Customer reviews for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Lil Delta Force Low

She’s never too small for fresh Nike style. The Lil Delta Force Low features a great low-cut classic silhouette with perforations for breathability and the non-marking, grippy rubber sole will help her stay grounded.

  • Leather upper, full lace-up front, perforations
  • Fabric lining
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.756 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (41 reviews) 35
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 41 reviews
    5 Stars
    31
    4 Stars
    10
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    Review 1 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product has great features

    PostedSeptember 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like the color of the shoes because it doesn't show dirt. Also, they go with everything!"
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love nike shoes for kids

    PostedSeptember 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is about the 5th different style of Nike shoes I bought for my 2 year old daughter. They are comfortable and easy to put on. And the shipping and prices at famous footwear are fantastic!"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great sneaker

    PostedJuly 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: forest city pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "it is a great sneaker and at a great price i would buy them again"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Durable, cool-looking shoe

    PostedJune 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Arizona
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoe fits well. My daughter really likes them. She's very physical and likes to run around outside a lot and these hold up well. The only complaints I have are 1. They have shoe laces instead of velcro, and 2. the bottom is flat. It would be nice to have velcro, but I knew they had shoe strings when I ordered and this is just part of the style. The bottom is flat so it makes it a little more difficult for my daughter to run in, but she still does fine."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Cons: No Arch Support, flat bottom
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedMay 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the shoe, as it looks great on my daughter. She loves them."
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Sneakers

    PostedFebruary 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: 08332
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Perfect sneakers for my three year old. I love the colors. She absolutely loves them! My girl lovessss shoes!"
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJanuary 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Columbus, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Good shoe for the price, I'm happy I purchased them. My little girl likes them too."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Shoes run small

    PostedDecember 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My grand daughter wears an 8 in her other shoes. An 8 was too small in this shoe"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedNovember 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Troy, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am very pleased with my purchase. The sneakers purchase fit my grandaughter perfect."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The brand I trust for my nieces feet

    PostedSeptember 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Aurora, IL
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 2 year old niece has begun to run and jump placing a lot of stress on her feet. These shoes are excellent! They're well made, can take a beating, and have an impressive supportive arch structure for a toddler shoe. They've also gotten wet and so far she's had no complaints that they "hurt her feet". Highly recommended."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    this shoe is worth your money.

    PostedAugust 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: fort myers fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It is a great brand nike it looks good and very comfortable well worth your money."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love these little nikes

    PostedAugust 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: chardon, oh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They fit my baby great she walks great in them and they are very sturdy for the price would definitely recommend them"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, supportive
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This was a good purchase for the price

    PostedMarch 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like FF they have decent prices"
    Pros: Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedFebruary 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these shoes. The only thing she complained about was the shoelace holes being too high and hurting her ankle. I just adjusted the shoelaces to the next holes lower and she is pleased."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great sneakers for a toddler

    PostedJanuary 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Temple Hills, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We bought these shoes for our 21- month old daughter who has been walking since she was 8 months old. Her having shoes with great support is very important to us. These sneakers do not disappoint."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJanuary 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: St.louis,Mo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes really look great on my granddaughter she loves them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice shoe

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe looks great on my daughter"
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Sturdy Shoe

    PostedDecember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Graham, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes are a sturdier, stiffer shoe. A little heavy. Dont flex as easy as I would want if they are to play sports in them. They are very cute and trendy. Kinda look like a skate shoe. My daughter likes them so I do too. She is 4 and I bought her a size 10. Gives her some room to grow. I thought they were a narrower shoe than some but she has small girl feet."
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    this product fits well and is easy to put on

    PostedDecember 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: yonkers,ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved these sneakers for.my child. They are durable and.easy to put on her. She is comfortable in them and she loves the colors. I'm very happy with my decision"
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable
    Cons: No Arch Support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    AWWWESOME

    PostedNovember 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "BOUGHT THEM FOR MY NIECE AND SHE LOVED THEM THEY FIT HER WELL"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>