Customer reviews for Men's Drifter

Men's Drifter

Take on the job with confidence in the Drifter work boots by Lugz.

  • Suede upper in a casual work boot style with a round toe
  • Lace-up front, metal eyelets
  • Padded collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Slip-resistant rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.558 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
50 of 52(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Drifter
Review 1 for Men's Drifter
This review is fromMen's Drifter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is a great quality shoe

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son was very satisfied with his new shoes. They look great on feel great and stylish"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Drifter
This review is fromMen's Drifter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Staten Island, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Lugz Drifter is the perfect boot for work or play. Not to heavy or bulky and just warm enough on a cold day. Strong sole that lasts for the whole season and into the next. I buy these every year the fit just right."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Drifter
This review is fromMen's Drifter.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ehh

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My boyfriend loves the shoes but when they arrived they looked horrible. All scuffed up and banged up looking. Besides that they are nice."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Drifter
This review is fromMen's Drifter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is my 3rd pair!!

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I enjoy comfort and fit. This is my third pair i have purchased!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Drifter
This review is fromMen's Drifter.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Style and comfort

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been purchasing this boot for my husband each year for the past few years. He wears them to work as well as after work. He finds them comfortable and stylish, able to be dressed up a bit or down. As long as they continue to be sold, we'll continue to purchase!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Drifter
This review is fromMen's Drifter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great item bought it for my boyfriend and he loves it"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Drifter
This review is fromMen's Drifter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Great for working."
Pros: Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Drifter
This review is fromMen's Drifter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality boot for the money thanks Famous

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: farmington ny
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This boot is awesome true fit a little on the tight side after a break in period it will be fine great value thanks"
Pros: Stylish, Good traction, Durable, great value
Cons: tight fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Drifter
This review is fromMen's Drifter.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good solid boot

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The Pros listed below describe why I have had several pairs of these boots. This boot is indeed comfortable, durable and can handle being worn all day if necessary. They can be a bit difficult to clean but
"solid footwear" none the less.
"
Pros: Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Drifter
This review is fromMen's Drifter.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

WIDE

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Thankfully these boots come in wide. Good pick up. May get the wolverines next. Sharp looking boots"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Drifter
This review is fromMen's Drifter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband absolutely loves his boots!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Drifter
This review is fromMen's Drifter.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, Ohio
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Husband prefers these for work. Likes that they are lightweight and comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Drifter
This review is fromMen's Drifter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice boots

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I use these for work. But everyone asks me about them cause apparently they are stylish! Very comfy."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Drifter
This review is fromMen's Drifter.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Easy purchase

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: new york
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"these shoes arrived and they were too small went over to famous footwear and exchanged them for a bigger size,,,, a pleasant easy experience thank you"
Pros: Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Drifter
This review is fromMen's Drifter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

always have them

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i always have a pair of lugz around always comfortable and these ones are no exception great boots."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Drifter
This review is fromMen's Drifter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I have been wearing lugz for a long time and I think it's a very comfortable and stylish boot to wear. Definitely worth it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Drifter
This review is fromMen's Drifter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really nice boots. Fit exactly as expected."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Drifter
This review is fromMen's Drifter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for everyday work shoes. Love them..very comfrotable and very durable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Drifter
This review is fromMen's Drifter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very pleased

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: canajoharie,ny
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i bought item for my son-inlaw . he was very pleased with the boots and wears them often"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Drifter
This review is fromMen's Drifter.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boots are Awsome

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Il
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second time we have gotten these boots. Love them."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>