Customer reviews for Women's Comfort Slide

Women's Comfort Slide

Poolside or surf side, these slide-on sport sandals by Nike will make your every step blissful with features like a flexible EVA upper emblazoned with the Nike logo, a memory foam footbed and a rubber outsole for a great grip.

  • EVA upper with contrasting stitching
  • Memory foam footbed
  • Rubber outsole

  • Overall Rating:
    4.636 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (176 reviews) 145
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 176 reviews
    5 Stars
    123
    4 Stars
    44
    3 Stars
    7
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    0
    168 of 176(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Comfort Slide
    Review 1 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfortable sandals

    PostedAugust 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: San Francisco, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a nice pair of sandals with good support and comfort."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This sandals is very confortable

    PostedAugust 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love it.this sandas is the best that I bouthg before I use it every day."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    The strap is the only problem

    PostedAugust 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Overall this is a comfortable shoe. The footbed has a great deal of padding and the sole is durable.
    The problem with the shoe is the strap. It's fastened with velcro and it's a bit wide.
    The velcro has a tendency to work its way loose, so be prepared to have to re-fasten your shoes.
    But, the strap is the only hindrance. If you can add extra vencro to the shoe to make it tighter and/or stay in place more securely, then it would be an excellent find.
    I gave it 4 stars because of the excellent comfort, and it is a nicely made shoe."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nike sandals

    PostedJuly 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfy - arrived fast- good deal on price - Love them"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Comforttable

    PostedJuly 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Park City, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought the Nike slides for my daughter & she oves them!"
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These are a winner!!

    PostedJuly 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Largo, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are very nice slides. They are very comfortable underfoot and are still stylish. Sometimes you have to give up style for comfort but not in this case.. Nike as always lives up to its reputation."
    Pros: Flexible, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love my Nike Flip Flops

    PostedJuly 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Syracuse NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have a lot of these sandals and love them. So worth the money."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    THIS PRODDUCT IS VERY COMFORTABLE.

    PostedJune 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Delivery was timely, item as described and pictured, this is my third pair, I renew every year since I purchase my first pair. I recommend this product."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. They seem to run a little wide but are very comfortable and I will definitely buy another pair."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Amazing

    PostedJune 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very comfortable to walk around in."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes

    PostedJune 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Coventry, RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought a pair of these shoes last year for my daughter. I came home and the dog chewed up one of them. My daughter loved them so much I bought her another pair."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE these sandals

    PostedMay 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Upstate NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I LOVE these sandals. I bought a pair a few years ago and after summer ended I wore them in the house as slippers. After 3 years they finally blew out and I searched online and found the exact pair and ordered them. A little piece of Heaven for your feet"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedMay 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was really happy with this purchase. The shoe is very comfortable, fits well and is a great product. Would definitely buy again!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    nice sandals for the price

    PostedMay 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "this is the first time i have bought Nike sandals. they are comfortable and go with anything i choose to wear. i will definitely buy this product again."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute and Comfortable

    PostedMarch 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These slip on our cute and comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Amazing!

    PostedMarch 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are so comfortable and I wear them almost everywhere."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: Difficult to Walk In
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedJanuary 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedJanuary 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "This was purchased for my daughter...good quality and style but runs small. Had to return for a larger size."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great slide for the price.

    PostedDecember 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable quality slide. Great value for price."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Comfort Slide
    This review is fromWomen's Comfort Slide.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe for a gymnast!

    PostedDecember 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my girls and they love, love, love them!"
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>