Customer reviews for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre

Kids' Baya Tod/Pre

The latest, coolest version of Crocs for kids! This clog has all their favorite features—lightweight EVA upper, molded footbed, rubber outsole, cute Crocs logo on the side and plenty of ventilation cut outs for all of their personalized Croc accessories and charms.

  • Lightweight EVA upper
  • Molded footbed
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.756 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (90 reviews) 69
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 90 reviews
    5 Stars
    73
    4 Stars
    14
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    1
    88 of 90(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    Review 1 for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    This review is fromKids' Baya Tod/Pre.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Kids love them

    PostedJune 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Columbus OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My granddaughter loves these! She wears them all the time. They last forever and can be washed to make them look almost new! Fast shipping and good selection from Famous!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    This review is fromKids' Baya Tod/Pre.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    recomend these shoes

    PostedJune 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these crocs. They fit great and she can put them on herself."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    This review is fromKids' Baya Tod/Pre.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Crocs are awesome

    PostedMay 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Sacramento, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I got crocs for my day care/pre school daughter to wear during the summer while the kids have water play outside. These are AMAZING for her! Way better and worth the cost above the knock offs you get elsewhere. They are slightly bigger than the size indicated, but that's not a bad thing. The other cheaper kinds are true to size, but the button where the straps attach always rub sores into her ankles. These don't do that at all and I don't mind them being slightly loose if it helps her foot be comfortable. The only downside is when the feet get wet and sweaty, boy do they end up stinking when the shoes come off. But, that's true with any sandals when feet get wet."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Cons: contributes to stinky feet after water play
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    This review is fromKids' Baya Tod/Pre.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good buy

    PostedMarch 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Shoes are great quality and color. They are a little big but my daughter can wear them as flip flops until she grows that half size which I'm sure will be very soon!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    This review is fromKids' Baya Tod/Pre.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect for kids

    PostedMarch 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Marshall, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These are perfect for young kids to slip on and off themselves!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    This review is fromKids' Baya Tod/Pre.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Average

    PostedMarch 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Katy, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Wide
    Too wide
    "I knew what to expet from Crocs but these just did not look right on my daughter's feet. She has a very narrow foot. While the size was right, they are just too wide and floppy. Wish they fit because she really wanted them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    This review is fromKids' Baya Tod/Pre.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute, Comfortable!

    PostedSeptember 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "overall very practical, they slip on and off! My only complaint is that the snap buttons that hold the strap is cheap. One of them broke off already. Other than that my little one loves her crocs. So versatile. Also they're a bit big (10/11) she fits a size 10 regularly, but I don't mind she'll grow into them."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Cons: snap button broke
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    This review is fromKids' Baya Tod/Pre.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very cute shoes

    PostedAugust 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my Grandaughter and she loves them. Easy to put on and take off. Must feel good because she wants to wear them. Great shoe for toddlers."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    This review is fromKids' Baya Tod/Pre.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Savannah Loves Them!

    PostedAugust 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Retired Grandpa
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65-74
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My18 month old Grandaughter, Savannah, imitates her 5 year old brother, Ryan, and would sneak around and put on his CROCS when he wasn't wearing them. So, Grandpa bought her a pair of 'her own pink' CROCS and sent them to her. Now, she won't take them off - even wants to sleep with them on her feet. . . . . She goes right up to Ryan and places her CROCS next to his and smiles - now she is a 'big-girl' too!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    This review is fromKids' Baya Tod/Pre.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJuly 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very easy for my 4 year old to put on and take of by herself. Great shoe."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    This review is fromKids' Baya Tod/Pre.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe for Summer

    PostedJuly 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This classic Croc style is perfect for summer when kids want to slip on shoes and go. No laces to tie and no rubbing or chafing to deal with on toes or ankles. The strap in back helps the shoe from slipping or falling off too. Definitely a must-have shoe for the summertime!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    This review is fromKids' Baya Tod/Pre.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Reliable shoe, great price!

    PostedJuly 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I always go to Famous for many of my reliable favorites. Always top flight. These are great shoes for the pool."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    This review is fromKids' Baya Tod/Pre.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    nice

    PostedJune 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My kids just love crocks, they r very comfortable , and love the colors..........."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    This review is fromKids' Baya Tod/Pre.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    good deal!

    PostedMay 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: cape cod
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Everything worked fine!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
    Cons: Not Supportive
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    This review is fromKids' Baya Tod/Pre.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    gotta love crocs

    PostedMay 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These are the perfect summer shoes for my granddaughter. She hates to wear shoes and these just slip right on. Crocs usually tend to run a little big. They can get wet or if they get muddy just spray them off with the hose. They have better support and traction than flipflops plus she doesn't like the thing between her toes. She was very excited they came in pink- her favorite color!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    This review is fromKids' Baya Tod/Pre.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love These!!!

    PostedMay 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Our 2.5 year old absoulutely loves these Crocs. She has worn them every day since they arrived in the mail. These are great for when they are potty training so you don't end up with soggy running shoes. They clean up nicely :)"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    This review is fromKids' Baya Tod/Pre.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Crocs are great.

    PostedMay 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "My 6 yr old daughter loves her crocs . This is her third pair. Easy for her to put one herself. They are very comfortable. She loves them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    This review is fromKids' Baya Tod/Pre.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Always good

    PostedMay 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Syracuse, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves Crocs in the summer. Easy on and off for a 3
    Yr old and it doesn't matter if they get dirty! I get them every year!
    "
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    This review is fromKids' Baya Tod/Pre.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great product

    PostedMay 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Purchased a pink pair for my grand daughter and a black one for my grand son both are 3 yrs of age. Great fit and they seem as though they will last until they grow out of them."
    Pros: Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Kids' Baya Tod/Pre
    This review is fromKids' Baya Tod/Pre.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Well Made

    PostedApril 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Excellent Shoe, my daughter loves them. Very comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 next>>