Customer reviews for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf

She’s never too small for fresh Nike style. The Lil Delta Force Low features a great low-cut classic silhouette with perforations for breathability and the non-marking, grippy rubber sole will help her stay grounded.

  • Leather upper, full lace-up front, perforations
  • Fabric lining
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.75 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (36 reviews) 30
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 36 reviews
    5 Stars
    27
    4 Stars
    9
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    36 of 36(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    Review 1 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Sneakers

    PostedFebruary 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: 08332
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Perfect sneakers for my three year old. I love the colors. She absolutely loves them! My girl lovessss shoes!"
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJanuary 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Columbus, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Good shoe for the price, I'm happy I purchased them. My little girl likes them too."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Shoes run small

    PostedDecember 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My grand daughter wears an 8 in her other shoes. An 8 was too small in this shoe"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedNovember 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Troy, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am very pleased with my purchase. The sneakers purchase fit my grandaughter perfect."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The brand I trust for my nieces feet

    PostedSeptember 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Aurora, IL
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 2 year old niece has begun to run and jump placing a lot of stress on her feet. These shoes are excellent! They're well made, can take a beating, and have an impressive supportive arch structure for a toddler shoe. They've also gotten wet and so far she's had no complaints that they "hurt her feet". Highly recommended."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    this shoe is worth your money.

    PostedAugust 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: fort myers fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It is a great brand nike it looks good and very comfortable well worth your money."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love these little nikes

    PostedAugust 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: chardon, oh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They fit my baby great she walks great in them and they are very sturdy for the price would definitely recommend them"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, supportive
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This was a good purchase for the price

    PostedMarch 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like FF they have decent prices"
    Pros: Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedFebruary 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these shoes. The only thing she complained about was the shoelace holes being too high and hurting her ankle. I just adjusted the shoelaces to the next holes lower and she is pleased."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great sneakers for a toddler

    PostedJanuary 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Temple Hills, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We bought these shoes for our 21- month old daughter who has been walking since she was 8 months old. Her having shoes with great support is very important to us. These sneakers do not disappoint."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJanuary 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: St.louis,Mo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes really look great on my granddaughter she loves them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice shoe

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe looks great on my daughter"
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Sturdy Shoe

    PostedDecember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Graham, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes are a sturdier, stiffer shoe. A little heavy. Dont flex as easy as I would want if they are to play sports in them. They are very cute and trendy. Kinda look like a skate shoe. My daughter likes them so I do too. She is 4 and I bought her a size 10. Gives her some room to grow. I thought they were a narrower shoe than some but she has small girl feet."
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    this product fits well and is easy to put on

    PostedDecember 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: yonkers,ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved these sneakers for.my child. They are durable and.easy to put on her. She is comfortable in them and she loves the colors. I'm very happy with my decision"
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable
    Cons: No Arch Support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    AWWWESOME

    PostedNovember 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "BOUGHT THEM FOR MY NIECE AND SHE LOVED THEM THEY FIT HER WELL"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    she loved them

    PostedSeptember 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: mpls mn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes my neice loved them... Comfy and stylish."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nike Kid's Lil Delta Force

    PostedSeptember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Binghamton, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So cute on! True to size and fit very nice on my twins!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes !

    PostedSeptember 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Harvey, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are just too cute and perfect for school. I am so happy the I was able to get my daughter the same shoes as my sons just in a girly color."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love the shoes

    PostedSeptember 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "i really like the shoes and so did my 3 yr old they are cut narrow so not good for children with chunky or wide feet."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf
    This review is fromKids' Lil Delta Force Low Inf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Centerline , Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I purchased these shoes for my 18 month old and she doesn't want to take them off . They fit nice and even though I got them a little big , they don't look too large or silly on her feet ... I'm a satisfied mom :-)"
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>