Customer reviews for Men's 6 Pk Crew 10-13

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's 6 Pk Crew 10-13

These all-sport PowerSox® by Moretz Sports® are perfect for keeping feet comfortable, cool and dry, and are featured in a popular crew style.

  • Sock size – Men’s Large, Shoe size 9- 12 ½
  • 60% polyester, 38% cotton, 2% spandex
  • Overall Rating:
    4.625 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (16 reviews) 15
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 16 reviews
    5 Stars
    11
    4 Stars
    4
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's 6 Pk Crew 10-13
    Review 1 for Men's 6 Pk Crew 10-13
    This review is fromMen's 6 Pk Crew 10-13.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great socks for the price

    PostedSeptember 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great socks!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Men's 6 Pk Crew 10-13
    This review is fromMen's 6 Pk Crew 10-13.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great product

    PostedJuly 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the socks!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Men's 6 Pk Crew 10-13
    This review is fromMen's 6 Pk Crew 10-13.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Unexpected gift

    PostedJune 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered these socks as a after thought for my son when ordering my grandson shoes for his birthday. My son called to thank me and tell me how very pleased he is with them. He said they fit well, are soft and feel good on his feet."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Men's 6 Pk Crew 10-13
    This review is fromMen's 6 Pk Crew 10-13.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very well made.

    PostedMay 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New York
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This sock is very well made and should last a lot longer than some other brands of socks."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Men's 6 Pk Crew 10-13
    This review is fromMen's 6 Pk Crew 10-13.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Powersocks

    PostedMay 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: North Carolina
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Definitely would recommend these socks. They do not ' get eaten' by your shoes and provide maximum cushioning, absorbing comfort, which is what a diabetic needs."
    Pros: fit
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Men's 6 Pk Crew 10-13
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedFebruary 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Atlanta,Ga
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really kike these socks. Several washings later they still look brand new."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Men's 6 Pk Crew 10-13
    This review is fromMen's 6 Pk Crew 10-13.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great socks.

    PostedMarch 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these socks are so soft and comfortable...seem very durable., I think they support the foot well too.."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Men's 6 Pk Crew 10-13
    This review is fromMen's 6 Pk Crew 10-13.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Wearing for years

    PostedMarch 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Napa, California
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My husband has been wearing these socks for years, and when I found out my local store was not carrying them anymore, I even went online to buy a new batch. I hope 18 new pairs will last him for awhile."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Men's 6 Pk Crew 10-13
    This review is fromMen's 6 Pk Crew 10-13.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great for sale price

    PostedMarch 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: berryville,va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "husband very oicky about socks for work- loves them"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Men's 6 Pk Crew 10-13
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    perfect fit and very comfortable

    PostedDecember 29, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: pomfret ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I will now purchase this item from famous footwear from now on. The fit is great and the quality exceptional"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Men's 6 Pk Crew 10-13
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent Product

    PostedDecember 9, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Keystone Heights, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These socks wear well for the price, they are well-cushioned and last a good while."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Men's 6 Pk Crew 10-13
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    good product

    PostedNovember 29, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Plano, TX
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my girl likes them so much I had to buy her a package so she would stop taking mine."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Men's 6 Pk Crew 10-13
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 21, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very nice quality!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Men's 6 Pk Crew 10-13
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Sock wear

    PostedApril 13, 2009
    Customer avatar
    From: Rochester, MN
    Gender: Female
    What is your level of shoe expertise? I often shop for shoes
     Half size smaller
     Narrower than marked
    Performance 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    "I was dissapointed because the socks wear very fast compared to other brands I have purchased in the past."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Men's 6 Pk Crew 10-13
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice Socks

    PostedJuly 14, 2008
    Customer avatar
    From: Atlanta, GA
    "Great men socks! My Husband loves this style of socks."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Men's 6 Pk Crew 10-13
    Based on 1 ratings-only review
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    1 out of 1 recommend this product
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide