, yet stylish and comfortable. My children love them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Tricia
    This review is fromKids' Tricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love These Boots!

    PostedDecember 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Roscommon, Mi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought this same product but in a teal color last year for my granddaughter. She loved the way they fit, were constructed and they wore well. If you spray them down with a suede protectant they also clean well. She wore them until they didn't fit her anymore. This year she wanted another pair. Couldn't get them in teal so I bought them in pink."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Tricia
    This review is fromKids' Tricia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product fit great.

    PostedDecember 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my daughter and she loves them!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Tricia
    This review is fromKids' Tricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My daughter loves them!

    PostedDecember 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My dauyghter loves them. Says her toes stay nice and cozy warm in them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Tricia
    This review is fromKids' Tricia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great boots for girls

    PostedDecember 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Boots are great. Fit my daughter's size 12 foot perfectly and are just
    wide enough to get foot in and out of to be comfortable. Great alternative to paying more for same type boot. Not cheap looking or feeling at all! Sprayed with suede protectant for the rain also.
    "
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>