Customer reviews for Women's Torch

Women's Torch


A running shoe doesn’t get any more sleek and sophisticated than the Nike Torch.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Nike Air technology provides shock absorption
  • Stylish overlays add support
  • Contrasting logo overlay
  • Mesh lining, cushioning footbed
  • Carbon rubber outole
Overall Rating:
4.74 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(693 reviews) 574
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 693 reviews
5 Stars
542
4 Stars
127
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
679 of 693(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Torch
Review 1 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice show made well true to size and width tween loved"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST SNEAKERS I HAVE EVER WORN

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NEW JERSEY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
User submitted photo
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE SNEAKERS!!! WAS LOOKING FOR A GOOD PAIR OF SNEAKERS BECAUSE I STARTED GOING TO THE GYM AGAIN AND BEING A BIGGER GIRL I NEEDED SOMETHING THAT WOULD TAKE THE POUNDING I WAS GOING TO BE DOING TO MY FEET. THESE SNEAKERS EXCEEDED MY ACCEPTATIONS, AND FROM THE BOX WERE SUPER COMFORTABLE. I BOUGHT THE BRIGHT PINK ONES BUT THINK IM GOING TO BUY THE BLACK AS WELL :)"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great run/walk shoe

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: columbus, ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I'm a repeat buyer this shoe it has great cushion in the forefoot it hold my orthotic well and in place. Allows my foot to expand in the front when exercising. Comfort!!!"
Pros: Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: wears on top quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe love the lightweight feel.

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Salinas,ca.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just started running about a year ago,always stopped because my feet would hurt.Since discovering Nike womens Torch,I haven't stopped running since.I always had a promblem with my toes cramping,not with these shoes.They are just the right roundness at the toe for someone with wide feet."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes never disappoint me!!

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Salinas,Ca.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very picky about running shoes.My first pair were fantastic and I have since purchased 2 more.I always have a promblem with the two area in most shoes,cramping my toes.These are just wide enough and round enough that I don't have any promblems.The first day I wore my new ones,they felt like I'd been wearing them for weeks,no breaking in period.I just love these shoes!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I always love Nike's and this is no exception! I wear them for working out and everyday use. A great looking shoe with exceptional comfort!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome colors

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Shoes looked great, fit great and were reasonably priced"
Pros: Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"perfect fit and comfortable - I have trouble with plantar fascitis and have to use insoles but my feet don't hurt at all in these shoes. I have them in the bright pink and this color - wanted the orange ones but they weren't available in my size."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tampa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Feels like your not wearing any shoes. Perfect for any occasion. School work walks running. Basically anything. I love them and even got my sister a pair."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This Shoes are fantastic

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are fantastic; I bought them for my girlfriend.
She used a full week in a row when she got them."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hagerstown MD
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are a very comfortable shoe. I will Definitly be buying another pair."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vibrant colors and comfortable

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great for exercise or casual wear."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great value!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Often times Nike fits too narrow for my foot, but these fit perfectly with plenty of room. I get lots of compliments with the bright neon accents!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I own 6 pairs of this shoe in all the colors!! They are very comfortable!!"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2nd Pair!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes!!!"
Pros: Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great colors!

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great colors and super comfy! Great deal will order from this website again!!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Kicks

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought two pairs one for me and another for my kid we both love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arkansas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So excited to find this quality item at a great price. Super fast shipping. First purchase with famous footwear. This is my shoe place now!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love everything about this shoe, this is actually my third pair in this style...different colors of course, which were perfect for spring/ summer and to brighten up my dull scrubs everyday!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Torch
This review is fromWomen's Torch.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Lightweight with comfortable cushioning."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>