Customer reviews for Women's Knit Tall

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Knit Tall

Stay in style in these casual knit boots from Bearpaw! With a tall knit shaft, incredible wood-toned toggle button details, a rounded toe and a super comfy EVA bottom, you’ll never want to wear anything else. Wear them tall, or roll them down for a fun mid-calf look.

  • Knit upper
  • Plush sheepskin footbed
  • EVA outsole

  • Overall Rating:
    4.48 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (175 reviews) 157
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 175 reviews
    5 Stars
    107
    4 Stars
    55
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    6
    1 Star
    2
    165 of 175(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Knit Tall
    Review 1 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute shoe but runs very small!

    PostedNovember 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Columbus, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I normally wear a 8 1/2 in a shoe but I had to get a 10 in these. It's a very cute shoe just runs really small."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE

    PostedNovember 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these boots for my daughter and she loves them!! We have bought an additional pair to have on hand when these get too small"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Just what the wife wanted

    PostedNovember 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I searched for UGGS on this site and this is what popped up, despite not being an UGG brand boot at all, its just what the wife wanted for Christmas and at a much better price. She knows she is getting them already, and is very excited for Dec 25th to roll around so she can start wearing them. She tried them on and they were a perfect fit, she said they were very comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    The stuffing came undone after a few days

    PostedNovember 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: portland, or
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I had these shoes for several days, when I noticed that the insole was shredding. It's too bad, because they are nice and warm."
    Pros: style
    Cons: bad construction
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love them!

    PostedNovember 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Warren, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are perfect. I love the style and they are very warm. They do seem a bit small and wish I could have gotten them in a half size larger, but overall I'm very happy with my purchase. I highly reccomend them."
    Pros: cute, Comfortable
    Cons: slightly small
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love These

    PostedNovember 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are so cute !! My daughter loved them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    the look and style of UGG for fraction of the cost

    PostedNovember 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my go-to boot for warmth and comfort"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfortable and a great color! Love that I can wear them tall or short!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedNovember 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "A little big, but extremely comfortable and practical. I love that you can wear them tall or short!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very Comfortable

    PostedNovember 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: White Bear Lake MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves her boots! She feels fashionable and they didn't cost a fortune! I would highly recommend them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very versatile

    PostedNovember 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very versatile boot. Can be worn high or low, same great comfort as other Bearpaw boots with a little flair"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great, fashion boot

    PostedNovember 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bearpaw makes a great, fashionable, comfortable and good quality boot. this is a terrific alternative for folks unwilling to pay 2-3 times as much for the big, well known, Austalian brand. My daughter loves them.
    Thank you Famous Footwear for carrying women's shoes in sizes, 11, 12, and sometimes 13.
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    liked what I saw

    PostedNovember 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was happy with the product. I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas, so she will be the better judge of the quality."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedNovember 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are adorable and comfy! I've only worn them once and had tons of compliments. I can't wait to wear them again."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Dearborn, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It's amaizng it goes with almost everything
    My freinds loved them
    You should buy these there really good
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable And Stylish!!!

    PostedNovember 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes!!! Goes perfect with everything!! Jeans, leggings, etc...I read a previous review about not wearing in wet weather due to material, yet to say, I have not tested that theory out yet!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are so comfy. They keep my feet nice and warm. I just don't recommend wearing them in the snow because it is knitting material and it soaks in all the moisture. Goes great with black leggings!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Runs Small

    PostedNovember 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was excited to get this as I have wanted this style for a while. I am typically a size 10 and this ran small!!! So thankfully there was an 11 online so I have asked for the replacement pair to come soon. Hoping it looks good on!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Too Small

    PostedOctober 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Looked cute but didn't fit, I ordered a 9 definitely needed a 9.5, had to return for a larger size."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Great boots!!!

    PostedOctober 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these so much!! I could wear them every day.. They are very warm and comfortable.."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>