Customer reviews for Men's Zeb

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Zeb

Keep your cool in the Zeb casual sneaker from Perry Ellis. It features a leather upper with overlays, low-profile design and nubby rubber outsole.

  • Leather upper with overlays and stitching details
  • Shock-absorbing low-profile midsole
  • Traction rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.167 / 5
    4.2
     / 
    5
    (12 reviews) 11
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 12 reviews
    5 Stars
    5
    4 Stars
    6
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    1
    11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Zeb
    Review 1 for Men's Zeb
    This review is fromMen's Zeb.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perry Ellis

    PostedAugust 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Escanaba, MI
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "A very comfortable piece of footwear."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: these shows contain chemicals know to cause cancer, this information needs to be more obvious.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Men's Zeb
    This review is fromMen's Zeb.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    good shoe

    PostedAugust 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these as school shoes for my son. He likes them. Says they fit good, and are comfortable. He really likes the style of them as well."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Men's Zeb
    This review is fromMen's Zeb.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product has good features

    PostedMay 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Shoe is nice and soft and comfortable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Men's Zeb
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Shoe!

    PostedJanuary 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my father-n-law and he loved them!"
    Pros: Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Men's Zeb
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    nice shoe

    PostedDecember 19, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Saint Louis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice looking shoe. Husband says they fit nice too."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Men's Zeb
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedDecember 8, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought this for my brother and he loves it. Nice style"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Men's Zeb
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product is wonderful

    PostedNovember 21, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: mo
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This product is very comfortable and light. Highly-recommended!"
    Pros: Comfortable, add a pro
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Men's Zeb
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Perry Ellis

    PostedNovember 19, 2010
    Customer avatar
    From: Maryland
    Gender: Male
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a very stylish shoe and I also bought the light tan and creme ones. This shoe is comfortable and has a very casual appearance."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Men's Zeb
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Poor footbed

    PostedJuly 25, 2010
    Customer avatar
    From: Bay Area, California
    Gender: Male
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these about a year ago and within about a month they are broken in and it feels like you are literally walking on the ground. Disappointed because they looked really good and are Perry Ellis."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Men's Zeb
    Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.7 / 5
    4.7 / 5
    3 out of 3 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4.7 / 5
    4.7 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide