Customer reviews for Women's Britt Trapper

Women's Britt Trapper

Rest comfortably indoors or out in the leather moccasin style Minnetonka Britt Trapper slipper. Charming features include a decorative leather ribbon that ties in a bow, rustic stitching at toe and heel seems and luxurious faux fur lining with a cushioned insole.

  • Leather upper with round moc toe
  • Decorative leather ribbon weaves, padded collar, cushioned insole
  • Traction grippy indoor/outdoor outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.534 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (798 reviews) 708
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 798 reviews
    5 Stars
    508
    4 Stars
    236
    3 Stars
    33
    2 Stars
    14
    1 Star
    7
    764 of 798(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Britt Trapper
    Review 1 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very comfortable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice shoes, but a little on the big side

    PostedApril 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very nice shoes, but not true to size. I found them to be a little big."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice Shoes

    PostedApril 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Berwick, PA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I would buy one in each color!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    no cushioning

    PostedApril 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: upstate NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Whatever happened to slippers making your feet feel good? I wanted something with cushioning underneath for spending my days housecleaning on hard floors. Nothing here. And the cord at back of heel was too drawn in & it rubbed bad. Couldn't adjust it either. Returned."
    Pros: looks cute
    Cons: poor fit, no cushioning
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great quality

    PostedApril 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Gold Bar, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have been buying this brand of slippers exclusively for several years now. They are very comfortable and hold up well. They usually last me a year, and I wear them pretty much constantly when I'm home. I would most definitely recommend these!"
    Pros: well-made, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Must be great mocs.

    PostedMarch 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Lehigh Valley, PA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought 2 pairs (1 blue + 1 pink) for my 19 yr. old grandaughter's birthday. Bought them on line at FF and I ordered the wrong size. My grandaughter liked them so much that she went to local FF store and returned them for 2 exact pairs in the correct size. Can't beleive that a 19 yr. old female would like something I (the grandfather) picked out for her!!!"
    Pros: great color selection, personally think minnetonka makes the best mocs.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable!

    PostedMarch 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Geneseo, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have never owned a pair of moccasins, but decided to give these a try. I know there are other brands out there, but they come with an extremely high price tag. I ordered them online and tried them on immediately when they arrived. They are very very comfortable. I have worn them now for several hours each day and they have not stretched out to the point of being too big. That was a concern. I will definitely order more of these in the future."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    fav shoes

    PostedMarch 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so comfy and they pair well with almost anything. Price was great and the shipping was pretty fast. I'm normally a 7.5-8 in shoes and these in an 8 fit perfectly. Love these shoes!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedMarch 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Perfect for in the house or driving in. I'll definitely be getting another pair soon!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Moc

    PostedMarch 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Almost like being barefoot. Very comfortable and warm. Just love them"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these!

    PostedMarch 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Long Island, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfortable, warm and cute. Perfect for an in house slipper or run out for errands."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love the color

    PostedMarch 8, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Amherst, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the coral color and was given a pair of these to wear while visiting a friend. I decided to order them in my size, 7, however, they were quite small. I would say order at least half a size to a size larger ."
    Pros: cute color
    Cons: run small
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very cute!

    PostedMarch 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Really happy with the shoes they are just a little small but with time they should stretch out."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good!

    PostedMarch 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My shoes are great but my ankles kept rubbing in the back and it cause them to bleed. But I love the color and they are very comfy. I just need to brake them in."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Loyal to Minnetonka

    PostedMarch 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Cleveland, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought over 30 pairs of Minnetonka to my family."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Slipper....

    PostedMarch 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: NY
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My wife truly enjoys the slipper. I had read that they ran small so I bought a size bigger than she wears for shoes and they fit great! She loves the color and wears them every night!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Minnetonka love

    PostedFebruary 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Longmeadow, ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My favorite shoes ever. I never take them off and I wear them everywhere!!! If it is raining I obviously don't wear them outside but honestly, they never come off my feet. I have had every color, and I currently have 3 pairs! I have two that haven't even come out of the box yet!!! Andddd they last for a long time! Great product."
    Pros: not expensive
    Cons: strings fall apart
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love!

    PostedFebruary 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I'm going to wear them as shoes instead of slippers. I'm a 7 1/2 so I got an 8 because I don't think they come in half sizes and they fit perfectly"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfort!!

    PostedFebruary 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these for my daughter and she absolutely loves them! Very comfortable and cute!! On a lazy day, throw on some jeans a tshirt and these cute shoes! I may buy me a pair too!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So comfy

    PostedFebruary 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>