Customer reviews for Men's Tubes Run 100

Men's Tubes Run 100

A lightweight running shoe. 12oz. *Durability is achieved with a full length Aosta(R) II rubber outsole. *Flexibility is enhanced by anatomically correct flex-grooves. *Breathability is increased with a mesh upper. *Cushioning is provided by k-EVA midsole compound and the dynamic motion of the tubes working in harmony with the motion of the foot. *Stay tied laces. Mesh/Synthetic.
Overall Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Tubes Run 100
Review 1 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought them as a gift for my brother and he was very happy. I must say they are very thin on the top, just one layer of fabric material and no leather. These are definitely not for a rainy day"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable! Last a long time!

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of these shoes! The first ones lasted over a year wearing them everyday! I still wear them on the really dirty jobs too. They are the most comfortable shoes I've ever had on."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, ny
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"For a couple years I was very loyal to another manufacturer and after talking to a couple friends they couldn't say anything bad about these shoes. After my original pair, I saw why. These are so lightweight and comfortable and I don't have as much back pain as I used to with others. I have ordered a second pair. just want to say again. AWESOME SNEAKERS."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, great product

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Willmar, MN
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This item was true to size, and is a great shoe overall!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love love love these !!!!!

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: endicott ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"best shoes ever..like walking on air :) would recommend to anyone with foot problems..fantastic buy..u wont regret !"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them ! Very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe!!

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe looks great and is lightweight and comfortable!! My husband loves the way the feel and fit. He has many back problems and no trouble with this brand of shoe!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best running shoe I own

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: SLC, Utah
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So I bought this shoe because I read a review that a gentleman stated no more foot pain. I am here to tell you I wore them one day and no more foot pain. AWESOME SHOE. I have four pairs now."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2nd Pair

PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Central Ohio
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Had plantar fasciitis a few years back standing on my feet all day working in a factory; never found relief. Fast forward to 2012. Career change, standing on my feet part of the day in K-Swiss Tubes (2 pairs); no arch, foot, ankle, calf, or knee pain. People are always commenting on how cool they look (chicks dig 'em!). Will get pair #3 when these wear out."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable, great for lousy arches!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Exactly what my son wanted

PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Norwich, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"There was a problem with ordering on line. The system wouldn't take off the $10 cpn. I had so. So, I called customer service, spoke to an extremely pleasant man. He took care of it and also waived the shipping charges. Wonderful customer service. This was my first time ordering on line with you and while I was unhappy with the computer glitch, your staff more than made up for!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Tubes Run 100
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Only where KSWISS & Puma KSWISS Being #1

PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Glen Gardner , NJ
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear my tubes for my physical therapy and for working out or just matching clothes and shoes for style kswiss is my favorite brand and the tubes are the most comfortable and best pair I have when doing any type of excercise or physical therapy stretches and they still give max support"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, Flexible, water resistant
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Men's Court LE
 
 
 
Men's Ultra Tubes 100
 
 
 
Men's Blade Light Landcrui
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Tubes Run 100
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tubes are the best

PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Arlington TXS
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these are the best shoes I have ever owned, second pair aleady and a tubes fan for life"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Tubes Run 100
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ONe of my favorite pair of kswiss & I have 9 pair

PostedJuly 23, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Central Jersey
Gender: Male
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes they go with my orange shirts perfectly along with my bandana and puma socks. Kswiss I'll buy before any other brand only other brand i'll wear is PUMA but even they don't hold up like kswiss does."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Men's Tubes Run 100
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Tubes Run 100
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Austin TX
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my 12 year old son and he loves them. Great fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Tubes Run 100
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
6 out of 7 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide