Customer reviews for Women's Knit Tall

Women's Knit Tall

You’ll feel like a knittin’ kitten in these casual knit boots from Bearpaw! With a tall knit shaft, incredible wood-toned toggle button details, a rounded toe and a super comfy EVA bottom, you’ll never want to wear anything else. Wear them tall, or roll them down for a fun mid-calf look.

  • Knit upper
  • Plush sheepskin footbed
  • EVA outsole

  • Overall Rating:
    4.455 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (134 reviews) 121
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 134 reviews
    5 Stars
    78
    4 Stars
    47
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    4
    1 Star
    2
    126 of 134(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Knit Tall
    Review 1 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great find! Bear Paw women's knit, tall

    PostedSeptember 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Got these Bear Paws for my 13 year old-- great substitute for that other brand;) She loves them and can't wait for fall to wear them!! ..."
    Pros: true to size
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute, but runs small.

    PostedSeptember 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I usually wear 8-1/2, sometimes 9. So according to other reviews stating it runs small I ordered the 9. It is still small, maybe even as much as a full size."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Replacement boots

    PostedSeptember 8, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought a pair of these boots 3 years ago & my dog chewed the buttons off. I've been waiting for 3 years for these boots to come back. Not only are they back finally but they're $30 less than I originally paid. They're good quality & very comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    the shoe is super comfy and cute

    PostedSeptember 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great boots! They are true to size and super cute. The only thing I would improve is the sole of the shoes. They will wear out easily"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Ready for fall & winter with these

    PostedSeptember 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Johnson Creek, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are going to be great - especially for my tired, pregnant feet. These are my first from this brand and the quality feels better than my Uggs did when new."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Just what a I wanted

    PostedAugust 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I haven’t had them for the cold weather yet, but they are just what I wanted and I love them"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    very stylish boots

    PostedNovember 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So cute but do run a little small but still love them!"
    Pros: warm
    Cons: runs small
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are extremely comfortable and perfect for cold weather!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfortable boots

    PostedNovember 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These boots are very comfortable! Keeps you warm!! Would defiantly recommend."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these boots just need a thick pair of socks. because they slip a little."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Fun boots

    PostedNovember 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Got these boots for my daughter. She loves them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Product

    PostedNovember 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great boots, extremely fast shipping. Very efficient!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great boots

    PostedNovember 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my daughter! Talk about cute. She loves them! As far as my review on size; her foot has either gotten bigger without me knowing it, or they run a little small. That said, Famous was so good with making the exchange easy!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    very happyy

    PostedNovember 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought as a gift for my daughter. Very cute and she loves them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    KNIT BOOTS

    PostedOctober 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "This boot was for my daughter. She loved them so much that when her old pair ripped she wanted to replace them with the exact same boot. The size runs slightly smaller than normal but I ordered them a little bigger just in case."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfortable

    PostedOctober 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I would buy these again, love them, I am sure I need them in another color."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love this Boot

    PostedOctober 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these knit boots. They are super comfy and cute, plus I have received multiple compliments on them. I am a little worried about the quality, but so far my boots have stayed in tack and put together (just since it is a loose knit)."
    Pros: comfy, Stylish, cute
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great boots at an even better price

    PostedOctober 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are technically true to size. I purchased a size 8, b/c a previous purchase of size 9 Bearpaw boots were too big. I wear a size 9 in New Balance tennis shoes. If you are debating two sizes go a size smaller-it will help minimize slipping. Initially, the boots were tight due to the fur lining, but after a few hours of wear they stretched out enough to be comfy. They did slip a little with each step so you can't run, etc in them. These look awesome with skinny jeans. None of the buttons have come off like other reviews, but I am reinforcing them to be safe. And I Scotch-guarded them so they stay looking new. With them on, people do not know the difference between these and Uggs. They keep feet warm, but not sweaty.They feel like slippers! I also love how these can be worn in two different ways! I plan on buying these in other colors!"
    Pros: expensive looking style for cheap, warmth great fur lining, can be warm in multiple ways, tight knit, Comfortable
    Cons: slight slipping while walking
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good product

    PostedOctober 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Product is comfortable & stylish, although I would recommend getting a 1/2 size larger than your size."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very comfortable

    PostedOctober 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I would highly recommend these...very comfortable. I was surprised that they fit as well as they did. I recently had foot surgery and I haven't been able to find many shoes that fit and these fit good. Very happy!! Nice quality also."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>