Customer reviews for Men's Mankato Trapper II

Men's Mankato Trapper II

You’ll want to linger a few minutes more by the fire in the Mankato Trapper II slippers by Minnetonka.

  • Suede upper in a classic moccasin style stitching around the toe
  • Collar lacing
  • Faux fleece lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.659 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(208 reviews) 179
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 208 reviews
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
204 of 208(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Mankato Trapper II
Review 1 for Men's Mankato Trapper II
This review is fromMen's Mankato Trapper II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality slipper

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"overall good quality shoe. 12M fit better than 11.5M which is normal size for athletic shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Mankato Trapper II
This review is fromMen's Mankato Trapper II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

they last!!!!!!!!

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my son loves these mocs !!! this is all he wears all winter long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Mankato Trapper II
This review is fromMen's Mankato Trapper II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great slipper

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my husband for a brand that was discontinued. Good fit, loves them - only downfall is they do track in the dirt from outside"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Mankato Trapper II
This review is fromMen's Mankato Trapper II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Bought these for my 13 year old. He wears them at home as slippers. He also wears them yo his sporting games. They are so much better than slides. He loves them :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Mankato Trapper II
This review is fromMen's Mankato Trapper II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my boyfriend and he loves them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Mankato Trapper II
This review is fromMen's Mankato Trapper II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: mn
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These were very comfortable shoes/slippers. They are a half size bigger than I needed, but were not sold in half sizes. They are a little wide for me also, but that is because of the size. Otherwise, I enjoy wearing them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Mankato Trapper II
This review is fromMen's Mankato Trapper II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another great moccasin

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: WI
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my husband because I have a couple pair and he never used to wear slippers. Now he has them on every day!"
Pros: great for indoor and outdoor and very comfortable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Mankato Trapper II
This review is fromMen's Mankato Trapper II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Slipper

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted to purchase these in store but they didn't have my Husband's size so I went on line. Great! I also purchased a similar pair at another store and gave them to my husband for his birthday and told him I had this pair coming so when I get them he will have to decide which he likes best. He chose these, more cushy and comforable than other pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Mankato Trapper II
This review is fromMen's Mankato Trapper II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Denver,co
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my Husband and he loves them! He has wide feet but said these fit great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Mankato Trapper II
This review is fromMen's Mankato Trapper II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Anamosa Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They were bought for a Christmas gift for my father. He has a hard time when he leaves the house cause they are so comfortable he doesn't remember he has them on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Mankato Trapper II
This review is fromMen's Mankato Trapper II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My two teenage sons love these shoes. My older son is on his fourth pair in four years. Perfect to slip on after basketball practice during these cold winter months."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Mankato Trapper II
This review is fromMen's Mankato Trapper II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Exactly what I wanted

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This shoe is great. What I like about it most is that it is durable. The soles are thick and protect your feet from getting wet. they are very warm and will last a long time. I can wear them around the house or out and about."
Pros: Durable, Comfortable, quality materials
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Mankato Trapper II
This review is fromMen's Mankato Trapper II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfy slippers

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wichita, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these slippers for my son. They were a tad bigger than expected, so my husband is now wearing them. Both think they are extremely comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Mankato Trapper II
This review is fromMen's Mankato Trapper II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NC
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loved his slippers. His words cozy, warm & comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Mankato Trapper II
This review is fromMen's Mankato Trapper II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Granby, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size and so comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Mankato Trapper II
This review is fromMen's Mankato Trapper II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

some fit and some don't

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NH
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Would be nice if they offered 1/2 sizes instead of having to order whole size larger"
Pros: warm, nice soles
Cons: run small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Mankato Trapper II
This review is fromMen's Mankato Trapper II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought 8 pairs of Minnetonka Moccasins for Christmas presents. They were a big hit. Everyone loved them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Mankato Trapper II
This review is fromMen's Mankato Trapper II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: N.J.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my husband and he loves them fit is perfect."
Pros: they look and feel great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Mankato Trapper II
This review is fromMen's Mankato Trapper II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable and super comfy

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband loves these slippers. He has had them before and he eventually wore them out. Before I discovered Famous Footwear has great discount deals, I couldn't afford to replace them. I must give a big thanks for offering them at a great price. I'm sure that they'll last long enough so that I can save up for the next pair!"
Pros: well made, warm, Comfortable, durable soles, attractive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's Mankato Trapper II
This review is fromMen's Mankato Trapper II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband loves these slippers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>