Customer reviews for Women's Nicole

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Nicole

Look sweet and stylish in the Nicole slip-ons by ROXY.

  • Fabric upper in a casual slip-on loafer style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Logo detail
  • Soft, faux fur lining, padded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.518 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(112 reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
105 of 112(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Nicole
Review 1 for Women's Nicole
This review is fromWomen's Nicole.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy Shoe

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is great for a comfy, easy to slip on shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Nicole
This review is fromWomen's Nicole.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

furry

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have these in black gray ad brown. Comfy fuzzy insided. Easy to slip on an run"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Nicole
This review is fromWomen's Nicole.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ON THE RUN

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe when you on the run. Just slip on and go. Very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Nicole
This review is fromWomen's Nicole.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes!

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pa
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these! They are so comfortable and stylis, they
go with anything. I plan on buying more in other colors because I want to wear them everyday!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Nicole
This review is fromWomen's Nicole.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy!

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes because I had bought a pair a while ago and wear them all the time. Now I have all colors, grey, black, and brown! These shoes are so comfortable and look cute with anything. They do run a little big as I wear an 8 1/2 normally, the 8's fit me perfectly. These shoes are very flexible (not stiff) which adds a layer of comfort so they can be worn for extended periods of time. They are not tight so they slip on easily and the fuzzy inside is an added bonus for my feet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Nicole
This review is fromWomen's Nicole.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy!

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable and look cute with anything. They do run a little big as I wear an 8 1/2 normally, the 8's fit me perfectly. These shoes are very flexible (not stiff) which adds a layer of comfort so they can be worn for extended periods of time. They are not tight so they slip on easily and the fuzzy inside is an added bonus for my feet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Nicole
This review is fromWomen's Nicole.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are extremely comfortable and stylish! I have them in 2 other colors and I can't get enough of the comfort they offer! True to size, great fit!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Nicole
This review is fromWomen's Nicole.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Have purchased 3 similar styles of these shoes and love them! So comfy and cute! Great with jeans or capris."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Nicole
This review is fromWomen's Nicole.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! I got them for a great price which makes them even better!! Very comfortable!! :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Nicole
This review is fromWomen's Nicole.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute loafers

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"cute, casual shoes....lining is a little warm so probably better for fall/spring than a summer shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Nicole
This review is fromWomen's Nicole.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great and comfortable shoe

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought the brown ones and love them. I found the black shoes online and had to have them. I knew the 9.5 fit me perfectly although I wear a 10."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Nicole
This review is fromWomen's Nicole.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfy!

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Probably only meant for special occasions if you don't want to wear out the insides fast. But I love them! That's exactly what I bought them for!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Nicole
This review is fromWomen's Nicole.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Roxy!!!

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my 2nd pair I love them they look good with anything you wear!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Nicole
This review is fromWomen's Nicole.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love them, very comfy, and casual!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Nicole
This review is fromWomen's Nicole.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfy

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these. They are great to slip on and go! I have them in brown too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Nicole
This review is fromWomen's Nicole.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor quality

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wore these for a week and already missing my Roxy emblem. Also starting to pull apart already. Super cute but don't last."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Nicole
This review is fromWomen's Nicole.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very confortable. I would like to buy another pair very soon."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Nicole
This review is fromWomen's Nicole.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: warm
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Nicole
This review is fromWomen's Nicole.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe comfy and warm"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Nicole
This review is fromWomen's Nicole.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The buttons on the top fell off on the first day

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"But I had already worn them so I couldn't return them. Now I have 2 holes in the tops of the shoes. I buy shoes all the time and I was disappointed with these. However, they are really cute and comfortable because of the insides."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>