Customer reviews for Women's Britt Trapper

Women's Britt Trapper

Rest comfortably indoors or out in the leather moccasin style Minnetonka Britt Trapper slipper. Charming features include a decorative leather ribbon that ties in a bow, rustic stitching at toe and heel seems and luxurious faux fur lining with a cushioned insole.

  • Leather upper with round moc toe
  • Decorative leather ribbon weaves, padded collar, cushioned insole
  • Traction grippy indoor/outdoor outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.536 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (852 reviews) 755
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 852 reviews
    5 Stars
    545
    4 Stars
    248
    3 Stars
    37
    2 Stars
    15
    1 Star
    7
    817 of 852(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Britt Trapper
    Review 1 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love this product

    PostedOctober 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Westbrook, Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the second pair I have purchased. Great in every way."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedOctober 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Saugus, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Nice comfy moc to slip into at the end of the day. Very warm."
    Pros: so comfortable, cute
    Cons: a little wide
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    moccasins

    PostedOctober 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These moccassins are so warm and comfy. Color is way nicer than i expected. When i first got them they felt a bit weird because i was not used to shoes like this but i absolutely love them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedOctober 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This moccasins are great besides been comfortable they keep you're feet wcozy and warm."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super Cozy

    PostedOctober 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great slippers feel so warm and comfy!! So far seem very durable. A good value for sure."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome!

    PostedOctober 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "First pair I ever bought and loved them so much I bought another pair in the black with cheetah fur inside!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes!

    PostedOctober 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are amazing! They are so comfortable!"
    Pros: Comfortable, soft on the inside
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable

    PostedOctober 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Gift for my daughter. Fits well and says they seem to get more comfortable each day-even though the mocs were comfortable from Day 1. Would definitely buy again."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Warm and comfy

    PostedOctober 8, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. These are the second pair I have owned. I had to replace the old pair because of wear and tear from frequent outdoors use but they are worth it and the price is reasonable. I bought these during a BOGO sale which made them even more afforable. I love putting them on after a long day on my feet because they are so cozy."
    Pros: Comfortable, cute
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These are super comfy!!!

    PostedOctober 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Cheshire, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I absolutely love these shoes. I have several different types of Minnetonka moccasins and these are my favorite so far. I love the wool on the inside. At first they might feel right and you may think of going up a size but don't!! They stretch to the perfect degree of comfortable!! I want every color!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Great Slipper

    PostedOctober 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a great slipper, unfortunately I needed to return these because I have a very narrow heel and the back rubbed too much. I have always had great luck with Minnetonka Moccasins in the past."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This is a well made product!

    PostedOctober 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These slippers are comfortable and long wearing. They are very comfortable. Since they only come in full sizes be sure to go up a size for a good fit."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Happy Customer

    PostedOctober 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I already had dark brown moccasins which I loved but wanted a pair that matches more things so I purchased these in a lighter brown. I am usually a size 9 1/2 which is very hard to find shoes in and of course there were no half sizes online so I decided to go with a 9 and hope they fit. I got them in the mail an immediately put them on. They fit!! I was so happy with these they were exactly what I wanted. Plus they are really soft on the inside. The only drawback is that on my slightly larger foot I get a mild blister from the shoe. But I can avoid that just by putting on a band aid. Overall I was very pleased with this shoe and reccommend it to anyone looking for moccasins."
    Pros: Comfortable, shoe did not slide off when walking
    Cons: blister on heel
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very comfortable shoes

    PostedOctober 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "can be worn as slippers or everyday use, I love them"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable

    PostedSeptember 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I liked the color of shoes, walking very soft and comfortable to wear it."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very nice"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedSeptember 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have been wanting these shoes for over a year. When I saw them I couldn't resist the price."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedSeptember 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great for casual and on the go. Very comfortable and stylish!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    We love the Minnetonkas!

    PostedSeptember 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Oconomowoc , Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are a perfect teenage accessory!! My daughter has a variety of colors to choose from. They are comfortable and cozy and wear very well. They are her go-to shoe for sure! :)"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Too small

    PostedSeptember 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Ordered an 8 even though I'm normally between a 7 1/2 and 8 normally. These were way too small and I had to return."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>