Customer reviews for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins

These brilliant, no-show, Ultra Thin socks will give you unbelievable comfort and a bright spot in your day.

  • 6 pair pack
  • 72% acrylic, 24% polyester, 3% spandex, 1% rubber
  • Sock size 9-11 fits women’s shoe size 5-10
  • Overall Rating:
    4.333 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (24 reviews) 23
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 24 reviews
    5 Stars
    13
    4 Stars
    9
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    1
    22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    Review 1 for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    This review is fromWomen's 6 Pk Ultra Thins.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great colors

    PostedDecember 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a great package of socks. Awesome colors and they wash well"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    This review is fromWomen's 6 Pk Ultra Thins.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    VARIETY OF COLORS

    PostedNovember 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: ATLANTA, GA.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "VARIETY OF COLORS & GREAT FOR SPRING & SUMMER."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    This review is fromWomen's 6 Pk Ultra Thins.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfy Fit!

    PostedOctober 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Graham,TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The toe stitching is comfy not bulky and the heels stay put throughout the day. They're light and have just enough stretch to retain their size and color after washing."
    Pros: better quality than i expected, i'll definitely buy again
    Cons: would like pastel colors also
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    This review is fromWomen's 6 Pk Ultra Thins.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Perfect socks

    PostedSeptember 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This products colors are bright and my daughter loves them. She either wears matching colors or two different. She outgrows them before they wear out. I bought these socks to give to the girls attending a party"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    This review is fromWomen's 6 Pk Ultra Thins.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great socks

    PostedAugust 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Miami, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They fit comfortably and my daughter loves the different color variety. They are a perfect fit."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    This review is fromWomen's 6 Pk Ultra Thins.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    wonderful

    PostedJune 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: hamilton, oh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "goodquality"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    This review is fromWomen's 6 Pk Ultra Thins.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great socks!

    PostedApril 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very soft and fit well!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    This review is fromWomen's 6 Pk Ultra Thins.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great colors, Fast shipping!

    PostedApril 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the colors of these socks. They fit and feel great! Fast shipping!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    This review is fromWomen's 6 Pk Ultra Thins.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "pretty good socks. they last longer than you would expect even though my daughter wears them outside without shoes. they retain color and shape too"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    This review is fromWomen's 6 Pk Ultra Thins.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Colorful!

    PostedDecember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Came on time, got exactly what I ordered and will probbaly order online again from Famous Footwear!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    This review is fromWomen's 6 Pk Ultra Thins.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great set of colors!

    PostedAugust 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Tampa, FL
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great price and color options"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    This review is fromWomen's 6 Pk Ultra Thins.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Bright Socks

    PostedAugust 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Millville, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I've been looking for bright socks to wear with my workout gear. Famous Footwear does it again!! These socks are bright and match very well with my clothing. These colors are very happy colors! The fit is good too!! I am never disappointed with my purchases from Farmous!"
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    This review is fromWomen's 6 Pk Ultra Thins.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Unique colors that do not run!

    PostedMay 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New York
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are well-made socks, and are also very comfortable. My wife loves them! The bright colors did not run or fade in the wash! Highly recommended!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great socks

    PostedJanuary 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My pre-teen girls love these socks. Great fit and colors!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedDecember 13, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these socks because they are thin and come in great colors. She does not like thick socks. The only drawback is that because they are so thin, they don't last as long as thicker socks."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great comfort

    PostedOctober 19, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have tried every type of sock and my feet cannot breathe in them. I am sure I have some sort of condition with my feet that I have not spoken to a Dr about and am uncomfortable in a tennis shoe or any shoe that requires me to wear a sock. I bought these socks for my daughter, but when they came in and I saw how thin they were, I decided to take a few pairs on my trip to Las Vegas. My husband and I were both amazed that I didn't have the usual problem of having to strip my feet every few hours to let them breathe (it's the best way to describe my problem). A cute, comfortable, and breathable sock! I want more! I have wide feet and wish the sock were a bit longer to cover the back a bit higher."
    Pros: cute, Comfortable, Breathable
    Cons: a bit short on length to protect ankle back
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice thin socks..

    PostedOctober 6, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Hector, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "bought these socks for my daughters. They are very thin and fit with any shoe. They do not last as long as some socks, but we just buy them again!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love love love them!

    PostedJuly 27, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Awesome colors, great for the summer and they are true no show socks. They are soft and very comfy, love them!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Ultra thin ankle socks

    PostedJuly 15, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The colors were nice and they fitted right below the ankle, a little to low for me. They were thin which is nice for the summer and fitted in my shoe without making it tight."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's 6 Pk Ultra Thins
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Do you see any patterns in this picture?

    PostedMay 29, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Quincy
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered these socks, as shown in solid colors. They came with 2 solids and all the rest are patterns (wild patterns). So I have to return them because it's not what I ordered......"
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>