Customer reviews for Women's Torch

Women's Torch


A running shoe doesn’t get any more sleek and sophisticated than the Nike Torch.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Nike Air technology provides shock absorption
  • Stylish overlays add support
  • Contrasting logo overlay
  • Mesh lining, cushioning footbed
  • Carbon rubber outole
Overall Rating:
4.745 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(659 reviews) 550
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 659 reviews
5 Stars
517
4 Stars
120
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
646 of 659(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Torch
Review 1 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Southold
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just purchased these Noke's and absolutely love them. So comfortable and good looking too!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: pa
Gender: Female
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great running shoe!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I purchased this shoe because I had these shoe a year or so ago. I wear orthotics for foot support and most shoes need to get a little worn in before they feel comfortable. These shoes are a little wide which is the perfect fit for my orthotics. Also very supportive and cushiony. The perfect running shoe! Cute too!!"
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun & comfortable

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've gotten a lot of compliments on these shoes. They are fun to wear and extremely comfortable. I've walked a lot in them and my feet don't feel extremely tired as they should. I haven't ran in them yet but I'm sure they are up to the challenge."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking shoe for the money

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Troy MO
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my very active 10 year old daughter. She loved the style and the fit. They are also very light weight and she liked that feature as well. She would recommend them to and has to most ofe her friends."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the look & style!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Duchesne, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I have been looking for bright pink shoes for a while and finally found them. I usually wear an 8 but all styles in Nike fit me differently so I bought a 1/2 size bigger when I shouldn't have. This style is true to its size & I love them, they are very supportive and confortable."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy!!!!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the super bright colors and how comfortable these sneakers are! husband got the same pair in the mens' blue"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Sneaker- off color

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Jenkintown
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great sneaker- comfortable, supportive, and true to size. I had this in a different color pattern and decided to get the "turquoise" pair when they went on sale.The only problem I have is that the "turquoise" is definitely green. I understand that computers vary with regard to color, but the description says turquoise and it is clearly green. This is a relatively minor issue that has no effect on performance, however, I don't wear green and have nothing to match them. For me, this is annoying."
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Cons: poor color description
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like the comfort and the look if these shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

torch

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Womens torch shoes are Comfortable shoes and easy to keep clean."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Cons: Poor Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy and cute!

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i waitress so i always need comfortable shoes and these were a good choice to add to my collection.i been buying sketchers but this is the first nikes i bought in a while that i have been satisfied with&& i got them on sale with a members discount! lol"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great every day shoe for the busy lady. Comfortable and true to size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair I bought for my wife. Great running shoe, excellent support."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"GEAT SHOES"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"GREAT SHOES HARD TO FIND IN BRICK AND MORTAR STORES"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Flower Mound, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is very confortable. Nice for a long walk or for working out!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have had over ten people tell me they are nice shoes and where did I get them I tell them famous foot wear of course."
Pros: Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fort mill sc
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Couldn't ask doe a better fit."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Own this style in many colors, very comfortable and look great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved the wonderful colors in this shoes. They look great on her."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>