Customer reviews for Women's Jazzin

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Jazzin

Jazz up your casual looks in the Jazzin sneakers from Rocket Dog.

  • Canvas upper in a casual sneaker style with a rubber cap toe
  • Lace-up front, metal eyelets
  • Striped, rubber midsole
  • Rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(133 reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
128 of 133(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Jazzin
Review 1 for Women's Jazzin
This review is fromWomen's Jazzin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I recommend this to a friend,it's espectacular,thanks famous footwear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Jazzin
This review is fromWomen's Jazzin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal - Love this brand

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love anything Rocket Dog - ESPECIALLY their fashion tennis shoes, but getting them for the deal I did made them even better. I will add this pair to the zillions of Rocket Dogs I already have. They go great with jeans and sweatshirts or you can wear them with almost anything because they are just so fun. They also last forever, which initially surprised me as I thought they would maybe last one season. I have pairs of these shoes I bought five years ago and I've washed them many times. Finding them again just made my WEEK."
Pros: pretty and fun, work for wide width feet
Cons: sometimes a bit pricey
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Jazzin
This review is fromWomen's Jazzin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty!!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love how these look & can match any outfit!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Jazzin
This review is fromWomen's Jazzin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe earning compliments

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore this shoe yesterday for the first time since I received it. It's comfortable, true to size, and has a bohemian feel to it. I even got compliments on it from a stranger in the checkout line!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Jazzin
This review is fromWomen's Jazzin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: brooklyn ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"nice fitting and I love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Jazzin
This review is fromWomen's Jazzin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too cute and comfortable too

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Palm Springs , Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Thank goodness my daughter's feet are smaller , she tried to ahem , "borrow " them. Bright , cheery without being gaudy. They go with jeans great and make a kicky statement with slacks. Rocket Dog is my go to shoe from now on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Jazzin
This review is fromWomen's Jazzin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Feet!

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are too, too cute and make my feet so very happy to wear. Nice change from my conservative traditional look. They are comfortable and fit well too!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Jazzin
This review is fromWomen's Jazzin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cool..............

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I found these shoes to be a great fun shoe to wear anywhere, especially the beach."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Jazzin
This review is fromWomen's Jazzin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ks
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just as I expected, cute and fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Jazzin
This review is fromWomen's Jazzin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ADORABLE!

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the Rocket Dog sneakers, the prints are fun and they are comfortable enough for all day wear. Highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Jazzin
This review is fromWomen's Jazzin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love rocket dog

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes have a beautiful pattern and I love the colors. They are very comfortable and have a surprising amount of cushioning."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Jazzin
This review is fromWomen's Jazzin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes, run a little big

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these shoes just to have some comfy shoes to wear with jeans. I did find that for whatever reason they run a little wide and a little big for my feet. They are still wearable though. Just tied the laces a little tighter. All in all, nice quality shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Jazzin
This review is fromWomen's Jazzin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes were great for the money

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these shoes just to have some comfy shoes to wear with jeans. I did find that for whatever reason they run a little wide and a little big for my feet. They are still wearable though. Just tied the laces a little tighter. All in all, nice quality shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Jazzin
This review is fromWomen's Jazzin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute if you like lots of color. Comfy and my daughter loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Jazzin
This review is fromWomen's Jazzin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent As Always

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have never met a pair of Rocket Dogs I didn't love, and this is no exception. The sneakers are esp. great if Converse are a little too narrow for you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Jazzin
This review is fromWomen's Jazzin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, Great price

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Westland, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted a shoe in this style. It looks and feels great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Jazzin
This review is fromWomen's Jazzin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Colors are not as vibrant as photo

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Overall it's a comfy walking shoe. It's a bit wide throughout, mostly in the front toe part. The color of the shoe is much darker than the photos lead you to believe. Still pretty but definitely not even close to neon."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Jazzin
This review is fromWomen's Jazzin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the design, but they don't hold up well.

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I saw these shoes online I fell in love instantly. They are adorable! I ordered them in my size, and they fit like a glove. Very comfortable, super cute. BUT - I've only worn them 3 times and they're starting to come apart. The rubber on the bottom of the shoe in the back is starting to separate. I can still wear them, it's just a bit annoying. But I got them on sale so I still think they're worth it. Probably not the best quality out there, but they're so cute I don't even care that much!"
Pros: adorable, true to size
Cons: fall apart quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Jazzin
This review is fromWomen's Jazzin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cutest Ever

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Had to get a size smaller than anticipated though. NO big deal-worth the trouble of exchanging in store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Jazzin
This review is fromWomen's Jazzin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and comfortable shoes

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Austin TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoes for my daughter and she loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>