Customer reviews for Men's Villain

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Villain

Give your feet somewhere to chill in these cushy after-skate slip-ons from DC Shoes. You’ll enjoy the bold graphics and unbelievable comfort.

  • Durable suede upper, slip-on styling
  • Cushioned insole
  • Grippy rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.606 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (66 reviews) 54
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 66 reviews
    5 Stars
    43
    4 Stars
    20
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    66 of 66(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Villain
    Review 1 for Men's Villain
    This review is fromMen's Villain.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Buy!

    PostedAugust 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great shoes at a great price. Highly recommended. Comfortable to be used as house shoes and stylish to be worn everywhere!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Men's Villain
    This review is fromMen's Villain.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very comfy shoes!

    PostedAugust 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes for casual wear! Comfy slip ons."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Men's Villain
    This review is fromMen's Villain.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Hard to pass

    PostedJuly 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Kansas City
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a good pair, especially for the $. Might get more in different colors. You should get some."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Men's Villain
    This review is fromMen's Villain.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My husband loves these shoes!

    PostedApril 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my husband and he loves them. He said they were a little tight fitting at first but they stretched after a few times of wearing them. He wears them a lot, they are nice to slip on and go."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Men's Villain
    This review is fromMen's Villain.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love These Shoes!

    PostedJanuary 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have the same kind in women's, so easy to throw on and comfortable. I bought these for my Dad."
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Men's Villain
    This review is fromMen's Villain.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great

    PostedDecember 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My husband lives them!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Men's Villain
    This review is fromMen's Villain.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are exactly what I hoped they would be. They are very comfortable."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Men's Villain
    This review is fromMen's Villain.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable shoes!

    PostedDecember 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are excellent and a very high quality and great price."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Men's Villain
    This review is fromMen's Villain.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Shoes were comfortable and stylish!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Men's Villain
    This review is fromMen's Villain.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    looks better in the picture

    PostedDecember 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Looks better in the picture, It is still nice looking shoes. cheaper then other places."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Men's Villain
    This review is fromMen's Villain.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Easy comfort

    PostedDecember 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great price and very comfortable! Big hit with my 16yr old son. Wish I bought two pairs since he wears them so often."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Men's Villain
    This review is fromMen's Villain.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Dc shoe

    PostedDecember 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great price and style my husband loved the feel and look."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Men's Villain
    This review is fromMen's Villain.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Mens Villain

    PostedDecember 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is very comfortable. Easy to slip into and has a nice soft insole. I wore them all day and my feet never hurt like some other shoes that I've owned."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Men's Villain
    This review is fromMen's Villain.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    nice comfortable shoe

    PostedDecember 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Love this for my husband looks like a house shoe but durabilityof a real shoe."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Men's Villain
    This review is fromMen's Villain.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedNovember 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My boyfriend absolutely loves this shoe. He has the exact same one in brown but it is falling apart due to having it for so long. So when I came across this I knew I had to jump on it and get it. I would recommend this shoe to anyone"
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
    Cons: Not Supportive Enough
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Men's Villain
    This review is fromMen's Villain.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    DC Shoes

    PostedNovember 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like DC shoes. They seem to last a long time and are comfortable. I know I can order the size I want and they will fit correctly. It is fun having different color to wear."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Men's Villain
    This review is fromMen's Villain.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love my DCs

    PostedNovember 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Albuquerque, NM
    Gender: Male
    Age: Over 75
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My DCs are comfortable, but still sturdy. The soles prevent slipping on slick foors. I just had hip replacement surgery, and need a reliable, easy-to-put-on shoes. My DCs fill the bill perfectly"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Cons: so far none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Men's Villain
    This review is fromMen's Villain.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    these shoes are comfortable, and look good.

    PostedNovember 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are really nice :-) I would recommend these shoes to friends and family."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Cons: No Arch Support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Men's Villain
    This review is fromMen's Villain.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Sweet slippers!

    PostedNovember 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Sweet slippers!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Men's Villain
    This review is fromMen's Villain.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Black DC Villan

    PostedSeptember 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son also loved these ones as well!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>