Customer reviews for Women's Eclipse

Women's Eclipse

All eyes will be on you in the classic Eclipse sneaker from Nike. The mod herringbone pattern and retro low-profile design packs a high-impact style punch.

  • Suede and mesh upper for lightweight breathability
  • Seven eyelet satin lace-up front
  • Freestyle rubber outsole

  • Overall Rating:
    4.748 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (103 reviews) 92
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 103 reviews
    5 Stars
    83
    4 Stars
    17
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    1
    100 of 103(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Eclipse
    Review 1 for Women's Eclipse
    This review is fromWomen's Eclipse.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedApril 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Lincoln, NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got so many comments on these cute tennis shoes. They are a great addition to jeans!"
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Eclipse
    This review is fromWomen's Eclipse.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    AWESOME!!!

    PostedApril 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I wish I would have known about these style of shoes a long time ago when they released. There are other colors I wish I could have bought, but now they are just tough to find! These are very comfortable and probably will buy another pair for back up."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Eclipse
    This review is fromWomen's Eclipse.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these!

    PostedApril 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Ravena, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are so comfortable that I feel like I'm wearing my slippers outside.
    They're super comfortable and love the satin laces. I would definately recommend these sneakers!!
    "
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Eclipse
    This review is fromWomen's Eclipse.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedApril 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair. I love these shoes, great driving shoes."
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Eclipse
    This review is fromWomen's Eclipse.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great sneaker

    PostedMarch 31, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great sneaker, really comfortable, slim design so great with skinny jeans or shorts"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Eclipse
    This review is fromWomen's Eclipse.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love the shoe want in every color

    PostedMarch 31, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe, I would love this in every color :) . I have a black pair and gray"
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Eclipse
    This review is fromWomen's Eclipse.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love

    PostedMarch 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these sneakers! I bought a pair months ago and have worn them sooo much!! They are stylish and simple...so they really can be worn anytime. I actually bought 2 more pairs... I didn't want to ruin my original pair and not be able to get them again."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Eclipse
    This review is fromWomen's Eclipse.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love

    PostedMarch 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love my new shoes and I would recommend famous footwear to friends"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Eclipse
    This review is fromWomen's Eclipse.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good shoes

    PostedFebruary 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I love the style!"
    Pros: Breathable
    Cons: Poor Traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Eclipse
    This review is fromWomen's Eclipse.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedFebruary 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Really comfortable shoe. This is my second pair. My favorite"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Eclipse
    This review is fromWomen's Eclipse.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Used Shoes

    PostedFebruary 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "When I recieved my pacakage. I opened it immediately. I was so dissapointed because the shoes were worn. They had scuff marks and the soles were scuffed. I love this style of Nike shoes in general but I wasnt happy at all with this purchase. I will be returning them ASAP!"
    Pros: Lightweight
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Eclipse
    This review is fromWomen's Eclipse.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute Shoes

    PostedFebruary 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes for wearing to work. Casual, but stylish. Love the satin shoelaces! They are light and comfortable on my feet. If I did a lot of walking in these, I don't think they would hold up though."
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
    Cons: Not Supportive Enough
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Eclipse
    This review is fromWomen's Eclipse.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My perfect shoe!

    PostedFebruary 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this Eclipse line that Nike had come out with. Unfortuantely they stopped making these shoes so I was so thrilled to have found one more in such a stylish look! Very comfy and durable."
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Eclipse
    This review is fromWomen's Eclipse.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedFebruary 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great for everyday wear. Super cute in real life!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Eclipse
    This review is fromWomen's Eclipse.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJanuary 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes! They came with two sets of laces, the "ribbon" grey and an extra black. The shoes are comfy and stylish!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Eclipse
    This review is fromWomen's Eclipse.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Shoe Review

    PostedJanuary 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Very comfy shoes. Usually Nike is too tight for me so these shoes seem to be a little wide because they fit great. I wear them around the house because of how nice they feel, but also can work out or perform yoga in them as well!"
    Pros: Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Eclipse
    This review is fromWomen's Eclipse.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love the shoes

    PostedJanuary 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter (26) requested these shoes for Christmas (even provided the link!). She loves these shoes and wears them all the time."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Eclipse
    This review is fromWomen's Eclipse.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    relly like the color combination

    PostedDecember 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: antelope valley
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "bought these for grandaughter and she is fully happy with them"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Eclipse
    This review is fromWomen's Eclipse.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    2nd pair

    PostedDecember 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. She had the same pair for 4 years and they were just worn out. She loves them...the style, the fit, everything! She was thrilled to find them on your site! Shipping was just as promised. Thank you!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Eclipse
    This review is fromWomen's Eclipse.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    nike eclipse

    PostedDecember 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "cute shoe for walking around, not for working out."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 next>>