Customer reviews for Women's Logan

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Logan

LifeStride has the perfect demure shoe to add depth to any dress wardrobe. The Logan dress shoe features include a microfiber upper with faux-leather accents, a square toe and a stable heel.

  • Microfiber upper with faux leather accents
  • Square toe
  • Stable heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.6 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (20 reviews) 18
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 20 reviews
    5 Stars
    14
    4 Stars
    5
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Logan
    Review 1 for Women's Logan
    This review is fromWomen's Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedOctober 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am a hotel manager and can be on my feet many hours serving events, I also have bunions, which ladies that have bunion issues they HURT so I have had the hardest time finding a shoe that I can wear that didnt kill me before the event was over! I found this Logan pump, the look good and can be worn for a long length of time without killing me. As a matter of fact I went to the store directly they were out of stock so I prdered 2 pairs online to keep me stocked. So please keep making the Logan Pumps! Would be great if they were made in other colors!!!! I would buy every color!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Logan
    This review is fromWomen's Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Black Pump

    PostedOctober 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Troy MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the most comfortable shoe! Third pair I've purchased! Looks great too!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: none!
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Logan
    This review is fromWomen's Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    An EXCELLENT shoe for walking in the city

    PostedOctober 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am ALWAYS on the lookout for a comfortable, stylish shoe that I can wear to walk around the city and they aren't easy to find.
    When I visit NYC I am on my feet from early am to late at night enjoying the sights and sounds. WEARING sneakers would be ideal for comfort but they are not the chic look I am going for.
    These shoes are so comfortable and flexible, they do not feel like you are wearing heels. I recently recommended them to my friend who is a teacher. She is on her feet all day and wants to be fashionable, not frumpy. She loves them too! Thank you!!!
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Logan
    This review is fromWomen's Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable Shoes!

    PostedSeptember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Canonsburg, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable shoes- lightweight and great heel size for daily wear."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Logan
    This review is fromWomen's Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Impressed

    PostedAugust 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "hard to buy heals online but they are all i hoped for. They fit well, no slippage, nice looking shoe."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Logan
    This review is fromWomen's Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    PostedApril 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They would work under pants, but would not wear them with a dress which is what I was looking for ....had to return them."
    Pros: Comfortable
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Logan
    This review is fromWomen's Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice shoe

    PostedApril 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Northern Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I like this shoe. I never have a problem with the fit of Lifestride shoes - they always seem to fit my feet perfectly"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Logan
    This review is fromWomen's Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent value for the money comfort and style

    PostedApril 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Minneapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my third pair of Logans in three years. I wear them everyday during the week as a professional who wants to look good as well as be comfortable. I need a wider shoe and one that fits well, which this does."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Logan
    This review is fromWomen's Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Claasy and comfortable

    PostedApril 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Extremely comfortable, stretch shoe for career wear"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Logan
    This review is fromWomen's Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Styling is versatile.

    PostedMarch 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Arkansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the shoe. It can be worn with slacks or dresses. It is well made and elegant. However, it hurt my toes, especially my big toe. Regrettably, I had to exchange this pretty shoe for a more comfortable one."
    Pros: Stylish, Stable
    Cons: Uncomfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Logan
    This review is fromWomen's Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    2nd pair

    PostedMarch 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "bought these shoes years ago-had trouble finding them. Was so happy I found them, ordered, and fit great. Should've ordered 2 pair!!!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Logan
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable!

    PostedJanuary 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are truly the most comfortable shoes."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Logan
    This review is fromWomen's Logan.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute Shoe

    PostedFebruary 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered this shoe on a recommendation from a friend. She had worn out her first pair and was getting another pair because the shoe was so comfortable. You can dress this shoe up or down because it can go either way. I did have to return the pair I ordered because it was too long but am anxiously awaiting a half size smaller. I have a really narrow foot so I struggle when ordering online to find my size."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Logan
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 27, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very stylish and extremely comfortable. Love em!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Logan
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My second pair. My favorite shoes.

    PostedNovember 19, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved these so much that I bought a second pair. They fit great, are very comfortable, and appear to be very well made."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Logan
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe!

    PostedOctober 27, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great "for everything" shoe. Very comfortable even when I'm on my feet all day."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Logan
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This shoe is so comfortable.

    PostedOctober 21, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my third purchase of this same shoe. I wear an 8.5 wide and they are hard to find in a stylish shoe. This shoe is stylish and so comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Logan
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable yet Stylish

    PostedDecember 4, 2009
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these shoes for work and found them very, very comfortable, even after standing for eight hours. They are also elegant looking and match my work attire. They look excellent either with dress pants or a skirt."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    +2points
    2of 2voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Logan
    Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    2 out of 2 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    2.5 / 5
    Too wide