Customer reviews for Women's Comfort Slide

Women's Comfort Slide

Poolside or surf side, these slide-on sport sandals by Nike will make your every step blissful with features like a flexible EVA upper emblazoned with the Nike logo, a memory foam footbed and a rubber outsole for a great grip.

  • EVA upper with contrasting stitching
  • Memory foam footbed
  • Rubber outsole

  • Overall Rating:
    4.638 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (188 reviews) 154
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 188 reviews
    5 Stars
    131
    4 Stars
    48
    3 Stars
    7
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    0
    180 of 188(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Comfort Slide
    Review 1 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Terrific shoes even though...

    PostedSeptember 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Kansas City, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are terrific shows even though my daughters look like they are on their wear to the prison showers when they wear them. I know they are comfortable, but really? My kids give them an A+++++ . Really great shoes, super comfy, with or without socks, as the fashion is. Would definitely buy again. Only bad thing is that the strap doesn't seem to stay as tight as they would like, since they are velcro. They have to keep tightening them the more they walk."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Cons: Difficult to Walk In, velcro stretches
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedSeptember 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I thought that they were really comfortable. I would recommend this product everyday. I just thought that they could be made so that people with wide feet don't have to buy a size up/bigger than their feet actually are."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: too narrow
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter got a pair of these a couple of years ago and I tried them on. They are so comfortable. Like walking on air. I bought a pair for me and I love them. I have problems with my feet and these don't bother them at all!!!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good Shoes but not comfortable

    PostedSeptember 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Clinton, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I purchased these shoe a a gift and the person I bought them for stated they are a little narrow and not to comfortable to ware. It seem that the men design is more comfortable to ware than the ladies."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Durable
    Cons: Uncomfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nike does not disapoint

    PostedSeptember 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: New York, NY
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My mom loves them."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice Shoe

    PostedSeptember 8, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Dallas, Texas
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter thought the shoe was very comfortable and stylish and I am going to buy her another pair in the same style but a different color."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    super comfy

    PostedSeptember 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love them! These shoes are super comfortable!!!!!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    true fit

    PostedSeptember 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "comfortable"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Sandals at a great price!

    PostedAugust 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Jamestown, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals are comfortable and stylish. The with is adjustable, so they will fit anyone, narrow feet or wide feet. Great Buy!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfortable sandals

    PostedAugust 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: San Francisco, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a nice pair of sandals with good support and comfort."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This sandals is very confortable

    PostedAugust 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love it.this sandas is the best that I bouthg before I use it every day."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    The strap is the only problem

    PostedAugust 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Overall this is a comfortable shoe. The footbed has a great deal of padding and the sole is durable.
    The problem with the shoe is the strap. It's fastened with velcro and it's a bit wide.
    The velcro has a tendency to work its way loose, so be prepared to have to re-fasten your shoes.
    But, the strap is the only hindrance. If you can add extra vencro to the shoe to make it tighter and/or stay in place more securely, then it would be an excellent find.
    I gave it 4 stars because of the excellent comfort, and it is a nicely made shoe."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nike sandals

    PostedJuly 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfy - arrived fast- good deal on price - Love them"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Comforttable

    PostedJuly 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Park City, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought the Nike slides for my daughter & she oves them!"
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These are a winner!!

    PostedJuly 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Largo, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are very nice slides. They are very comfortable underfoot and are still stylish. Sometimes you have to give up style for comfort but not in this case.. Nike as always lives up to its reputation."
    Pros: Flexible, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love my Nike Flip Flops

    PostedJuly 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Syracuse NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have a lot of these sandals and love them. So worth the money."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    THIS PRODDUCT IS VERY COMFORTABLE.

    PostedJune 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Delivery was timely, item as described and pictured, this is my third pair, I renew every year since I purchase my first pair. I recommend this product."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. They seem to run a little wide but are very comfortable and I will definitely buy another pair."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Amazing

    PostedJune 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very comfortable to walk around in."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes

    PostedJune 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Coventry, RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought a pair of these shoes last year for my daughter. I came home and the dog chewed up one of them. My daughter loved them so much I bought her another pair."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>