Customer reviews for Men's Bistro

Men's Bistro

11599 1015270 Crocs Bistro
Non-skid traction makes the Crocs Bistro easy to wear for just about anything! Made of patented croslite™, the Bistro softens and molds to the form of your foot creating a custom fit. The cushioned and extra soft footbed is roomy and helps reduce foot and back fatigue. It’s also odor, fungus and bacteria resistant and can be easily sterilized by washing with plain soap and water.

  • Molded EVA clog
  • Ankle strap
  • Cushioned footbed
  • Overall Rating:
    4.389 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (126 reviews) 110
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 126 reviews
    5 Stars
    80
    4 Stars
    29
    3 Stars
    6
    2 Stars
    8
    1 Star
    3
    119 of 126(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Bistro
    Review 1 for Men's Bistro
    This review is fromMen's Bistro.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good for work?

    PostedApril 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very grippy soles and not so easy to slip on and off. Comfortable. I could see how they'd be great for work like the restaurant/bakery business."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Men's Bistro
    This review is fromMen's Bistro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    alright

    PostedMarch 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought the crocs in a size 10.. when i tried them on they were way too big... i went into the store and tried on a size 9 and they were uncomfortably small.. These shoes are not available in half sizes... Not good for me... i had to get an exchange for different shoes..."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Men's Bistro
    This review is fromMen's Bistro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great work shoe

    PostedMarch 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I thought I would never wear a shoe this ugly but for the comfort you just can not beat them. I work on my feet all shift and my feet do NOT hurt."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable, non-slip grip
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Men's Bistro
    This review is fromMen's Bistro.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Getting the job done

    PostedFebruary 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Sizing was a bit on the larger end but a great shoe for food service jobs."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Men's Bistro
    This review is fromMen's Bistro.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Perfect for Work

    PostedFebruary 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these for my son for work. He has been going through a pair of sneakers a month!
    He loves them!!!
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Men's Bistro
    This review is fromMen's Bistro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome shoes

    PostedJanuary 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Somerset county, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Just love these shoes. I buy a pair every three months and I will only buy from you all!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Men's Bistro
    This review is fromMen's Bistro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedDecember 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: fullerton ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "i wear these to work and i am on my feet all day....these are life savers"
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Men's Bistro
    This review is fromMen's Bistro.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfy Shoes

    PostedDecember 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my husband for a slip on shoe for quick trips outside to get the mail, etc."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Men's Bistro
    This review is fromMen's Bistro.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great work shoe for wet areas.

    PostedDecember 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Kansas City Missouri area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought this for son who works in a restaurant kitchen and it performs well. No slip and comfortable is a good combination for those who need to be on their feet. Good shoe for the money."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Men's Bistro
    This review is fromMen's Bistro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These shoes are very comfortable!

    PostedNovember 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Marshall, Michigan
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The first pair of these shoes I wore for nearly two years. They held up to daily wear in the food industry and didn't fall apart. The shoes/clogs are very comfortable, and slip proof tread pattern. I would suggest Croc Bistro clogs to anyone for value! Please consider these shoes for your next purchase."
    Pros: Durable
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Men's Bistro
    This review is fromMen's Bistro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good light kitchen shoes!

    PostedSeptember 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Ohio, Ohio
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Shoes are very light weight. Great for kitchens and being on your feet. You can even mould them to your feet(check out website)"
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Men's Bistro
    This review is fromMen's Bistro.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Serve Their Purpose

    PostedSeptember 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I purchased these for my grandpa to get in and out of the pool to reduce the chance of slipping. They are not attractive, but they serve their purpose. The snaps that hold on the straps are always popping off so I remove the straps completely."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
    Cons: straps fall off
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Men's Bistro
    This review is fromMen's Bistro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great comfort

    PostedAugust 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great feel and look"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Men's Bistro
    This review is fromMen's Bistro.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    More snug than other Crocs of the same size

    PostedAugust 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I am happy with this shoe however I have Crocs in exactly the same size that feel a little longer and a little wider. However, they are comfortable but just not as roomier. I would recommend a half size larger if you like your Crocs on the larger side of things."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Cons: snug fit
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Men's Bistro
    This review is fromMen's Bistro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    FINALLY!

    PostedMay 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Sedona, AZ
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Have been faithful to a different shoe for work for over 10 years, however, my Croc "around the house" shoes are so comfortable, and this style being more work appropriate, I decided to chance a change in my life. On my feet all day (am a massage therapist) and these give me great cush and surprising support. Love them!"
    Pros: surprising support
    Cons: can be a bit warm
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Men's Bistro
    This review is fromMen's Bistro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfortable

    PostedApril 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my son who works in a kitchen. He says they are extremely comfortable.. Thumbs up!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Men's Bistro
    This review is fromMen's Bistro.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great kitchen shoes

    PostedFebruary 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Yosemite, California
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great non slip shoes if you work in a kitchen. Defiantly non slip, even on ice.. The sizing runs a little large.."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Men's Bistro
    This review is fromMen's Bistro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedDecember 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "They are comfortable shoes but do run a little wide. Perfect for going outside in light rain with socks on."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Men's Bistro
    This review is fromMen's Bistro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Theses shoes are very comfortable

    PostedNovember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Leesburg, va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my boyfriend. He loves crocs. The last pair he had lasted several years. I have no doubts that these will as well."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Men's Bistro
    This review is fromMen's Bistro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice fit

    PostedSeptember 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves these shoes."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 next>>