Customer reviews for Women's Havenwood

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Havenwood

The Nike Havenwood sport sandal is just what you need for after the game, hitting the mall or basically whenever you need a little laid-back sporty style.

  • Nylon upper with faux-leather overlay, perforation detail and logo
  • Soft nylon cushioned footbed
  • Rubber grooved outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.748 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (222 reviews) 182
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 222 reviews
    5 Stars
    176
    4 Stars
    39
    3 Stars
    4
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    0
    218 of 222(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Havenwood
    Review 1 for Women's Havenwood
    This review is fromWomen's Havenwood.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable for a flip flop

    PostedMay 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: America's finest city, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these originally to wear around the pool & run to the grocery store. But now I use them for taking walks at work during break periods as well. I normally wear a 8 1/2 medium width and bought these in a 8. They were a little snug at first but not anymore. These are extremely comfortable and stylish as well."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Havenwood
    This review is fromWomen's Havenwood.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought a new pair to add to the pair I already own. The price was to good not to buy another pair.
    I have taken them on vacation and Love them. Very comfortable and sand can be rinsed off very easily.
    "
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Havenwood
    This review is fromWomen's Havenwood.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These shoes are really comfy

    PostedMarch 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. They are so comfy and perfect for a mom always on the go . I would recommend these to everybody. Also these shoes are really cute too."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Cons: can be a little narrow
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Havenwood
    This review is fromWomen's Havenwood.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Product

    PostedMarch 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Grand Forks, ND
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair. The first pair I bought about 4 years ago, they are just getting wore out so I had to replace. So happy with this product."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Havenwood
    This review is fromWomen's Havenwood.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love these shoes!!

    PostedFebruary 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have every color in these Nike shoes. They are extremely comfortable! I wear them with shorts, sweats and even jeans sometimes. Very durable! I have had one pair of them for 2 years and they are still in great shape! Try not to get them too wet though!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Cons: dont get wet
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Havenwood
    This review is fromWomen's Havenwood.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedFebruary 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these flip flops . They are so comfortable they feel like nothing is on your feet :)"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Havenwood
    This review is fromWomen's Havenwood.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Not the perfect fit

    PostedFebruary 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: lees summit, mo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I normally wear a 8.5 so I ordered a size 9, and they were too small and snug fitting. I have arthritis in my feet and was looking for something that was comfortable and well fitting. I was looking for a durable and comfortable shoe and this is not it."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Uncomfortable, Too rigid
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Havenwood
    This review is fromWomen's Havenwood.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great buy !

    PostedJanuary 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a great product . I bought these for my mom as she has a flat foot and these seem to be the perfect match for her. The cushioning in the sole is very comforting and helps her with both daily wear and avoid back pains."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Havenwood
    This review is fromWomen's Havenwood.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great sandal!

    PostedJanuary 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great sandal for a wonderful price!! Would buy again!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Havenwood
    This review is fromWomen's Havenwood.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Product

    PostedDecember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Humble, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a great product and well worth the money."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Havenwood
    This review is fromWomen's Havenwood.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedDecember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I have many problems with my feet and find these to be very comfortable. the comfort bed is very helpful. i highly recommend these to any one who suffers with feet problems."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Havenwood
    This review is fromWomen's Havenwood.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super comfy

    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These flip flop are super comfortable. Like walking on a pillow. Great for those hard cement pools."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Havenwood
    This review is fromWomen's Havenwood.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Most comfortable

    PostedDecember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Willowick,Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals are the most comfortable and so easy on the feet. Normally,sandals are not made for walking long distances. These are, no aches in the foot after walking long periods. And the variety of colors are fun. And you can throw them in the washer and let dry and the shoes do not lose their comfort."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Havenwood
    This review is fromWomen's Havenwood.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes! They are soooo comfortable!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Havenwood
    This review is fromWomen's Havenwood.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Supercomfy

    PostedAugust 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. Athleticwear really isn't my style, but when I saw these in the store I couldn't resist poking that smushy surface. I bought them and worried that they might loose that awesome "smush." After a month of daily wear, they're still just as comfy as the day I bought them. The only reason I can't give them a 5 is because they're not as cute as I'd like them to be. But they're so comfy that I wear them anyway. I wish they'd come up with a style just as comfy but not so sporty and they'd be perfect."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Havenwood
    This review is fromWomen's Havenwood.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedAugust 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Recommend ordering a size larger, runs a little on the small side. Very comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Havenwood
    This review is fromWomen's Havenwood.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    nike comfort

    PostedAugust 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So comfortable and so attractive!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Havenwood
    This review is fromWomen's Havenwood.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJuly 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable shoe! Make sure to order a larger size because they run smaller."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Havenwood
    This review is fromWomen's Havenwood.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Uber comfort

    PostedJuly 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered these & got TWO of the same shoe of ONE FOOT! TWO right feet. Whoa! Needless to say I wanted disappointed & had to send them back. I have two feet which happen to be opposites. Lmbo! Any who, I did try on the one foot & it was sooooooooooooooooo comfortable. They do run at least a half size-whole smaller than your usual size. Another thing is flip flops shouldn't be pricey. Even with that they are worth giving a try. It's like walking on a soft foam pillowy bed. Your feet will be happy."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Cons: a smidge pricey
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Havenwood
    This review is fromWomen's Havenwood.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE!

    PostedJuly 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these sandals & wore out my last pair! The cushion is completely gone, that's how much I wear them! Just came home from buying a new pair!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>