Customer reviews for Women's Knit Tall

Women's Knit Tall

Stay in style in these casual knit boots from Bearpaw! With a tall knit shaft, incredible wood-toned toggle button details, a rounded toe and a super comfy EVA bottom, you’ll never want to wear anything else. Wear them tall, or roll them down for a fun mid-calf look.

  • Knit upper
  • Plush sheepskin footbed
  • EVA outsole

  • Overall Rating:
    4.477 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (151 reviews) 136
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 151 reviews
    5 Stars
    90
    4 Stars
    51
    3 Stars
    4
    2 Stars
    4
    1 Star
    2
    142 of 151(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Knit Tall
    Review 1 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great bootsgre

    PostedOctober 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Gardner Ma.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great product."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Shoes

    PostedOctober 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very comfortable, but you should order at least a 1/2 size larger than normal."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedOctober 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Warm, comfortable, cute and awesome!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great deal!

    PostedOctober 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cute boots! Don't last as long as other brands, but still nice."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfy like slippers

    PostedOctober 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair.I wore the first pair out in a few years of constant winter wear! My daughter had these in grey and I tried them on and was hooked!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are great - my daughter wore down her old ones because she wore them so much - couldn't get them last year and found them early so ordered them - they look just like Uggs for 1/2 the price."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Disappointed

    PostedSeptember 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved the look and material. However there is no hard toe covering. The top part of your foot is only covered by the sweater material allowing rain and snow to soak through to your socks and feet. I thought there would be a solid shoe underneath covered with the sweater material for design. Returning them. What's the point of having boots you can't wear in the snow?"
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy and cute.

    PostedSeptember 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These will be nice for fall and winter."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable and stylish

    PostedSeptember 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Hays, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very easy exchange. No hassles. Website price was much cheaper than in store price."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: cheaper online than in store
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable and Cute!

    PostedSeptember 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This boot looks great with jeans and is very comfortable!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great everyday boot

    PostedSeptember 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I like the style and how you can wear it short or tall. It is a little tight in the toes that I'm hoping will stretch with wear."
    Pros: Versatile
    Cons: tight in toes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Boots are cute & comfy."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love these boots

    PostedSeptember 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very comfortable and look great with a lot of things"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedSeptember 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Everyone thinks they are uggs!!!! Very much like them for a fraction of the price. this is my probably my 8th pair of bearpaws and I'm still so in love with their brand and prices!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love

    PostedSeptember 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these! I bought grey ones few years ago and they held up so well. Now I have them in black and love them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great find! Bear Paw women's knit, tall

    PostedSeptember 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Got these Bear Paws for my 13 year old-- great substitute for that other brand;) She loves them and can't wait for fall to wear them!! ..."
    Pros: true to size
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute, but runs small.

    PostedSeptember 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I usually wear 8-1/2, sometimes 9. So according to other reviews stating it runs small I ordered the 9. It is still small, maybe even as much as a full size."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Replacement boots

    PostedSeptember 8, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought a pair of these boots 3 years ago & my dog chewed the buttons off. I've been waiting for 3 years for these boots to come back. Not only are they back finally but they're $30 less than I originally paid. They're good quality & very comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    the shoe is super comfy and cute

    PostedSeptember 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great boots! They are true to size and super cute. The only thing I would improve is the sole of the shoes. They will wear out easily"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Knit Tall
    This review is fromWomen's Knit Tall.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Ready for fall & winter with these

    PostedSeptember 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Johnson Creek, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are going to be great - especially for my tired, pregnant feet. These are my first from this brand and the quality feels better than my Uggs did when new."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>