Customer reviews for Women's Britt Trapper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Britt Trapper

Rest comfortably indoors or out in the leather moccasin style Minnetonka Britt Trapper slipper. Charming features include a decorative leather ribbon that ties in a bow, rustic stitching at toe and heel seems and luxurious faux fur lining with a cushioned insole.

  • Leather upper with round moc toe
  • Decorative leather ribbon weaves, padded collar, cushioned insole
  • Traction grippy indoor/outdoor outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.541 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (885 reviews) 786
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 885 reviews
    5 Stars
    568
    4 Stars
    257
    3 Stars
    38
    2 Stars
    15
    1 Star
    7
    849 of 885(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Britt Trapper
    Review 1 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Mocf

    PostedNovember 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Mountaintop, Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love Minnetonka Mocs, everything you read or hear about them is true. I have at least five pair in different colors, some for indoor and some for indoor/outdoor use. They are very comfortable and the prices at Famous Footware cannot be beat."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute and Comfy

    PostedNovember 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Atlanta, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these slippers for my daughter who's away at college. She loves how comfy and cozy they are!! I purchased the same type of slippers from another retail store but they were too short and I had to return them. These fit true to size!! And the price was right!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfy, Casual & Fun

    PostedNovember 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "All the girls love them:) Very comfy."
    Cons: little tight in the beginning.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Moms Slippers

    PostedNovember 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Saratoga Spa
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "My Mom gets these slippers for Christmas every other year and she wears them all of the time. She loves them and has tried other slippers and says that these are the best ones that she has ever received."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    They feel good on my feet.

    PostedNovember 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Roseville, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these moccasins they feel good on my feet and look great with my jeans. This is my second pair I have grey ones also."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good price, good quality

    PostedNovember 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I do not regret purchasing these shoes. They are comfortable, warm, and come in an assortment of colors to match personal preference. I would recommend them to others."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great comfort

    PostedNovember 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: N Plainfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Loving the comfortable warm fuzzy feeling of this shoe a must have"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So comfortable!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedNovember 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "All friends love them! Soft and simple !"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love it

    PostedNovember 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Norman OK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    User submitted photo
    "the shoes is perfect! I like the color and it is so comfortable, I already have three pairs of them now. Love this color most"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great comfort

    PostedNovember 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: New Jersey flemington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes were for my daughter who said they were the best shows ever for comfort and warmth."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So comfortable!

    PostedNovember 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pacheco, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Minnetonka moccasins have been a long-time favorite of mine. I love the denim blue color."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Warm and very comfy

    PostedNovember 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Danenport ia
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. Bought for my daughter and they are all she will wear now. Very warm and comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable and warm

    PostedNovember 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the material. Keeps my feet very warm. Fits very comfortable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love this shoe!

    PostedNovember 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are very comfortable, warm shoes!"
    Pros: warm
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love these slippers!

    PostedNovember 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Reynoldsburg, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These slippers are so comfy and warm. I take advantage of the rubber sole and even wear them outside. I wouldn't trade these mocs for anything."
    Pros: rubber sole, fur lined
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    these slippers are very comfortable

    PostedNovember 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "i love these slippers. Will be buying more in other colors"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these Shoes

    PostedNovember 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Vandalia, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pare of Minnetonka Moccasins. They are my "go to" shoe when I am in a hurry, running errands, They are very comfortable and stylish, and warm inside. These are probably not my last pair of these."
    Pros: super comfortable & warm
    Cons: not at all water proof
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy slippers

    PostedNovember 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter was a native American for Halloween and she wanted mocs. She loved them for the costume. They have a hard sole so she could wear them for trick or treat and they are great for pajama days at school. I think the size is good. She is only nine and we are just breaking into adult sizes, so I don't have a good frame of reference for the size."
    Pros: nice color, comfy
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Britt Trapper
    This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love these

    PostedOctober 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair; have them in pink and now tan. They take a little breaking in (walk on the backs until they are broken in so you don't get blisters on your heels) but then they are great!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>