Customer reviews for Women's Kanadia

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Kanadia

You’ll navigate the terrain with ease in the adidias Kanadia trail running shoe. The air mesh ventilated upper and adiPRENE® enhanced cushioning helps to make your feet more comfortable and the spiky, mud-shedding TRAXION™ outsole is rugged enough to take on any surface.

  • Air mesh upper
  • Compression-molded EVA midsole
  • adiWEAR® outsole offers the ultimate in high-wear durability; TRAXION™ outsole for maximum grip in all directions
  • Overall Rating:
    4.631 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (225 reviews) 209
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 225 reviews
    5 Stars
    158
    4 Stars
    57
    3 Stars
    4
    2 Stars
    6
    1 Star
    0
    217 of 225(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Kanadia
    Review 1 for Women's Kanadia
    This review is fromWomen's Kanadia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good buy

    PostedJuly 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Lincoln, ne
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Kanadia
    This review is fromWomen's Kanadia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these sneakers

    PostedJuly 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Buffalo, ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable and stylish"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Kanadia
    This review is fromWomen's Kanadia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJune 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I like how light weight the shoes are and the colors, however was alittle disappointed because they run small and I need a half size bigger."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Kanadia
    This review is fromWomen's Kanadia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    perfect walking shoe

    PostedJune 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Milwaukee WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I use these to walk 7 or 8 miles a day. Soooo comfortable."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Cons: Poor Traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Kanadia
    This review is fromWomen's Kanadia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great performance shoe

    PostedMay 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Sacramento, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love Adidas, use them for endurance obstacle runs,.. Great for tha, grip is great! The support is good, but not great, invest in arch supports makes them great. I'd recommend 1/2 size larger,.. Fits smaller than other Adidas shoes I have. I recommend them,"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
    Cons: No Arch Support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Kanadia
    This review is fromWomen's Kanadia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable, breathable shoe

    PostedApril 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes! So far they have been to 2 zoos, a couple of field trips, hiking, the beach, and around the block more times than I can count. I love that my feet can still breath and I have the support I need."
    Pros: Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Kanadia
    This review is fromWomen's Kanadia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    These tenis shoes are comfortable to run.

    PostedApril 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Orland, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "The product is very light and has a comfortable support; both of those features make the running experience very pleasant, but the product is a little narrow. In my case, I have a little wide feet, when I wear them for long periods of time it becames uncomfortable."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable, color
    Cons: a little narrow
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Kanadia
    This review is fromWomen's Kanadia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedApril 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great sneakers for mud runs... lot's of traction.
    Cleans up well and holds shape/size.
    "
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Kanadia
    This review is fromWomen's Kanadia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    I Love this runner!

    PostedApril 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Southern Utah
    Gender: Female
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is an awesome trail shoe, fits great has superior grip on rocks and loose dirt. Overall this is perfect for running trails, has a light feel and is breathable so my feet stay dry, and if you run through a puddle mesh drys fast."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Kanadia
    This review is fromWomen's Kanadia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Mooers, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I absolutely love these sneakers, They are lightweight, durable and breathable, I love the color combo. They are a true hit with this mommy of 2!!!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Kanadia
    This review is fromWomen's Kanadia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very satisfied!

    PostedApril 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas Panhandle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved my new adidas from the moment I got them out of the box! They are super light, fit very comfortable and look stylish."
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Kanadia
    This review is fromWomen's Kanadia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMarch 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Maine
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Good shoe, SUPER stiff at first but after 3 or 4 workouts they are much better. At first it chafed the top of my foot (by the lace hole) but not now that they are broke in."
    Pros: Good traction, Breathable
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Kanadia
    This review is fromWomen's Kanadia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Worth the money

    PostedMarch 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes fit nice and are breathable. They are also very comfortable I'm glad I bought them"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Kanadia
    This review is fromWomen's Kanadia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMarch 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this shoe is perfect for summer. the traction is great. your feet cant get to hot thanks to all the mesh. if you walk or run and like to stay cool this shoe is for you."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Kanadia
    This review is fromWomen's Kanadia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These shoes fit great right out of the box!

    PostedMarch 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the way these shoes fit and was so glad that I was able to find them so I could order another pair! Try these shoes, you will not be disappointed."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Kanadia
    This review is fromWomen's Kanadia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    i love these shoes

    PostedMarch 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought a pair of these a little over a year ago. i walk alot at work so they started to get a hole by my toe so I ordered another pair onlime because they are so comfortable."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Kanadia
    This review is fromWomen's Kanadia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish Color

    PostedMarch 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sneakers have great traction and I love the color. They are extremely comfortable and have great cushioning in the foot bed."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Kanadia
    This review is fromWomen's Kanadia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    my 4th pair excellent light weight but sturdy

    PostedMarch 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: NYC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe. I walk 7 hours a day as I am a NYC professional, full time dog walker and this shoe keeps my feet in tip top shape. I never have any problems with my feet even when shoe is new, no "breaking in" period. The size is excellent Adidas makes a great shoe. I am buying 2 more pair tonight."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, love the look, great arch support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Kanadia
    This review is fromWomen's Kanadia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these! This is my 2nd pair and they hold up great. Excellent arch support and very true to size. Stylish too!"
    Pros: Good traction, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Kanadia
    This review is fromWomen's Kanadia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice shoe but not if your on your feet all day

    PostedFebruary 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice looking shoe but not if your on your feet for twelve hours. Not much support."
    Pros: Good traction
    Cons: Not Supportive Enough
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>